Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cebu Grand Hotel

N. Escario Street, Vibo Place, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 569 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (569)
Ordenar por:
Richard G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 1 de fevereiro de 2016
Friendly and/or professional not at the same time

Breakfast; buffet allows choices, food was good. Size of the room; quite large, though limited furniture. Cleanliness; room,public areas, and outside all clean.
7,3
At first appearances, I was pleased,(except for location, not very close to other restaurants or shopping, about 30 minute walks to both). but very spacious lobby, and restaurant, and room. The staff was professional and polite but not helpful or very friendly. They provided the service that was expected, but nothing exceptional, i.e. room service, getting a cab, suggestions on outside eating,(maybe they were biased toward their own restaurant), mini bar was not stocked, so as mentioned about a 30 minute walk to a store.Expectations were met, but nothing extraordinary,not exceptional, but manageable.
Denunciar este comentário
Philip T. Viajante solitário Germany, 15 de janeiro de 2016
not really a 4 star hotel

location, friendly staff
6,3
It's somewhat of a joke to call this place a 4 star hotel. There's a pool on the roof, which isn't much more than a puddle and in my opinion doesn't qualify this place for 4 stars. The place is old, carpets have bumps in them and are coming up from the ground. Bad smell in the room, weak aircon. Generally the condition of the place doesn't justify the price - might have been a good place 20 or 30 years ago.
Denunciar este comentário
Maridel R. Casal Philippines, 15 de janeiro de 2016
Good hotel

Polite staff, comfortable, clean
8,7
The balcony is great, was able sweat under the sun.
Denunciar este comentário
Sarah A. Casal Philippines, 13 de janeiro de 2016
descent hotel

good location, nice, clean
8
very good. they have a terrace....
Denunciar este comentário
Sarah A. Casal Philippines, 12 de janeiro de 2016
nice hotel

good location, nice, clean
7,7
comfortable, big beds and clean sheets
Denunciar este comentário
David M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 4 de janeiro de 2016
I'd stay again

The staff were very helpful and understanding
10
I am planing to come back next year
Denunciar este comentário
Kevin G. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Late Check-In, No Problems

Room size, price, courteous staff
7,3
Due to the ineptitude of our ferry line, our arrival was five hours late. No problem at all for the late arrival. The room was spacious, quiet and came with comfortable beds. We would recommendt his hotela nd stay there again.
Denunciar este comentário
Inyeong C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 29 de dezembro de 2015
It was not bad.

1.Location : There is a small shopping malll nearby with a few restaurants and massage shops. 2.Spacious room :I used a room with 2 single beds and a double bed. 3.Pretty quiet at night
6,7
It was not bad overall. I just felt the hotel is a bit old, but it was not a big deal to stay one night. There were small insects on the table in the room, and it was the only problem I had. And for the amenities there was a soap, shampoo, and toothbrush with toothpaste, so you'd better to prepare other than these if you need. I would stay just for sleeping at night, but not for relaxation.
Denunciar este comentário
Kevin D. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de dezembro de 2015
The staff make this hotel

The staff were very helpful and hotel was clean and did not feel overcrowded
9,3
Our stay was last minute and forced after moving from another hotel that had disappointed at every turn we were greeted by some of the friendliest people it has ever been my pleasure to meet they were very understanding of my needs as I had injured my back just days earlier and constantly tried to make our stay both a pleasant experience and comfortable, I would have to recommend that this hotel to anyone that likes good customer service and can't afford to stay in a luxury 5 star hotel, a special shout out for Cecile on the front desk.
Denunciar este comentário
Greg N. Casal Australia, 21 de setembro de 2015
Mercy and Greg

Food service price
9,7
It was all good except the hot water problem
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu CityCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01