ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 241
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 1869 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (1869)
Seleccionar por:
Wolfgang C. Casal United States of America, 31 de março de 2015
Excellent value.

1) Great location. 2) Very attentive staff 3) Food was good.
10
Can't say enought good things about my stay. Will deffenantly stay again.
Danilo S. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 27 de março de 2015
Satisfy with stay

Best concierge, nice security, clean room
7,7
Wonderful
Jamie T. Casal Australia, 26 de março de 2015
great location

value for money,location ,buffet breakfast good
8,3
very enjoyable, staff was good and helpful, close to shops
Jamie T. Casal Australia, 25 de março de 2015
location was great

location was close to shops and felt safe staying there
7,7
very good, i would stay there again
Arnulfo M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 25 de março de 2015
Superb and excellent place

Accomodating staff, fantastic service and nice and safe parking space
8,3
Excellent and amazing experience. Looking forward to come back soon....
Jamie T. Casal Australia, 24 de março de 2015
great location

buffet breakfast grat
8,7
it was a good location and value for money for a 3 to 4 star hotel
Jean C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 18 de março de 2015
A conveniient location..

Good location and nothing much..
6,3
Me and my son stayed only for 2 nights. We were greeted by an indifferent but attentive staff at the desk, while all others were friendly. My son's constant complain was the very wet toilet & bathroom floor as the water from sides of bathtub kept flowing into the floor. He even used all the toilet papers to wipe his feet before going out of the bathroom and that's when we discovered there's only one roll provided in the room! We asked and we were given one! We used all towels to dry the floor. I informed the front desk about it as we checked out and I was informed all the rooms have similar issues.
Lee C. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 17 de março de 2015
Value's Worth

Location
7
Pleasant stay. Given a room next to the noisy lifts and the change request was timely executed by the friendly and efficient front office staff Van. She made my day.
Gerry I. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 14 de março de 2015
Good Location

Location to the mall, center of activities
6,3
Reasonably pleasant, Though hotel is quite old. Faucet fittings are already stripped of its silver coating. No bidet in the toilet bowl..
Richard B. Casal United Kingdom, 6 de março de 2015
Good but with one problem

Clean , friendly , food ok
5,7
The hotel was clean and the staff friendly, but after we checked in I asked where the pool was and was told it was closed for Four days due to maintenance! No offer of refund was made nor were we given alternative arrangements. It was only after I complained to the booking company and a couple of tweets, and help from Philippine friends that they offered a pool at a hotel close by. Our stay was only for 3 days and there was no mention of this on their website, so if you want a pool to relax by - check first! The room itself was ok, but quite small and the tv didn't work in the morning. I will try a different Hotel next time.Probably the lex Best Western where the pool was fantastic!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B01