ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Facilidades Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Vista Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Facilidades Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 301
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 655 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (655)
Seleccionar por:
Michael J. Casal Australia, 22 de março de 2015
Deluxe room

Location, service, food
7,3
Tita L. Casal United States of America, 20 de março de 2015
Better than expected

Clean, great location, friendly and helpful staff
10
i was a bit worried after reading some bad reviews about the shabbiness of the hotel. Those reviews were totally inaccurate. We were very satisfied with our stay, the hotel ambiance and facilities.
Florence M. Viajante solitário Philippines, 18 de março de 2015
the right one

very good location, accomodating staff , good food
10
i still have to go back to the hotel they were so accomodating with regards to my luggage as i have to leave for 1 day and come back to the hotel again.they solved my problem.
Duane B. Casal United States of America, 8 de março de 2015
ok

bed, location,bed
8
ok
Francesca P. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 4 de março de 2015
Convenient location altho more of a 4-star hotel.

The location; the bar service staff; the executive lounge.
6,7
Overall good. Staff service was above average. Location is ideal although lobby is noisy.
Rudy P. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
Room repair without proper advise and coordination

food, security, location
5,7
Worst. Repair was done in an adjacent room, with varnish, giving me and my wife severe headache
Cherry M. Grupos Philippines, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice hotel at the heart of cebu's posh district

The hotel is located adjacent to ayala mall.. Clean surroundings.. Great service with very helpful staff
7,7
The room is quite small and the tub shows sign of old age.. But it's clean and the beds are comfortable. I love the pool but it's also quite small and it's located in front of the bar/lounge so theres little privacy. Overall our stay is great!
Bryan M. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Cebu

Breakfast, Pool and Location
9
We love the hotel. It is adjacent to a very fun mall and very near the LDS Temple.
James H. Família com crianças mais novas Taiwan, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
Hotel too too old, room too too small

Great location
5,3
Willy B. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 2 de fevereiro de 2015
convience

near to Yala mall
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu CityCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - FacilidadesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - VistaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - FacilidadesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B07