ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Quarto Suite
Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Quarto Suite Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 31
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 900 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (900)
Seleccionar por:
Jim H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 12 de setembro de 2014
nice stay

breakfast, staff, value
8
Hotel is about the best value for your money in Cebu City. Staff greeted me with a juice, the breakfast was good, and I slept well. Will stay again.
Dimitrios N. Viajante solitário Greece, 10 de setembro de 2014
nice value for money quiet area

staff nice bed good price
6,7
My stay was satisfactory,quiet room,aircon worked well
Frederick C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 6 de setembro de 2014
What I think of the Cebu R hotel

Staff Location Very clean
8,7
The only thing I did not like was the lack of someplace to sit outside to smoke
Craig H. Viajante solitário Australia, 19 de agosto de 2014
Great Place

Comfortable , Clean , Friendley
8
I had a great stay in this hotel , very good hotel with helpful staff
Gokulan K. Viajante solitário India, 18 de agosto de 2014
Value for Money,good Staffs, Near capital

Good Staffs,neat Rooms
6,3
Good value for money hotel in Capital. Have to take taxi or by walk we reach Rajah Casino & Mango Avenue. By jeepney we reach mango avenue for 10 peso. Have 7/11 near by.
Rollan R. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 17 de agosto de 2014
Good experience

Clean, good staff, afforadable
7,3
Very good experience. R hotel will be considered everytime im in cebu
May D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 23 de julho de 2014
Good stay

Friendly staffs. Good location.
6,7
Great!
Romulo R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 13 de julho de 2014
comfortable

staff, comfortable beds, cleans sheets
8
Julianne F. Grupos Philippines, 12 de julho de 2014
Very nice hotel, good breakfast and location

Breakfast, location, customer service
8
Very satisfied, nice customer service, hotel is close to almost everything
Yong W. Viajante solitário South Korea, 4 de julho de 2014
Such a nice place to stay in Cebu

Kind staff, close to mall and other places, cheap
8,7
Very reasonable price with free breakfast. Breakfast was good. Room was also clean with very kind staffs.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu CityCebu R Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu R Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu R Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu R Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCebu R Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCebu R Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCebu R Hotel Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A04