ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Casa de Banho Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quarto Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quarto Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 31
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 966 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (966)
Seleccionar por:
Ana G. Viajante solitário Italy, 15 de abril de 2015
Good price clean Room

Cleaness price
6,7
Room are basic but for The price is ok , they offer a breakfast Which is not perfect but is good enough to start the day. Location is a little bit out but you can get taxi very easy and cheap. Internet is very bad in the room .
Georgette G. Viajante solitário Philippines, 10 de abril de 2015
we'll be back

i like that the neighborhood is quiet and that there is ample parking space. the staff are lovely and attentive and the food is good
8
Mohammad R. Casal Indonesia, 5 de abril de 2015
Value for Money and Location

Location, Beeakfast and Friendly Staff
8
I enjoyed my stay here. I love the breakfast and the staff were very helpful. The location is pretty strategic, near the Osmena Circle. I would come back!
Mohammad R. Casal Indonesia, 4 de abril de 2015
Good value of money

Location, Beeakfast and Friendly Staff
8
I only stayed for one night but then I decided to extend my stay at this hotel. I love the neighborhood and its strategic location.
Mohammad R. Casal Indonesia, 3 de abril de 2015
Good value of money

Location, Beeakfast and Friendly Staff
8
The longer I stay here, the more convenient I felt--like home. Simply love the day-to-day activities around the hotel.
Jeffrey M. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 29 de março de 2015
Nice budget hotel

Friendly and helpful staffs and clean spacious rooms
7,3
it was an enjoyable short stay
Carlo D. Viajante solitário Philippines, 24 de março de 2015
Value for money!

Budget Friendly. Friendly staff. Value for money.
6,7
Jim R. Casal United Kingdom, 5 de março de 2015
Hotel of choice

Staff, food, service
7,7
This is my hotel of choice in Cebu, I stay 2 or 3 times each year and usually stay 2 or even 3 times during each visit as Cebu is a convenient base. The only minor problem being some taxi drivers don't know it's location.
Michelle G. Casal Philippines, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
We had a very nice stay in Csbu R Hotel.

Perfect location. Cleanliness of the room, accommodating staff,
9
When we go back to Cebu, we'll stay here again.
Philip C. Casal United Kingdom, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
A friendly & good value base in Cebu City..

A good quiet location, friendly staff, good value accomodation.
9,3
It's the 3rd time we stayed here - nice big rooms, quiet area, friendly staff - it's good value for money..

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu CityCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RestauranteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RestauranteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RecepçãoCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01