ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Quartos Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Quartos Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Quartos Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Quartos Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Quartos Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Casa de Banho Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurante Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Facilidades
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 50

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 2914 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (2914)
Seleccionar por:
Susana G. Casal Portugal, 28 de fevereiro de 2013
Lovely resort and really nice staff

Wonderful swimming pool area, big rooms, nice restaurant with good food and live music, very helpful staff
9,3
Very cozy and pleasant resort. The rooms were big, breakfast and other meals were very good and all the staff was really nice. My favourite area was the swimming pool (the main one, because there are two) and the gardens around it. Not so positive: there is no wi-fi in the bedrooms, only in the restaurant area and the private beach is very small (but so are all the beaches in Mactan).
Dica de visita turística/atracções: The hotel has a good island hopping service. We went snorkeling in a really beautiful area and then had a great barbecue lunch at the lovely Sulpa island.
Vivian H. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 24 de março de 2015
Relaxing

the swimming pool, the staff, the surroundings
8
Great! Will definitely stay there again.
Adele J. Casal Singapore, 20 de março de 2015
The faraway hotel

1. A Nice roof top bar with a nice scenery and wifi that works most of the time 2. Staff were quite friendly
4,3
Some people mentioned that the hotel is in a slum area which I completely agree. We felt unsafe stepping out of the hotel even in the day. There are barely restaurants to eat outside the hotel.. And the only Korean restaurant that looked decent charged an arm and a leg for their food and it was not good. Other than that there is no shopping or anything to do within walking distance from the hotel. Hence we went to the city to eat and shop. Wifi in the hotel is Terrible! And if it's working, it's only in the lobby and room too bar. Room and toilet is very old. The hotel rooms need to be revamped. It looks like it hasn't been changed since 20yrs ago. Housekeeping is bad. 2 days in a row the guy rung the bell at 10am and banged on the door till we came to answer the door. Also when he did clean our room, he cleaned half way and forgot to bring out dirty towels which he put in a pillow case, and left in the corner of the room. He also didn't replenish our water, tea/coffee nor did he clear the plates in our room. There isn't a decent beach neaby. The 'hotel beach' is not a beach.
Hwang J. Viajante solitário South Korea, 17 de março de 2015
reasonable resort. ;)

pool, kind staff, location
7,7
old but clean. little bit moisture. poor wifi..
Kacper W. Casal Poland, 16 de março de 2015
Average

Nice corner room
8
After arrival we had to wait 30 minutes because the room wasn't ready. The beach is small and there were some suspiciously-looking locals there harassing guests to buy products and services from them. After being rejected they turned quite nasty, I think they should be banned from entering the resort.
Alexander D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 15 de março de 2015
Relaxing time with the family

The staff are very accommodating especially the one which is located near the beach.
6,7
It's good, but i don't like much the room we stayed in (mabuhay). I prefer to stay in country side. It's more quite and exclusive.
Sung H. Viajante solitário South Korea, 12 de março de 2015
Air-conditioner

1. Kindness of the empoloyees. 2. Good security. 3. Comfort room & very nice spa.
8,3
The air-conditioner in my room #335 was not so good condition and made strong noizy in the working. So, first night, I couldn't get sleep and realised that heavy rain fallen down noizy, also little hot in day time and evening.
Michel W. Casal Canada, 9 de março de 2015
Good rfesort

Friendly Staff, Realxing, Great Spa
7,7
Although the resort has a beach it is not the best looking one. But the rest is quite good , the pool and the magnificent Spa services were great. We even enjoyed jet skiing for a decent price. The grounds are lovely with ponds filled with Koi fish. All and all nice resort. The only issue I had is with the 8th floor bar staff(and this twice) once they greet you, they do and give your initial drinks or food that you order & then do not check back with you later on to ask if all is Ok and if you need more drinks or food. You almost have to literally go to the bar and get them to get service.
Steven N. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 9 de março de 2015
Steven

Location , pool area and staff
8,3
We have stayed there 3 times . Enjoyed it each time . They up grade our to a room in the new section and the room was great . The other 2 times we stayed in a courtyard room because we enjoy the courtyard area its very relaxing but the rooms need to be upgrade .
Eric S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 8 de março de 2015
Relaxing...

Relaxing Good food Value
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu CityCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - QuartosCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - QuartosCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - QuartosCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - QuartosCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - QuartosCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - FacilidadesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - FacilidadesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurante

Comentários de Clientes - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3C01