ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Casa de Banho Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quarto Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quarto Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 31
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 952 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (952)
Seleccionar por:
Philip C. Casal United Kingdom, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
A friendly & good value base in Cebu City..

A good quiet location, friendly staff, good value accomodation.
9,3
It's the 3rd time we stayed here - nice big rooms, quiet area, friendly staff - it's good value for money..
Jaime C. Grupos Canada, 28 de janeiro de 2015
Cebu vacation

Location
7,3
Pleasant
Anthony L. Casal Australia, 8 de janeiro de 2015
Stop over

Quiet clean and safe
9
It was a pleasant stay for the second time at cebu r . I will always stay there . 5 minute walk to Mango square. Nice and quiet.
Anthony L. Casal Australia, 4 de janeiro de 2015
One night stay

Quiet, great staff and clean
9
One night stay on the way through to Bohol. Great staff and very clean and quiet hotel.
Alain D. Família com crianças mais novas France, 3 de janeiro de 2015
2 rooms with 2 different problems

location transportations accessibility
4
we had 2 rooms - The first one in front of the street was very noisy because at 4 am one car was in repair and people was talking laudly. Even the hotel was at the end of one quiet street the environement was noisy earlly on the morning. (Maybe people don't know that customers of hotels are inside to sleep or "try to sleep" !) - The second room had non working cr. We called the staff who empty the bowl. But just after his departure, the cr was'nt running again .
Karl B. Viajante solitário Austria, 2 de janeiro de 2015
all right , nice staff , clean

nice staff , safety
7,7
OK
Jihoon L. Casal South Korea, 20 de dezembro de 2014
it was bad choice to stay this hotel.
2
Staff were good. But especially a staff who works at the reception was so rude and arrogant. And also too unkind to us. And our room was not clean. Ther were so many ants in the room. And the location of hotel was not good to walk around.
Katereen N. Casal Philippines, 9 de dezembro de 2014
mu choice of Hotel

*clean, good area, and cheap cost
7,3
It was a great pleasure to stay in the hotel because they gave me a big room with the same price that I booked online. Hotel is clean and comfy, but I don't like the smell of the comfort room the spray they used it's kindda irritate my nose.
Victor C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 9 de dezembro de 2014
Very comfortable stay.

staff, location and price
9,3
My stay was very nice the room was roomy and comfortable, the staff was very very nice. I will definitely stay there again when I return.
Calvin J. Viajante solitário United States of America, 7 de dezembro de 2014
casc1

staff,rooms and location.
8,7
Vary nice, no complaints, except the food.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu CityCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RestauranteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RestauranteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RecepçãoCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02