ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Facilidades Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Quartos Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Quartos Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Interior do Hotel
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Quartos Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Quartos Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Quartos Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Quartos Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Quartos Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Quartos Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Interior do Hotel
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 50

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 2786 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (2786)
Seleccionar por:
Susana G. Casal Portugal, 28 de fevereiro de 2013
Lovely resort and really nice staff

Wonderful swimming pool area, big rooms, nice restaurant with good food and live music, very helpful staff
9,3
Very cozy and pleasant resort. The rooms were big, breakfast and other meals were very good and all the staff was really nice. My favourite area was the swimming pool (the main one, because there are two) and the gardens around it. Not so positive: there is no wi-fi in the bedrooms, only in the restaurant area and the private beach is very small (but so are all the beaches in Mactan).
Dica de visita turística/atracções: The hotel has a good island hopping service. We went snorkeling in a really beautiful area and then had a great barbecue lunch at the lovely Sulpa island.
Ruby R. Viagem de Negócios Switzerland, 11 de novembro de 2014
Stay at white sand..

Friendly staff
8,7
Good place and so relaxing.
Hershey C. Casal Philippines, 11 de novembro de 2014
Nice Resort

Great Staff, Good Food and Nice Swimming Pool
8,3
We stayed at the courtyard for 3 nights. The room was big with 2 queen size beds and a view of the swimming pool. :) We enjoyed our stay at the resort. The place was clean and very relaxing. Also, the front desk staff (Rellah and Laarni) were very courteous and accommodating as well as the restaurant staff (Greg). The only thing lacking is wifi access in the room, wifi is only available at the lobby.
Vanessa G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 10 de novembro de 2014
Money well spent for a quick getaway from the city

I love that the pool, the beach and the spa are within reach! The SPA is a must try!
9
I definitely warmed up to the place! It was cozy and classy without being too intimidating for middle-class families like us. I'm looking forward to return and try out the SPA (which they say is world-class).
Jelmer K. Casal Netherlands, 9 de novembro de 2014
8.5 value for money, superbly friendly

Staff friendly helpful
8,3
Great!
Helen P. Casal United Kingdom, 9 de novembro de 2014
White Sands Resort

Perfect for a relaxing break away. Great pool, food and service
9,3
We really enjoyed our time at this resort. It's perfect for relaxing by the pool. The breakfast was excellent and plentiful and the food generally was great. Water sports and spa also available. The service was excellent throughout. We would consider staying here again.
Ronald M. Casal Canada, 7 de novembro de 2014
good

food, service, location
4
Ok
Jan J. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 2 de novembro de 2014
Disappointing
4,7
This is an old not maintained hotel photos are deceptive ! Smelly rooms noises air con ! Spar girls were rude ! Would not recommend this hotel to anyone ! Food was just disappointing !!
Marrie A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 30 de outubro de 2014
very good!

clean, quiet, hospitable staff
9,7
The whole family enjoyed our stay.we will recommend the place for friends who want to just relax and de-stress.
Michael D. Casal United Kingdom, 27 de outubro de 2014
Excellent resort

Staff, Food, Grounds
10
This place gets better every year. Although it has been a year since my previous stay, several members of staff remembered me and even remembered my name. Breakfasts here are excellent, it's a buffet with good choices of hot and cold dishes as well as fruit and a chef who will cook omlettes, pancakes and eggs to order. The rest of the food is also very good. Poolside areas are always in good order and clean as are the grassed areas and the koi ponds. This year sees new poolside furniture too. I was particularly happy as I got bumped up to a courtyard room which was excellent. I will definitely go there again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu CityCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - FacilidadesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - QuartosCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - QuartosCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - QuartosCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - QuartosCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - QuartosCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - QuartosCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - QuartosCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - QuartosCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Interior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3B07