ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cebu Grand Hotel

Cebu Capitol Complex, North Escario St., Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quarto Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quarto Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quarto Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quarto Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quarto Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 100
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 542 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (542)
Seleccionar por:
Sean S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 3 de outubro de 2014
Not what I was expecting based on the reviews

Price, friendly staff, free water
5,7
A bit let down by the place although it did have balcony rooms and friendly staff. I guess for the price it was not bad but I think castle peak is similar in price with a better location and nicer rooms. My main complaint was the in the wall mouldy aircon, the 2000p required deposit (cash only) and most if all the horrible I mean horrible mattresses. Been traveling 3 weeks and my back felt like hell in the morning.
Patrick I. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 12 de setembro de 2014
Cebu Birthday Vacation

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
7,3
Alexei J. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 24 de junho de 2014
Ok for the price

Good food, good staff service, clean room
6,3
Hotel interior and room is ok. Location is just ok, near a busy road providing easy access to public transportation. They have good food at a 3 star hotel price. Nothing much to do in the hotels area. Ok for short term accommodation.
Mary J. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 31 de maio de 2014
We have a nice stay at the hotel.

good customer service, accessible to shops and transportation
8
Our stay with the hotel was very comfortable and staffs are very helpful and good customer service.
Gary K. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 27 de maio de 2014
needed maintenance and pool not working one reason

Cebu Grand Hotel
5
not much Was ok but not rebook
Keith B. Casal Australia, 21 de maio de 2014
Very comfortable

Service.Location.Price
9
Ma A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 10 de maio de 2014
a cozy and homely atmosphere/ambiance.

it is across the catholic church. in my whole 40 years of travel, this is the first time that my hotel had its own prayer room for catholics - saints' statues and the 14 stations of the cross
7,3
Paul S. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 11 de abril de 2014
Friendly staff and centrally located hotel

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Rate included breakfast, and complementary newspaper
6,3
Staff performance was very impressive, but a disappointing hotel in itself. Rooms and hotel greatly in need of renovation & refurbishment as it was obviously showing its age. Fixed showers without bath. Roof top pool was very small, and water was dirty. Room bar snacks and drinks over priced. Beds were comfortable. Checked out leaving two cockroaches squashed on the floor.
Kim F. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 5 de abril de 2014
Great staff, awesome location

Breakfast, pool, service
10
No issues. Everything was great. Had a business centre where we could access the internet to print airline tix.
Keith B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 13 de março de 2014
greta place after my flight

staff,comfort,food
8
My stay was enjoyable and I felt an excellent value for the money

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu CityCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A05