ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cebu Grand Hotel

Cebu Capitol Complex, North Escario St., Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quarto Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quarto Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quarto Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quarto Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quarto Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 100
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 551 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (551)
Seleccionar por:
재윤 한. Casal South Korea, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
at the first, water was not offering well..

location
4,3
Bad... Sorry
Barbara A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 19 de janeiro de 2015
can be better

accessible, near to shops, needs improvement
6
Justin L. Casal Philippines, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Poor rooms

Location
5
Ugly ugly rooms. Bad beds. Dirty flooring
William L. Casal Philippines, 19 de janeiro de 2015
good location on escario, set back from main road

good location, good breakfast, quiet hotel
8
it was ok, rooms were quiet since hotel was set back from the main road, although this makes it tiring to walk back home to every night. Hotel was also quite gloomy since the floors seemed abandoned. The pool and gym areas were very dark, so we didn't even try to go to them anymore. Breakfast was good, since it was buffet and had some local food items as well as the usual favorites. Staff was friendly as can be expected with almost all Philippine hotels.
Maribel E. Viajante solitário Philippines, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Good food,good service

accessible, good food, close to the church
7,7
It was fine.if you feel hungry u can easy go out to any 24hrs fastfood chain nearby,buffet breakfast was good, good costumer service, i think the hotel needs some improvement like the cleanliness specially the hallways.
Franziska B. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 10 de janeiro de 2015
Very accommodating personnel

location, service, balconies
8
It was a pleasant stay and the personnel was very accommodating and eager to help. The only disappointment was breakfast because all 4 cooked dishes on the breakfast menu were cold. When we ordered fried eggs, the first serving was cold as well, only when we asked for freshly cooked eggs they brought hot ones. They push for bookings for airport transfer at PhP 650.-/car but we took a taxi and paid ony PhP 250.-
Michael K. Viajante solitário Germany, 22 de dezembro de 2014
should be renovated ...

location, staff, thats it
5,3
had his best days decades ago. should be renovated!
Dirk D. Casal Belgium, 16 de dezembro de 2014
Good hotel

Friendly clean breakfast
9
Nice hotel was there for the third time
Sean S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 3 de outubro de 2014
Not what I was expecting based on the reviews

Price, friendly staff, free water
5,7
A bit let down by the place although it did have balcony rooms and friendly staff. I guess for the price it was not bad but I think castle peak is similar in price with a better location and nicer rooms. My main complaint was the in the wall mouldy aircon, the 2000p required deposit (cash only) and most if all the horrible I mean horrible mattresses. Been traveling 3 weeks and my back felt like hell in the morning.
Patrick I. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 12 de setembro de 2014
Cebu Birthday Vacation

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
7,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu CityCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A06