ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Marriott Hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Facilidades Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 301
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 596 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (596)
Seleccionar por:
Enrico S. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 21 de julho de 2014
First time in Marriott Cebu

Facilities, Service & Wifi
9,7
My first time to stay in Mariiott Cebu. I was pleasantly surprised that even if it's really not a new hotel, the facilities are well kept and comfortable. The rates are quite steep but they deliver on the value. The staff are courteous and gives a guest an authentic sense of importance. The hotel has direct access to the mall which all the more makes it convenient. What I really appreciate is the generous Wifi. Whether you're inside the room or in the common areas, the signals are strong and connection consistent.
Jerliie C. Grupos Philippines, 17 de julho de 2014
Accomodating, warm and relaxing

Location, staff and hotel policies
7,7
Accomodating, warm and relaxing. The location is good and the food they serve we're all delectable.
Tiwari U. Viagem de Negócios India, 17 de julho de 2014
nice place

location, rate and service
6
good. everything and service was nice
Ailing W. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 17 de julho de 2014
Good

rate, service and location
6
Good. Idea Location and reasonable rate
Patrick L. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 27 de junho de 2014
Great hotel just next door to a shopping complex

Clean and comfortable room, good service and next to Ayala Shopping Complex
9
I would highly recommend this hotel as we had a good experience there. The first point of contact was good, we were checked in pretty fast as the Duty Manager saw that there was a queue of three guests and promptly opened up another check-in desk. Changing money from a higher denomination to smaller notes was not a problem and handled professionally. Our room was clean and comfortable something you would expect of a 5 star hotel. There is a Spa on the 7th floor but we did not have time to check it out as the shopping complex next door was a bigger draw. Breakfast at the hotel was good but a bit pricey as our room did not come with complimentary breakfast. The only down side of this hotel is the small swimming pool.
Cynthia D. Viajante solitário Philippines, 9 de junho de 2014
Comfortable

Centrally located, friendly and attentive staff, near Ayala Shopping Mall
8
As usual, it was nice and comfortable. The hotel is so convenient for almost everything.
Maria A. Grupos Philippines, 2 de junho de 2014
enjoyed our stay immensely!!great breakfast buffet

location! location! location!!!!
9,7
my family really enjoyed our stay, my wife loved that the ayala mall was just right next to the hotel. my kids enjoyed the pool and free wifi especially the breakfast buffet
Adel S. Viajante solitário Egypt, 2 de junho de 2014
Good

Near to Malls
7,7
Maria V. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 30 de maio de 2014
Good location but room need to be renovated

Location, staff, free wifi
7,3
Check in and check out fast, great service the staff, but they need to renovate the room, their old model of safe deposit box is damage, we have to call their attention, since we need it, and they don't have extra one, what they did, get it from another room, to replace it. Another thing is, they have bed bug, my husband woke up in the morning with so many bites.
Susana D. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 12 de maio de 2014
Superb location with average hotel facilities

It is located beside the Ayala Center Cebu which has everything you need from restaurants to shops; very comfortable bed and pillows; complimentary high speed internet both wired and wireless
7,7
The best thing about the Cebu City Marriott is its location. It is right beside Ayala Center Cebu, with easy and exclusive access from the hotel. They also provided free parking (with valet) which is definitely a plus; just remember to ask for the parking pass. Their staff were very accommodating and friendly. The room was quite small for the price but as expected from a Marriott hotel, the bed and pillows were truly comfortable. We utilized the high speed internet and had no problems connecting to their network. Check-in and check-out were both quick, as well as the luggage storage service at the concierge. They provided us with complimentary bottled water- you can even request for more from the front desk. The pool was a letdown for us- it was just too small. The breakfast buffet has a fair selection and was not bad at all but we expected better tasting food and variety from a 4-star hotel. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay at the Cebu City Marriott. The steep price is mostly because of its proximity to Ayala Center but there are other hotels in the area with much lower rates. If you are on a tighter budget then other hotels might be worth checking out, but if location is a priority then this is the best hotel in the area.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu CityCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - FacilidadesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - VistaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - FacilidadesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A04