ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Quartos Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Quartos Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Quartos Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Quartos Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Quartos Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Casa de Banho Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Facilidades
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 50

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 2840 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (2840)
Seleccionar por:
Susana G. Casal Portugal, 28 de fevereiro de 2013
Lovely resort and really nice staff

Wonderful swimming pool area, big rooms, nice restaurant with good food and live music, very helpful staff
9,3
Very cozy and pleasant resort. The rooms were big, breakfast and other meals were very good and all the staff was really nice. My favourite area was the swimming pool (the main one, because there are two) and the gardens around it. Not so positive: there is no wi-fi in the bedrooms, only in the restaurant area and the private beach is very small (but so are all the beaches in Mactan).
Dica de visita turística/atracções: The hotel has a good island hopping service. We went snorkeling in a really beautiful area and then had a great barbecue lunch at the lovely Sulpa island.
Ryan H. Casal United States of America, 29 de janeiro de 2015
Disappointed overall but great pool and friendly

Pool, Breakfast, Location, bad beach
5
They gave me crappy bad smelling rooms. Not sure if I got what I thought I would get. Said I would get a balcony but didn't. The rooms were unfinished and I was even shocked from bad wiring at the sink in the bathroom. The last day of 4 after being moved 3 times I finally got a room that was completely finished. It too didn't smell free but after the other two I was relieved but still no balcony. They claim to upgraded us but I couldn't tell. They were freindly but did not offer us any kind of gesture to make up for all the crap I went through. Pros, let in 8 hours early to the room instead of being charged, breakfast was good for being included in the room price, and the pool and coy pond.
Ryan H. Casal United States of America, 28 de janeiro de 2015
Remodeling, needs better communication, friendly

Location, Nice Pool, Breakfast
5,7
They let me check in 8 hours early, so awesome at no extra charge.But the room was in the state of being fixed. The water was not hot and when it was turned on I actually got electric shocks from the sink. Changed rooms in a reasonable amount of time. Next room not finished and the bathroom smelled horrible (chemically). Changed rooms and the third room was nice but stail but ok after the air con was put on. Turned out they upgraded us all alone. There are two kinds of rooms of premiere rooms. One has a bathtub and the other has a balcony over looking the pool and beach. The beach is bad. There are people trying to sell you stuff everywhere in the resort and out. Even the resort was passing me flyers and asking at the pool about doing water sports. It is very peaceful here compared to the other places near by. And I really enjoyed the pool and the coy pond. The breakfast was nice with heart shaped pancakes and some other lunch items. Nice spread for the buffet for the price.
Kenneth Q. Casal United States of America, 21 de janeiro de 2015
cebu 2015

pool
7,7
room was ok
Paul Y. Casal Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Wow worst resort ever
5
Cebu white sand resort is just like an ordibary resort, they cannot compete on the other resorts near and in the local community, we are not intusiatic. Simple not crazy about it.
Yi J. Casal Malaysia, 13 de janeiro de 2015
Comfy bed and comfy breakfast

Attentive staff, great beddings and good breakfast
9
Enjoyed my stay thoroughly. Only one comment is the beach is not so nice.
Donald W. Viajante solitário United States of America, 12 de janeiro de 2015
The place is nice but construction was going on

It was nice place to go just a little far to go from Cebu
8,3
It was nice
Brian E. Casal Philippines, 10 de janeiro de 2015
Nice room, small beach,need patience for waiting

nice rooms, relatively accessible, and there are shops around.
7,7
David H. Casal Australia, 8 de janeiro de 2015
Great spot

cocktails on the roof , the pool , the beach
8,7
loved it , great spot , will go there again .. Be nice when the work upstairs is sorted ..
Christopher W. Casal Australia, 6 de janeiro de 2015
Nice pool, close to airport

the pool, location to airport, close to guitar makers
8
We stayed here for our last night in the Philippines, it was nice and close to the airport and close to the guitar makers that we wanted to visit before home. The pool is nice and large, there are cool koi ponds everywhere and nice gardens. There was NO WIFI in the rooms as they are renovating, i'd imagine that will be some time so If wifi is important I'd recommend elsewhere. The hotel in general is not as nice as some of those located in central Cebu but if you want to be close to the airport it's good.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu CityCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - QuartosCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - QuartosCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - QuartosCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - QuartosCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - QuartosCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - FacilidadesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Facilidades

Comentários de Clientes - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3C03