ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Quarto Suite
Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Quarto Suite Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 31
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 913 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (913)
Seleccionar por:
Michelle L. Viajante solitário Philippines, 5 de outubro de 2014
Why Cebu R Hotel...

The service was great! Room is maintained and clean. Furnitures & fixtures are all maintained.
7,3
Great!
Antonio O. Casal United States of America, 26 de setembro de 2014
First stop Cebu.

staff, cleanliness, service
9,7
It was good my gf was safe there, as my flight was changed.
Steve I. Casal United States of America, 24 de setembro de 2014
affordable

pRice clean, fRiendly staff
6,3
Ok. Gave me a deluxe room with no view but a cement wall. Was not too happy. Restaurant was in front of check in desk. Very crowded. Food could be better. Price was good.
Michael A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 23 de setembro de 2014
Highly recommended hotel

1. Best value for your money.
9,3
Uyen T. Grupos Vietnam, 23 de setembro de 2014
Little hotel

Location Staff Price
6
We only stay there for a night. It's exactly what you pay for, very standard and tuck in a small street. However, the staff is helpful and Cebu is a little quiet nice city.
Lyndell F. Viajante solitário Philippines, 17 de setembro de 2014
Cebu R Hotel

affordable,clean,accomodating staff
9
satisfied client...
Jim H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 12 de setembro de 2014
nice stay

breakfast, staff, value
8
Hotel is about the best value for your money in Cebu City. Staff greeted me with a juice, the breakfast was good, and I slept well. Will stay again.
Dimitrios N. Viajante solitário Greece, 10 de setembro de 2014
nice value for money quiet area

staff nice bed good price
6,7
My stay was satisfactory,quiet room,aircon worked well
Frederick C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 6 de setembro de 2014
What I think of the Cebu R hotel

Staff Location Very clean
8,7
The only thing I did not like was the lack of someplace to sit outside to smoke
Craig H. Viajante solitário Australia, 19 de agosto de 2014
Great Place

Comfortable , Clean , Friendley
8
I had a great stay in this hotel , very good hotel with helpful staff

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu CityCebu R Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu R Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu R Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCebu R Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCebu R Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCebu R Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCebu R Hotel Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCebu R Hotel Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C04