ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 241
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 1829 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (1829)
Seleccionar por:
Rene L. Casal Australia, 23 de janeiro de 2015
helpful staff made a difference

locatiion, staff n facilities are fantastic
10
memorable, felt safe and respected by all staff
Regino C. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 22 de janeiro de 2015
perfect...but...

location, food, staff.
8,3
The hotel was good, location, food,and the room. The only thing that got me worried was the key card to open our room also happens to open the room next to us. What happen was we kind of got confused which room we have and thought that we have the right room. They're excused was, that they must have put wrong program to the key given to us.
Marlon S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Excellent I recomend to any family and friends

Especially close to Ayala shopping center and to basilica of sonto Nino
9,3
Very good
Ma C. Casal Philippines, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Had a great time

Accessible, Accomodating staff and Clean
8,3
Very nice.
Johannes L. Família com crianças mais novas Netherlands, 16 de janeiro de 2015
We had a great stay in this hotel

THE location, THE food, the staff
9
We had a great stay at THE hotel, only problem was that in the restaurant iT was freezing cold, even it was delicious food it was not comfortable
Werner T. Casal Switzerland, 12 de janeiro de 2015
super location

location, food, swimmingpool
9,3
everything very good. near Ayala very good Location, clean swimmingpool. fine food
Elizabeth O. Viajante solitário Philippines, 12 de janeiro de 2015
Convenient, clean rooms and attentive staff

Location, clean rooms
9,3
Mark O. Viajante solitário Ireland, 8 de janeiro de 2015
Great staff , great location . Coffee in lobby A1

Coffee , location , staff
8
Wathib J. Viajante solitário Australia, 6 de janeiro de 2015
good value for money

location, price and nice staff
8,7
Very good
Julius J. Casal Philippines, 1 de janeiro de 2015
And I will keep coming back

Staff, Food, Comfort
10
I cannot recall how many times I have stayed here but this is my first non-business trip. We were upgraded right away, maybe because I have stayed there a couple of times. It was New Year's Eve and they had a party free for all inhouse guests. There were a lot of good food, good music, and a great fireworks show. My parents were very happy.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B08