Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, IT Park, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 694 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (694)
Ordenar por:
Ramil M. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 7 de fevereiro de 2016
Outdated interior and exterior

Location
8,3
Just ok. A bit pricey
Denunciar este comentário
Timothy W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 21 de dezembro de 2015
No Longer a Five Star Hotel

Location, staff the bed.
8
The hotel is now looking distinctly tired, my bathroom was very old fashioned with the original bath which had no effective plug for it! The room walls to the corridor are paper thin and one hears everything! The buffet for although of excellent quality is stone cold, overlooked and dry because it hangs around for hours on end, only the food stations in the island and the occasional joint are properly hot and freshly cooked. Other buffets, the Manila Sofitel and the Hsangri LA do it much better. However the staff are fabulous, the pool is good and the location brilliant.
Denunciar este comentário
Pearl P. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 18 de dezembro de 2015
nice location

location, staff, cleanliness
8
Denunciar este comentário
Gary M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 17 de dezembro de 2015
Always Good

Staff Location Room Comfort
8,7
Always a pleasant stay. The staff are professional and friendly, the location is ideal next to Ayala, room service quick and hot, the rooms comfortable and spacious. Will be back!
Denunciar este comentário
Ambrocio K. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 9 de dezembro de 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, cleanliness & staff service
10
Comfortable stay in bed he hotel though just 1 day. Just beside Ayala center. Very clean and very nice staff service
Denunciar este comentário
Alan K. Casal Philippines, 6 de dezembro de 2015
Nice hotel with strategic location

Prompt staff services,good fud and location
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Sharon G. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 29 de novembro de 2015
Good quality 4 star hotel

location, nice room, 2 double beds
7
This is a nice hotel but I would not describe it as 5 stars. There were small things wrong with our room, facilities were just ok and the staff were not very helpful. I was surprised no one even helped us with our bags and I am pregnant travelling with two young kids. I liked that there were 2 great double beds in the room which works well for families. What I didn't like was that there was a band playing and it was very loud and that they rung us saying that there had been a complaint that we were making too much noise when we had just walked into the room! It was hard to feel welcome after that. I get that they should pass on complaints but maybe there is a better way to handle that when they knew we had literally just checked in.
Denunciar este comentário
Ysabel G. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 28 de novembro de 2015
Location

Location, security, cleanliness
9,7
Hotel centrally located in Cebu City. Beside Ayala Mall- supermarket, drug store, cinema, high end food and shopping. Hotel was very clean. Lobby shop had amazing jewellry designs to bring home. Taxi was easy to get. Breakfast was a feast! Pool and gym adequate. All in all, I was very happy.
Denunciar este comentário
Debra C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 21 de novembro de 2015
Friendly staff

Prompt service, good food (breakfast included), responsive and attentive to needs
10
Wonderful experience
Denunciar este comentário
Fook M. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 18 de outubro de 2015
Business trip

Location, cleaniness and internet
9
I had been staying in this hotel for many times. However for this trip during my morning breakfast time, as they had many customers in the morning as I am along one person, once I had leave my table to go an take some fruits, immediately my table was cleared (this was very efficient) but they also give away my table to a new customer just within 1 to 2 mins time. - This is not so good.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu CityCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - FacilidadesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - VistaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01