Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Casa de Banho Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quarto Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quarto Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 31
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
1000 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (1000)
Seleccionar por:
Angus C. Viajante solitário Australia, 22 de julho de 2015
Reasonable enough

Free water
7
A couple of nights as a solo traveller. A few minutes walk into the CBD of Cebu. Breakfast was ok. I was on the 4th floor and the water pressure was non-existent. Room was clean, Air-conditioner worked.
Jericho M. Grupos Philippines, 19 de julho de 2015
was expecting for something

* quick customer service
4,7
Roger J. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 18 de julho de 2015
Great Accommodation

Location, Staff, Breakfast
10
Although the Hotel has an Internal worn look,I could not fault it in any way
Michael T. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 17 de julho de 2015
Verygood stay

Verygood customer service, price range, great wifi.
8,7
Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Clean rooms. Good strong wifi.
Allan N. Viajante solitário United States of America, 16 de julho de 2015
Tried and tested so it's like a second home

Value, Location, Staff
7,3
I've stayed here before that's why I like coming back to this property. Value, location and staff are the best assets to this hotel. The rooms are very basic and are a notch up from a dorm type of room. It is definitely showing age. I was upgraded to a suite, which was plenty of room for me. There was a bathtub and while it did its job, the tub was dingy and mouldy.
Chris H. Viajante solitário Australia, 15 de julho de 2015
Cebu R

Staff were very good and friendly
6,7
Er A. Casal Malaysia, 6 de julho de 2015
good memories at cubu

friendly sincere helpful staffs
8
Good memories and plain to come back next available vacation.
Stephen D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 25 de junho de 2015
Loved the hotel, hated the traffic getting there

Free use of their PCs, comfortable room, friendly staff
7,3
For a small and affordable boutique hotel, it's probably one of the best in Cebu. But getting there, you have to endure the terrible traffic from the airport which takes about an hour by taxi. Was surprised when I got there and was told my room was upgraded at no extra cost to a larger one with a full-sized bed instead of just a twin. Will definitely try and stay there again if I ever have a reason to return to Cebu.
Warner P. Viajante solitário Philippines, 22 de junho de 2015
No toiletries and old towels
5,7
There are no toothbrush and toothpaste which is important when you stay in the hotels. Towels also are very old that looks like a rug. I noted down that I'm going to checkin early but when I arrived at the hotel, they told me I'm not allowed to do early checkin so I have to wait 7 hrs before I could checkin
Ritchie A. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 22 de junho de 2015
Awesome

Friendly staff, value for money, good location
9,3
Happy and satisfied

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu CityCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RestauranteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RestauranteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RecepçãoCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06