ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 241
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 1735 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (1735)
Seleccionar por:
Yassir A. Casal Saudi Arabia, 15 de setembro de 2014
Vare good

All
10
Nice & good hotael
Darrell G. Casal United States of America, 15 de setembro de 2014
comfortable stay

price was perfect and the clean rooms and the nice staff
9,7
Allan L. Grupos Philippines, 13 de setembro de 2014
The ordinary room are small just enough for 2 pers

1) Clean. 2) Friendly staffs. 3) Well lighted hotel.
7,3
Its was a good stay.
Gregory T. Casal United States of America, 13 de setembro de 2014
Unsatisfied first timer

The staff were nice, room was nice, close to the mall
7,7
We did a late check in and by the time my wife and I went down for breakfast, the staff made us wait because our already paid check in didnt say anything about our free breakfast. We also wondered why we didnt get any newspaper so I guess they didnt bother to fully update their system. For a first timer we are very disappointed.
Imad G. Viajante solitário Sweden, 9 de setembro de 2014
Very Comfortable Bed, Accomodating Staff,

The Hotel Close To The Shopping Area...The Buffet Breakfast Was Good...The WIFI In The Room Is Free And Really Nice...
8
Rooms Are Clean And Smells Nice,Though The Rugs Are A Bit Old, Comfortable,Easy-Acess To Ayala Shopping Center,My Stay Was Great!
Carla S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 8 de setembro de 2014
clean, very near ayala mall, affordable

clean, very near ayala mall, affordable
10
i definitely would love to recommend this hotel. our stay is excellent.
Joanna M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 31 de agosto de 2014
Nice hotel,

Room, Restaurant, Coffee Shop
8
We always come back here.
Johnpaul F. Viagem de Negócios Guam, 19 de agosto de 2014
Dont stay here better hotels next door

Hot water
3,7
Don't stay here they staff and management are not good stay across the street at the quest better value for money. The staff and management in this hotel just don't care about their customers I stayed 10days and if I could have left after the first I would have. Wake up calls never got made or if they got made they called 45min late to wake you up. Food was horrible don't pay for the breakfast waste of your money I couldn't even stomach it after the first day.
Johnpaul F. Viagem de Negócios Guam, 19 de agosto de 2014
Don't waste your time or money

Hot Water
2
Not worth it. I spend 10 to 20 days a month in Cebu for work and I can tell you "Do Not" stay in this hotel walk across the street and stay in quest hotel. At the quest cares about their customers and are not lazy!
Joseph R. Casal United States of America, 17 de agosto de 2014
parklane

close to mall, restaurants, bars
8
It was OK, food to expensive

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A01