ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Praia Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Quartos Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Quartos Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Quartos Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Quartos Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Quartos Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Vista Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Facilidades Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 50

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 2707 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (2707)
Seleccionar por:
Susana G. Casal Portugal, 28 de fevereiro de 2013
Lovely resort and really nice staff

Wonderful swimming pool area, big rooms, nice restaurant with good food and live music, very helpful staff
9,3
Very cozy and pleasant resort. The rooms were big, breakfast and other meals were very good and all the staff was really nice. My favourite area was the swimming pool (the main one, because there are two) and the gardens around it. Not so positive: there is no wi-fi in the bedrooms, only in the restaurant area and the private beach is very small (but so are all the beaches in Mactan).
Dica de visita turística/atracções: The hotel has a good island hopping service. We went snorkeling in a really beautiful area and then had a great barbecue lunch at the lovely Sulpa island.
Albert A. Casal Philippines, 13 de setembro de 2014
Satisfying overnight stay

Food, location, and accomodatiing staffs
8
Our stay in the resort was above average. We had an overnight stay in the hotel and were given a room with two standard-size bed instead of one queen-size bed and a balcony - it was okay, but the washroom isn't that good as the water leaks from the shower area and the phone line in our room was not working so we had to come down to call maintenance to clean the excess water. Breakfast buffet wasn't bad, too. They serve more food than their dinner buffet. Location was great; 3min walk to a grocery store and 15min drive to nearest mall (Gaisano Grand Mall). Overall, it was a great stay, despite of small issues, we still consider staying in this hotel.
Christian C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 7 de setembro de 2014
vacation with my 2 kids

pool was great, restaurant staff was fast and the room occupied by my parents can be connected
6
Overall our stay was good, the kids enjoyed their swim in the pool but there was ongoing construction on their new building, the beach is very bad and i dont advice to swim it worst of it all fumes coming out from their old jetsky makes me wanna vomit..
Zhao Z. Casal Australia, 4 de setembro de 2014
Nice resort, poor beach/ocean view

Affordable, big rooms, good staff
8,3
Everything was quite reasonable for the price, decent pool. However the private beach was very lacking. Small and dirty looking.
Richard Q. Casal United States of America, 1 de setembro de 2014
A nice getaway

Location, staff performance, well maintained
8,7
This is a nice resort that is isolate, but, a 5 minute walk gives you many options for restaurants, and grocery stores. It is a 15 minute taxi ride to the Grand Mall.
Joshua B. Casal United States of America, 31 de agosto de 2014
Great hotel

Beautiful landscaping and pools, great restaurants nearby and polite/helpful staff.
8,7
We enjoyed just staying around the hotel. The couples massage/spa was great! Maribago grill, an Itialian pizza place and grocery story are great restaurants just a few minutes walk from the hotel.
Adelfa A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
Bonding

clean,beautiful, and accomidating
9,7
Hirano M. Casal Japan, 24 de agosto de 2014
good location and economy price

clean room, 2 nice swimming pool and SPA
6,7
we stayed at courtyard room. The room was very clean and big room but shower and toilet water pressure are very low. Hotel restaurant is decent. Two swimming pools are pretty big and clean. Supermarket 5min/walk and very good Italian restaurant (Bistro) is in front of the supermarket.Some construction was running and very noisy during day time. We enjoyed staying and economy price.
Ingo O. Família com crianças mais novas Germany, 6 de agosto de 2014
Short stay with nice pool

pool and beach close to airport
7
enjoyed a night stay over, excellent pool and food, service could be a bit more attentive, overall good hotel I can recommend
Harry C. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 2 de agosto de 2014
White sands

Location .Room comfort and staff freindliness
7,3
very nice .Landscaped gardens .Comfortable room .Staff very helpful. Only downside is that there is building work going on so there is some noise .

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu CityCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - QuartosCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - QuartosCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - QuartosCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - QuartosCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - QuartosCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - VistaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - FacilidadesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - QuartosCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa

Comentários de Clientes - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3B01