ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Facilidades Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 301
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 601 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (601)
Seleccionar por:
Ahmad A. Viagem de Negócios Saudi Arabia, 10 de agosto de 2014
Great

Great
8,7
Great
Ian E. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 1 de agosto de 2014
Nice location

Location, security, friendly staff
6,7
Hotel is centrally located and near the Ayala center mall which is very accessible. Security is evident from the hotel entrance and within the facility. Food is reasonable but not that great. I was looking for more local Filipino food but they were limited. Food choices are mainly fusion of Asian and Western cuisine.
Pei L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 25 de julho de 2014
Convenient location for travelers

location, safety, quality
8
Conveniently located next to Ayala Mall where F&B, shopping and supermarket can be found easily. Room walls are not sound-proof - can hear neighbours. Toiletries are from Thann - quality!
Enrico S. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 21 de julho de 2014
First time in Marriott Cebu

Facilities, Service & Wifi
9,7
My first time to stay in Mariiott Cebu. I was pleasantly surprised that even if it's really not a new hotel, the facilities are well kept and comfortable. The rates are quite steep but they deliver on the value. The staff are courteous and gives a guest an authentic sense of importance. The hotel has direct access to the mall which all the more makes it convenient. What I really appreciate is the generous Wifi. Whether you're inside the room or in the common areas, the signals are strong and connection consistent.
Jerliie C. Casal Philippines, 17 de julho de 2014
Accomodating, warm and relaxing

Location, staff and hotel policies
7,7
Accomodating, warm and relaxing. The location is good and the food they serve we're all delectable.
Tiwari U. Viagem de Negócios India, 17 de julho de 2014
nice place

location, rate and service
6
good. everything and service was nice
Ailing W. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 17 de julho de 2014
Good

rate, service and location
6
Good. Idea Location and reasonable rate
Patrick L. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 27 de junho de 2014
Great hotel just next door to a shopping complex

Clean and comfortable room, good service and next to Ayala Shopping Complex
9
I would highly recommend this hotel as we had a good experience there. The first point of contact was good, we were checked in pretty fast as the Duty Manager saw that there was a queue of three guests and promptly opened up another check-in desk. Changing money from a higher denomination to smaller notes was not a problem and handled professionally. Our room was clean and comfortable something you would expect of a 5 star hotel. There is a Spa on the 7th floor but we did not have time to check it out as the shopping complex next door was a bigger draw. Breakfast at the hotel was good but a bit pricey as our room did not come with complimentary breakfast. The only down side of this hotel is the small swimming pool.
Cynthia D. Viajante solitário Philippines, 9 de junho de 2014
Comfortable

Centrally located, friendly and attentive staff, near Ayala Shopping Mall
8
As usual, it was nice and comfortable. The hotel is so convenient for almost everything.
Maria A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 2 de junho de 2014
enjoyed our stay immensely!!great breakfast buffet

location! location! location!!!!
9,7
my family really enjoyed our stay, my wife loved that the ayala mall was just right next to the hotel. my kids enjoyed the pool and free wifi especially the breakfast buffet

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu CityCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - FacilidadesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - VistaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - FacilidadesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B06