Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Entrada Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Lobby Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Casa de Banho Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Recepção Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Recepção Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Quarto Suite Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Quarto Suite Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Quarto Suite Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Jardim Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Imediações Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Entrada
Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Entrada Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Quartos
Localização: Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,1

a partir de 188 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
5,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,3
Todos os comentários (188)
Liu H. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 17 de fevereiro de 2014
the worst backpackper ever had

nothing
3,7
Faraway from everywhere, cheap but still making no point to spend a night, the room was really mess up, the dorm bed wasn't clean at all, you can find hair everywhere, and the share bathroom was even worse... the staff there seens didn't care at all, make no sense of backpacker kind, ask informations you just got nothing back. and the wifi didn't work at all, the location got noting around, the neighborhood didn't feel secure walking after dark.
Dung N. Viajante solitário Vietnam, 8 de fevereiro de 2014
Budget stay

Near central
6,3
The internet not working but you can use it a paid internet shop or even free at Jollibee near there.
Yueh C. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 8 de fevereiro de 2014
Cockroach Cebu Guest House

A lot insect
2,3
Basically, the rooms are dirty, not well ventilated and some more with the cockroach . At first we saw a cockroach on the curtain and we requested receptionist to change another room for us.
Lemonette A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 10 de janeiro de 2014
Budgeted Stay

You can cook and use their utensils for free.
7
It was good, the staffs are friendly, the place was near the public transportation and near mango square where you could spend a night out :)
Young H. Viajante solitário South Korea, 26 de dezembro de 2013
Reasonal price but not recommanded.

Easdy to find.
5,3
I stayed in a private fan room. It was dark and had many mosquitoes. I couldn sleep very well. The only good thing was stable WIFI. I stayed just 1 night and left early in the morning to Bohol.
Robert V. Viajante solitário Belgium, 18 de novembro de 2013
very bad because no WiFi although anounced !!

cheap
5,3
I booked for 2 nights but only stayed one night ..
Lucus A. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 14 de novembro de 2013
hOrrible

nothing, everything was bad
2,3
I just hate it with poor aircon, poor water supply and dirty WC
Ryan C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 18 de agosto de 2013
good location but dirty room

located near to nightlife, friendly staff, quiet surrounding
6,3
i was shocked when checked-in to this hotel dorm room, the room was dirty, smelly and hot (air-con seems broken). i couldn't get a sleep inside the room i rather to sleep on the sofa in the living room....well i eventually upgrade my dorm room to twin sharing room which is much more comfortable. the twin sharing room was cool, equipped with a small tv but still the floor was a little bit dirty....perhaps the staffs should put more attention on the cleanliness of this property...overall this is still considered worth for value.
Jia R. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 18 de julho de 2013
many other better place in that area, skip this

fast check in and check out
5,3
no water in the bathroom in early morning, laundry service operated by the guesthouse charges me double than stated price for laundry, location is far from osmena circle. walkable by day, at night is a little dangerous. better stay at other place near osmena circle and robinson's mall. i stayed for one day and the next day i changed to another place.
Evangeline V. Grupos Philippines, 16 de julho de 2013
Affordable yet comfortable

cheap, friendly staff, quiet
6,3
i only stayed or 1 night but it was worth it.very affordable.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cebu Guest House Cebu CityCebu Guest House Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféCebu Guest House Cebu City - EntradaCebu Guest House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu Guest House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu Guest House Cebu City - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCebu Guest House Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu Guest House Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarCebu Guest House Cebu City - RecepçãoCebu Guest House Cebu City - RecepçãoCebu Guest House Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCebu Guest House Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCebu Guest House Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCebu Guest House Cebu City - JardimCebu Guest House Cebu City - ImediaçõesCebu Guest House Cebu City - EntradaCebu Guest House Cebu City - EntradaCebu Guest House Cebu City - QuartosCebu Guest House Cebu City - QuartosCebu Guest House Cebu City - QuartosCebu Guest House Cebu City - QuartosCebu Guest House Cebu City - QuartosCebu Guest House Cebu City - QuartosCebu Guest House Cebu City - QuartosCebu Guest House Cebu City - QuartosCebu Guest House Cebu City - QuartosCebu Guest House Cebu City - QuartosCebu Guest House Cebu City - QuartosCebu Guest House Cebu City - QuartosCebu Guest House Cebu City - QuartosCebu Guest House Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoCebu Guest House Cebu City - QuartosCebu Guest House Cebu City - QuartosCebu Guest House Cebu City - QuartosCebu Guest House Cebu City - QuartosCebu Guest House Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCebu Guest House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu Guest House Cebu City - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu City - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu Guest House Cebu City - LojasCebu Guest House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu Guest House Cebu City - EntradaCebu Guest House Cebu City - LojasCebu Guest House Cebu City - LojasCebu Guest House Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu Guest House Cebu City - Lojas


AS-AGWEB-3C03