ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Casa de Banho Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quarto Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quarto Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 31
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 936 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (936)
Seleccionar por:
Katereen N. Casal Philippines, 9 de dezembro de 2014
mu choice of Hotel

*clean, good area, and cheap cost
7,3
It was a great pleasure to stay in the hotel because they gave me a big room with the same price that I booked online. Hotel is clean and comfy, but I don't like the smell of the comfort room the spray they used it's kindda irritate my nose.
Victor C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 9 de dezembro de 2014
Very comfortable stay.

staff, location and price
9,3
My stay was very nice the room was roomy and comfortable, the staff was very very nice. I will definitely stay there again when I return.
Calvin J. Viajante solitário United States of America, 7 de dezembro de 2014
casc1

staff,rooms and location.
8,7
Vary nice, no complaints, except the food.
Joy B. Grupos Philippines, 29 de novembro de 2014
Value for money

Decent place at reasonable rates. It is near restaurants, accessible to public transportation, etc. Helpful staff
8,3
Vincent -. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 19 de novembro de 2014
very nice, clean and affordable hotel

very nice and affordable hotel. accessible. as a tour coordinator i strongly recommend this hotel
9,3
The best
Liang T. Viajante solitário Singapore, 14 de novembro de 2014
Staff were friendly and helpful

Quiet location, 7 eleven around the corner and good barbeque food opposite.
9,3
Myunghoon K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 13 de novembro de 2014
Got every needs I had

staff, quietness, room amenities.
10
Was very comfortable with multi-English channeled TV and fridge with drinks, stayed well before going to remote islet.
Ador H. Viajante solitário Philippines, 9 de novembro de 2014
Except for the location, a good hotel.

Bed Size, Room Size, Cleanliness
7,7
Except for its location, which is away from the main road, the hotel is relatively good. Big room and bed size, good food served during breakfast.
Philip C. Casal United Kingdom, 8 de novembro de 2014
Great value & quality hotel.

Very big & comfortable rooms. Friendly helpful staff. Quiet location.
9
This hotel is very good value - the rooms are larger than average & comfortable. It's in a quiet road in a nice area of Cebu. The staff are very welcoming. This was my 2nd stay at this hotel - I would recommend for anyone seeking a good value stay at Cebu in a good city location.
Maria R. Viajante solitário Philippines, 7 de novembro de 2014
Fine

value for money. location. nice staff.
7,7
value for money. location. nice staff.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu CityCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B08