ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 241
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 1713 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (1713)
Seleccionar por:
Johnpaul F. Viagem de Negócios Guam, 19 de agosto de 2014
Don't waste your time or money

Hot Water
2
Not worth it. I spend 10 to 20 days a month in Cebu for work and I can tell you "Do Not" stay in this hotel walk across the street and stay in quest hotel. At the quest cares about their customers and are not lazy!
Bjoern G. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 9 de agosto de 2014
OK stay, however unremarkable

good location, reasonable price, friendly staff
7
I had a very short business stay late night to early morning . I had no problems - nothing else to report here, left before breakfast was available (starts at 6)
Jorge J. Viajante solitário Spain, 8 de agosto de 2014
Not good service

location pool sauna
3,7
Is a busy hotel that I don't feel wellcome . they made me wait 1h to check it and I check in at 4:30 pm. big old TV. chair broke. bette hotel around 3 stars
Graeme D. Casal Australia, 8 de agosto de 2014
keep away

restrant near mall position
6,7
I pay'd for airport trans they would not honor the room was not the one I booked and I was fed lies till I left
Glenn M. Casal Philippines, 29 de julho de 2014
I be loyal to hotel

Clean, location, personnel
8,7
Carla S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 20 de julho de 2014
Excellent , convenient and value for money

Excellent , convenient and value for money
10
Excellent , convenient and value for money
Mary J. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 18 de julho de 2014
Its good but needs bath tub and shower repair.

The hotel gym, pool and the restaurant and good but it's so expensive considering bathroom facilities needs some repair
5,3
It was ok but would prefer another hotel next time
Hongcheol J. Viajante solitário South Korea, 16 de julho de 2014
good

kind staff, good location, decicious breakfast...
8
Katherine G. Casal United States of America, 10 de julho de 2014
It was a bad experience. Bed hard. Small room.

The hotel is close to the shopping area. The buffet breakfast was good. The wifi bin the room that is free is really nice.
5,3
I was dissapointed with the hotel especially because of their hard bed. Room aand toilet small. Room was not ready upon check in and it was already 3p. Will not be going back there.
Elizabeth Y. Casal Australia, 7 de julho de 2014
Great! Value for money. Very comfortable bed.

The bed! Clean spacious room. Great service
10
Very happy. Would stay again. Comfy bed, big bathroom and room. Great service. Very clean. Good location

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B08