Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Acima da média

6,0

a partir de 220 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
5,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,1
Todos os comentários (220)
Ordenar por:
Kazuki N. Viajante solitário Japan, 26 de dezembro de 2015
so...

so...so
5,7
soso
Denunciar este comentário
Marc L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 9 de dezembro de 2015
Budget Stopover

Price point, friendly staff and location
6,3
Love the place because it's cheap and its within the city but the place needs a little more love since fixtures and furnitures need updating
Denunciar este comentário
Soeren M. Casal Denmark, 18 de julho de 2015
I did Travel in 71 countries around the world,
2,3
Very bad, so fare the badest place i ever have seen. Very dirty, no ligths in our room, not friendly personal, overall a place You dont wana stay
Denunciar este comentário
Shunsuke O. Viajante solitário Japan, 1 de maio de 2015
everything is nige

clean low cost friendly
10
i would like to stay again!
Denunciar este comentário
Haidee V. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 19 de abril de 2015
surprising accomodation
2,7
uncomfortable, will never consider it again
Denunciar este comentário
Razvan M. Casal Philippines, 20 de janeiro de 2015
it's a place you will never want to be

absolutely nothing
2
Ugly experience, it might be well called as the worst of Philippines you can find there. I won't advise anybody to go there.
Denunciar este comentário
Pietro R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de dezembro de 2014
good location, good 4 price stay.

good location, good 4 price stay.
8,3
stay was ok!
Denunciar este comentário
Cris E. Viajante solitário Philippines, 5 de novembro de 2014
Not worth it
4,7
This hostel's quality has disintegrated over the years. I had a terrible stay. Dirty room, filthy and smelly restroom, unfriendly staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Lau K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 30 de outubro de 2014
Dirty, bad Location, Dark Guest House
2,3
It was worse guest house I stay before. A bad roommate stay with us & the condition of the dorm room was dirty, unclean & uncomfortable. The location was not good, only a fast food restaurant near the guest house. Inconvenient for backpackers to find out the interest. Suggested backpackers do not stay in.
Denunciar este comentário
Niclas J. Família com crianças mais novas Denmark, 30 de outubro de 2014
Okay

Cheap!!!!
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Cebu Guest House Cebu CityCebu Guest House Cebu City - QuartosCebu Guest House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu Guest House Cebu City - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu City - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu Guest House Cebu City - LojasCebu Guest House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu Guest House Cebu City - EntradaCebu Guest House Cebu City - LojasCebu Guest House Cebu City - LojasCebu Guest House Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu Guest House Cebu City - Lojas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04