ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 241
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 1848 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (1848)
Seleccionar por:
Jay M. Viajante solitário Australia, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
Great location, great pool, great hotel.

Cocktails, pool, location.
7,7
Excellent stay. Had been riding dirtbikes around the islands for 6 days, and this place was excellent for some R&R in a good location, with clean and comfortable rooms, and friendly and helpful staff. Only downside was the hot tub was out of commission while I was there! Would definitely stay again.
Benjamin J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Family rest

Room, staff flexibility, good snack near the lobby
9
Superb!
Mercy T. Grupos Philippines, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Superb budget friendly hotel

The best 3 things in this hotel are the accomodating staffs, budget friendly rates, and spacious rooms with complete toiletries.
9,3
Cebu Parklane International Hotel is a definite choice for all travelers who want comfort and cozy feeling of home. My friends and I really like the complete amenities that the hotel offered when we stayed there. They have clean spacious rooms and warm service. They also told us that our room was upgraded for free. We‘ ll definitely recommend the hotel.
Garry B. Casal New Zealand, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Excellent

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, 24/7 makeup room
10
Enjoyed staying here very much, have to say though I don't stay at 4 star hotels normally but got a good deal through Agoda, probably because they were doing renovating on the floor above, but noise was not that bad. good location, 5 min walk to Ayala Mall, 70 pesos taxi to Robinson's Mall. I would recommend this Hotel, good amenities, gym, swimming pool, entertainment at the restaurant,,,
Ailene V. Grupos Philippines, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
Just for the night

Big Room, nice bathroom and good location
6,7
Kenneth J. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Great

convenience, food, location
8,7
One of the best hotel in Cebu
Zhi J. Viagem de Negócios China, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
Classic Hotel

Good Good Good
8
Von C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 31 de janeiro de 2015
Friendly staff and very good location

The friendly staff, the cleanliness and the value for money
9
awesome!
Erwin K. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 30 de janeiro de 2015
Value for Money

The room was excellent. Room aervice response time was up to standard and the breakfast buffet was excellent. Except for one thing: they never update their email on their website.
9
It was a pleasant stay. But front desk staff should learn how to repond to emails and to pick up the phone. They never replied to my emails when I was trying to get confirmation of my online payment prior to my checking in. Also, it took them 2 days to answer my call.
Selcuk T. Casal Germany, 30 de janeiro de 2015
Nice stay

Clean room, friendly staff, location
8,3
Comfort, clean and nice.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A06