ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Casa de Banho Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Lobby Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel
Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Lobby
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 17
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 48 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
6,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,4
Todos os comentários (48)
Seleccionar por:
Eliahkim M. Viajante solitário Philippines, 9 de setembro de 2014
very good

the staff, location and room
7,3
very accomodating staffs, the location is walking distance to the city itself. easy access.
Michelle G. Casal Philippines, 8 de setembro de 2014
couple travelers

accessible to everything
5,7
It was good, and will definitely stay here again when we visit Cebu
Alpha B. Casal Philippines, 16 de junho de 2014
Pleasant

Friendly staff, clean room, easy access to public transport
8
Rhea V. Grupos Philippines, 26 de maio de 2014
Very budget friendly

Location, staff, price
8,7
If you're looking for a cheap accommodation in Cebu, i highly recommend this place.
Yoshihisa K. Casal Japan, 15 de maio de 2014
transport

can sleep,
4
we can sleep.its good.
John C. Casal Philippines, 11 de maio de 2014
Don't recommend staying here, waste of money.

None. Drivers don't even know this place.
4
Stayed here with my parents, good thing we only booked for 1 night stay, we transferred to Sampaguita Suites near Magellan's Cross the next day. This is more like a pension house, drivers are not familiar when you mention this place. Poor value for money, they have somewhat high rates which doesn't give you the goodness of what you paid for. No elevator, they don't serve food, the lobby and the hotel itself looks dim & old. Water supply is low and it's quite sticky & salty. The air-con and tv's not working well, the rooms are below average, they don't have double lock for the doors, you have to pay for clothes hangers, no door mat. It's surroundings looks scary because it's not centrally located along the road, there are no restaurants near the place, just some sari-sari store. Not recommended to fellow travelers.
Sunshine A. Casal Philippines, 30 de março de 2014
It was a good stay

Fast wifi, friendly staff, good value for money
7
It was a great experience, except for the location of the hotel. It was located in a not-so-friendly neighborhood. But, given the price of each room, t'was a good stay overall.
Eugene D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 30 de março de 2014
superb!!!!

very friendly staff, large and clean rooms; great for rest and leisure
9,3
i have been to many hotels, both for business and for leasure. cebu fiesta business inn is one of my hotel experiences that will surely be memorable. easy and fast check in, hassle free stay, and very restful nights, clean and large rooms are my criteria for a hotel to go back to time and again. and for sure, this hotel would be on top of my list when i'll return to cebu. kudos to the friendly and accommodating staff...
Daphne C. Casal Philippines, 12 de março de 2014
best vaca ever♡♥

Hotel Staffs are nice, clean and quiet place. Budget friendly without compromising.
7,7
it was my best vacation ever. Hotel is clean and quiet.Hotel staff are nice and complete your request request in timely manner. I love this hotel coz it' acessivle to transpo and just few walks away from heritage oarks, churches, shopping malls, etc.
Mary N. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 16 de fevereiro de 2014
value for money, good service staff, good location

budget hotel, clean, location
7,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu CityCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - QuartosCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - QuartosCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - QuartosCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - QuartosCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - QuartosCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - LobbyCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B03