ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 241
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 1832 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (1832)
Seleccionar por:
Rene L. Casal Australia, 23 de janeiro de 2015
helpful staff made a difference

locatiion, staff n facilities are fantastic
10
memorable, felt safe and respected by all staff
Regino C. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 22 de janeiro de 2015
perfect...but...

location, food, staff.
8,3
The hotel was good, location, food,and the room. The only thing that got me worried was the key card to open our room also happens to open the room next to us. What happen was we kind of got confused which room we have and thought that we have the right room. They're excused was, that they must have put wrong program to the key given to us.
Kelsey M. Grupos United States of America, 21 de janeiro de 2015
Great location

Breakfast buffet, customer service, location
8,7
Great location in a safe area near Ayala Mall. Lots of eating options near by and even a few laundrymats. The staff were very pleasant and helpful especially when it came to getting around Cebu. Yes the bathrooms are a little outdated but overall I would stay there again.
Cherry A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 20 de janeiro de 2015
5star amenities but 0 for Staff performance

Location, amenites, valueForMoney
8,7
Everything was good enough except For one staff in the front office who's too rude and too sarcastic! She Shouldnt be there!
Greg S. Casal Australia, 19 de janeiro de 2015
My review of Parklane Hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff performance.
10
My stay was exceptional. The staff were excellent and there is a 24 hour, 7 days nurse station within the Hotel. This hotel is of a high 'all round' standard.
Marlon S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Excellent I recomend to any family and friends

Especially close to Ayala shopping center and to basilica of sonto Nino
9,3
Very good
Ma C. Casal Philippines, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Had a great time

Accessible, Accomodating staff and Clean
8,3
Very nice.
Johannes L. Família com crianças mais novas Netherlands, 16 de janeiro de 2015
We had a great stay in this hotel

THE location, THE food, the staff
9
We had a great stay at THE hotel, only problem was that in the restaurant iT was freezing cold, even it was delicious food it was not comfortable
Werner T. Casal Switzerland, 12 de janeiro de 2015
super location

location, food, swimmingpool
9,3
everything very good. near Ayala very good Location, clean swimmingpool. fine food
Elizabeth O. Viajante solitário Philippines, 12 de janeiro de 2015
Convenient, clean rooms and attentive staff

Location, clean rooms
9,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B06