ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Cabeleireiro Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Piscina
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Facilidades Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 106
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 1286 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (1286)
Seleccionar por:
Jumper M. Casal Canada, 11 de janeiro de 2015
comfortable stay

affordable and clean and located close to the shopping area
6,7
It was comfortable. The breakfast selection was not the greatest.
Erik J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Pleasureable weekend

Clean,location,helpful staff
7,7
Pleasant and comfortable.
Jumper M. Casal Canada, 8 de janeiro de 2015
value for the money

location, cleanliness and affordability
7,7
It was convenient and comfortable.
Ellaine V. Casal Philippines, 6 de janeiro de 2015
good location, tidy place

location, covenience, cleanliness
7,7
located near ayala center which is just a 10 min walk. Room is clean and tidy. You can avail services like salon, spa,sauna,bar and resto so very convenient. they also have a convenient store. Not all the staff are accommodating, most of them are not friendly. Overall we enjoyed our stay. We really like their chill out bar on the rooftop.
Kim B. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 31 de dezembro de 2014
Value for Money

Location, Price, Staff
8,3
Every time we come to Cebu, we always stay at Castle Peak. The hotel is very accessible, staff are always very accomodating. Not bad for the price.
Tracy N. Grupos Australia, 30 de dezembro de 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, comfort and friendly staff
9,3
We liked this hotel. Staff were great. Check in was quick and easy. My friends booked the new wing while I booked a room in the old wing. I compared both rooms and I actually preferred my room in the old wing. My room was huge and while the new wing has a few more mod cons the rooms are a lot smaller. The beds were very comfortable, the air-conditioning and flatscreen TV worked fine. We only stayed the 1 night before flying to Palawan but we really liked it. I wish we had more time to use the small rooftop pool, gym and sauna areas. Maybe next time. I would recommend staying here.
Tracy N. Grupos Australia, 30 de dezembro de 2014
Loved our stay at the Castle Peak Hotel

Location, comfort and friendly staff
9,3
We only stayed the 1 night before flying to Palawan but we really liked it. I wish we had more time to use the small rooftop pool, gym and sauna areas. Maybe next time. I would recommend staying here. I would recommend saving a few $ and staying in the old wing. The rooms were much bigger and the beds very comfortable.
Erik J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 28 de dezembro de 2014
Pleasurable stay

Clean,location,helpful staff
7,7
Enjoybale and relaxing
Otto S. Casal Canada, 24 de dezembro de 2014
pleasent hotel

not too far from the airport, close to Ayala mall and Sm mall, close to Ferry terminal, not too expensive, nice hotel
8,3
it has always been OK, I am repeated customer and will stay again when in Cebu
Tumakay M. Casal Philippines, 24 de dezembro de 2014
Affordable and good location

I think the location
6
Well, the staff are friendly and the they allow us to have an early check-in. All of ourrequest was granted and thats a customerservice should be...

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - CabeleireiroCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - FacilidadesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A07