ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cebu Residencia Lourdes

Block 4 Lot 12, Ilang-Ilang St., Camella Homes Phase 1, Brgy Pajac, Lapu-Lapu City, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Jardim Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Recepção Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Jardim Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Jardim
Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Facilidades Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Facilidades Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Quartos Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Jardim Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Facilidades Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Jardim
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 9
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 78 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
5,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (78)
Seleccionar por:
Mariana A. Grupos Brazil, 23 de dezembro de 2014
Awesome staffs

Staff, location
8,7
Randall P. Viajante solitário Australia, 20 de janeiro de 2015
Very Far from everywhere

Good airconditioning, clean room, friendyt staff
4,3
This residence is very far from everything. There is not much English here and the staff could not even ring for a taxi. I only choose it as the festival was on.
Sangmi Y. Viajante solitário South Korea, 1 de janeiro de 2015
not good

kind worker
4,7
Uncomfortable..
Felix J. Viajante solitário Germany, 27 de dezembro de 2014
Relaxing Night before a Flight

Proximity to Airport, Quietness, Value
8,3
I just spent a quick night before having a flight the morning after. I chose the hotel, because of its cheap prices and close proximity to the airport. In both regards I have not been disappointed. The room was surprisingly large and comfortable (although the size of the shower could be improved upon) and the taxi-ride to the airport was only around 15-20 minutes.
Jun A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 28 de setembro de 2014
Nice big room

Clean & big room, quiet community
7,3
Had a nice stay. Only problem is the transport. Hard to get a taci going to cebu city or to the airport
Robert N. Casal Australia, 28 de agosto de 2014
My Cebu Home

personalised service, convient and quiet
8,7
I have stayed here many times. Gloria and her husband recognise my booking and know I prefer room #2 and so room #2 is always prepared for me and my partner. I could point out faults but I overlook any cons because of the many pros. Gloria knows our needs and sees to them. Gloria speaks little English but we communicate without much difficulty. The hotel is home to me in Cebu. Some will complain of the transport situation but because I know the district it is not a problem to me.
Jefi H. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 8 de maio de 2014
IOur stay was comfortable.

. The hotel is clean, accessible because it is near to the airport and the staff are attentive.
7,3
It was pleasant.
Sit M. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 25 de abril de 2014
No other places to visit around this accommodation

Staffs are nice and helpful
3,7
it's quite difficult to find it. Actually, it is in the local area, not for traveler. Even the taxi driver can't find it as well. The room...is not very nice. It has a big cockroach in my room.
Ronald O. Casal Norway, 4 de março de 2014
Nice, peaceful, friendly

Nice peaceful and friendly staff
7,7
Beautiful place, friendly and helpful staff. No stress and just a few minutes to center of mactan
Suzanne B. Casal France, 26 de fevereiro de 2014
Lost somewhere

Not easy to find a taxi for the airport
6

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu CityCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - JardimCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - RestauranteCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - RecepçãoCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - JardimCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - JardimCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - FacilidadesCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - FacilidadesCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - QuartosCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - QuartosCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - QuartosCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - JardimCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - FacilidadesCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - JardimCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - QuartosCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - JardimCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - QuartosCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - QuartosCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - FacilidadesCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - QuartosCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - VistaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - QuartosCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço

Comentários de Clientes - Cebu Residencia Lourdes, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3C06