Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Casa de Banho Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quarto Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quarto Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 31
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 973 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (973)
Seleccionar por:
Paul B. Casal Philippines, 1 de maio de 2015
overnight stay at a great hotel

great staff performance, clean and value for money
7,7
The staff there are so accomodating and they find ways to suit your needs.
Xyl B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 30 de abril de 2015
Will stay again

Location, Staff, Value for money
8,3
it was comfortable and pleasant ... the deluxe room needs to be updated though ... repainting furniture and newer A/C ... the bathroom definitely needs an upgrade on grouting and fixtures ... overall it still is good value for money
Nerriza L. Família com crianças mais velhas United Arab Emirates, 26 de abril de 2015
It was OK.

--
6,7
---
Nerriza L. Família com crianças mais velhas United Arab Emirates, 25 de abril de 2015
OK

---
6,3
---
Jerome J. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 21 de abril de 2015
Comfortable and safe

Staff, food and amenities
8,7
Good... Can't ask for more
Ana G. Viajante solitário Italy, 15 de abril de 2015
Good price clean Room

Cleaness price
6,7
Room are basic but for The price is ok , they offer a breakfast Which is not perfect but is good enough to start the day. Location is a little bit out but you can get taxi very easy and cheap. Internet is very bad in the room .
Georgette G. Viajante solitário Philippines, 10 de abril de 2015
we'll be back

i like that the neighborhood is quiet and that there is ample parking space. the staff are lovely and attentive and the food is good
8
Mohammad R. Casal Indonesia, 5 de abril de 2015
Value for Money and Location

Location, Beeakfast and Friendly Staff
8
I enjoyed my stay here. I love the breakfast and the staff were very helpful. The location is pretty strategic, near the Osmena Circle. I would come back!
Mohammad R. Casal Indonesia, 4 de abril de 2015
Good value of money

Location, Beeakfast and Friendly Staff
8
I only stayed for one night but then I decided to extend my stay at this hotel. I love the neighborhood and its strategic location.
Mohammad R. Casal Indonesia, 3 de abril de 2015
Good value of money

Location, Beeakfast and Friendly Staff
8
The longer I stay here, the more convenient I felt--like home. Simply love the day-to-day activities around the hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu CityCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RestauranteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RestauranteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RecepçãoCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01