ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Causeway Corner

18 Percival Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Quartos Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Entrada Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Quartos Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Mapa Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Quartos Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Quartos Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Quartos Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Quartos Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Quartos Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Quartos Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Quartos Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Quartos Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 105

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 425 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (425)
Seleccionar por:
Ligia P. Viajante solitário Brazil, 23 de julho de 2011
Ótima localização e uma vista deslumbrante

Localização
8
Ótima localização, com vista deslumbrante. Tem lavanderia no terreo.
Robin Y. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Super Convenient Location

1 min to subway and nice restaurants, 5 min to shopping malls, decent not-too-tiny room
8,3
Kimie Y. Viajante solitário Japan, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Perfect location and convenient

Location and cleanliness,
7,3
It was relaxing and convenient to get around. It was safe as well.
Yue H. Casal China, 30 de dezembro de 2014
nice location

nice location,fast check out
6,3
Monthana W. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 27 de dezembro de 2014
Near Exit C MRT (BLUE line) @ Causeway Bay station

Nice view ( Harbour view) eventhough you are in the middle of shopping place such as SOGO department store, Hysan and finally this service apartment is near shuttle bus from the airport
9
I have read many reviews from AGODA that this service apartment has good service and keep in my mind. During my trip I have touched this good service through the thing in my room even there is small area. The best service comes from the staff who has good service. The last day I check out at 10am and leave my baggage in front of the reception counter at the 3rd floor and come back in the evening. I had bought the crab congee and try to bring back to my home by keeping in my huge baggage. I got the duck tape from the staff to help my packing. This is a little thing but it makes me happy very much. So I reccommend this service apartment as my synopsis follows: - Near Exit C - MRT blue line / Causeway Bay - Near bus stop from airport . It is not an airport express - Near SOGO , Hysan - there is a chinese restaurant next to this service apartment - for lunch until dinner - there is starbuck in the opposite site of the service apartment on the 2nd floor - for breakfast - there is bath cream, shampoo and towel in the room - there is refrigerator and microwave in the room
Chris C. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 10 de dezembro de 2014
Excellent location

Excellent location, helpful security guard and office staff. We even got a room with harbour view.
7,7
Superb location, two minutes away from nearest MTR exit. Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby, within 10 minutes to Time Square on foot.
Mun S. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 1 de dezembro de 2014
Clean Rooms Great Location

Clean Rooms, Great Location, Big Bathrooms
7,7
Rooms are clean and new, but just a bit small. Bathrooms are large though, and ceiling is high as well. I like the ceiling fan which is great when you want to switch off the aircon when it's too cold. Location is fantastic, just mins walk to Sogo and heart of shoping district in Causeway Bay. Many restaurants to choose from.
Mun S. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 1 de dezembro de 2014
Clean Rooms Great Location

Clean Rooms, Great Location, Big Bathrooms
7,7
Rooms are clean and new, but just a bit small. Bathrooms are large though, and ceiling is high as well. I like the ceiling fan which is great when you want to switch off the aircon when it's too cold. Location is fantastic, just mins walk to Sogo and heart of shoping district in Causeway Bay. Many restaurants to choose from.
Cristina H. Casal Philippines, 30 de novembro de 2014
perfect location

walkinh distance to MTR, shoppping, dining
7
Very good!
Thang T. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 15 de novembro de 2014
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION
7,7
OK

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Causeway Corner Hong KongCauseway Corner Hong Kong - QuartosCauseway Corner Hong Kong - EntradaCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCauseway Corner Hong Kong - QuartosCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCauseway Corner Hong Kong - MapaCauseway Corner Hong Kong - QuartosCauseway Corner Hong Kong - QuartosCauseway Corner Hong Kong - QuartosCauseway Corner Hong Kong - QuartosCauseway Corner Hong Kong - QuartosCauseway Corner Hong Kong - QuartosCauseway Corner Hong Kong - QuartosCauseway Corner Hong Kong - QuartosCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B03