ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Casa de Banho Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Lobby Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel
Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Lobby
Localização: Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 17
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 39 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
6,5
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,4
Todos os comentários (39)
Sunshine A. Casal Philippines, 30 de março de 2014
It was a good stay

Fast wifi, friendly staff, good value for money
7
It was a great experience, except for the location of the hotel. It was located in a not-so-friendly neighborhood. But, given the price of each room, t'was a good stay overall.
Eugene D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 30 de março de 2014
superb!!!!

very friendly staff, large and clean rooms; great for rest and leisure
9,3
i have been to many hotels, both for business and for leasure. cebu fiesta business inn is one of my hotel experiences that will surely be memorable. easy and fast check in, hassle free stay, and very restful nights, clean and large rooms are my criteria for a hotel to go back to time and again. and for sure, this hotel would be on top of my list when i'll return to cebu. kudos to the friendly and accommodating staff...
Daphne C. Casal Philippines, 12 de março de 2014
best vaca ever♡♥

Hotel Staffs are nice, clean and quiet place. Budget friendly without compromising.
7,7
it was my best vacation ever. Hotel is clean and quiet.Hotel staff are nice and complete your request request in timely manner. I love this hotel coz it' acessivle to transpo and just few walks away from heritage oarks, churches, shopping malls, etc.
Mary N. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 16 de fevereiro de 2014
value for money, good service staff, good location

budget hotel, clean, location
7,3
Domoon J. Casal South Korea, 28 de janeiro de 2014
Low cost at best accommodation

Accessibility to transportation and kindness of the staff
5,3
We stayed here for almost 10 days, arrived earlier than the check in time but were warmly received by the staff without additional charge. The internet connection wasn't working on our floor at first but quickly fixed after a request. The staff were always hospitable and responded to the request greatly with a big smile. Room rates are affordable and the room is quite clean and spacious enough to accommodate your baggage. The only thing to be careful about is the surrounding area where lots of beggars roam around begging for money. It is better to not to go around during midnight for safety measures.
Gresus O. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 20 de janeiro de 2014
Comportable, Budget Saver and Fun

Clean, Affordable and Good Location
7,3
So far it was a new experience in addition to all hotels we have experienced.
Catherine D. Casal Philippines, 16 de janeiro de 2014
budget friendly hotel; close to Colon St.

Easy Access to public transport, clean, budget friendly
5
We haven't really stayed at the hotel. If you are out most of the time and you just want a place to sleep and you are in a tight budget, this hotel will do.
Rebecca P. Grupos Philippines, 10 de dezembro de 2013
Clean room and comfortable to stay.

Centrally located, affordable, clean and accessable to transport.
6,7
Improve the manning of the hotel by supervision and additional staff with proper knowledge in hotel management. Provide some brochures/maps about Cebu abd its attractions. Show your directions in case of fire/emergencies in each room.
Ramon D. Casal Philippines, 13 de agosto de 2013
Centrally located.

Cheap, Clean, Fast internet
10
Nice one. It really fits our needs since it was just near to the review centers of our two sons who is currently reviewing for the board exams. And specially the price is reasonable even if the building is newly constructed. My wife and I love it.
Renato M. Viajante solitário Philippines, 27 de maio de 2013
I had a nice and comfortable stay.

Clean room, quiet surroundings, near shopping areas.
6,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu CityCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - QuartosCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - QuartosCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - QuartosCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - QuartosCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - QuartosCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - LobbyCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04