ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Facilidades Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Quartos Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Quartos Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 50

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 2751 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (2751)
Seleccionar por:
Susana G. Casal Portugal, 28 de fevereiro de 2013
Lovely resort and really nice staff

Wonderful swimming pool area, big rooms, nice restaurant with good food and live music, very helpful staff
9,3
Very cozy and pleasant resort. The rooms were big, breakfast and other meals were very good and all the staff was really nice. My favourite area was the swimming pool (the main one, because there are two) and the gardens around it. Not so positive: there is no wi-fi in the bedrooms, only in the restaurant area and the private beach is very small (but so are all the beaches in Mactan).
Dica de visita turística/atracções: The hotel has a good island hopping service. We went snorkeling in a really beautiful area and then had a great barbecue lunch at the lovely Sulpa island.
Francis P. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 10 de outubro de 2014
Good value for Money

friendly staff, good location, good accomodation
8
I only spent one night but I got an upgrade - must be because it's low season but I ain't complaining because I got u huge room with a large bathroom area. Breakfast is good too. Pool is large although the beach is not too big. Over-all I had a good stay.
Kati H. Viajante solitário Finland, 9 de outubro de 2014
Nice resort and beautiful spa

Pool area (separate pool for adults), nicely decorated rooms and very reasonable service prices at spa and restaurant
8,7
Really enjoyed my stay, the resort isn't too big so it didn't feel crowded. The spa area is beautiful and staff was so friendly. Very good choice for a mid-priced resort.
Maria A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 4 de outubro de 2014
Value for money

Service, food, location
9
Relaxing
William G. Casal United States of America, 1 de outubro de 2014
Much better places to be had

Old architectural design, good aircontioning
6,3
This was my second visit to this area in Cebu. The hotel lacks so many essentials I consider important when travelling. There is no safe or lock box in the room. You can use something at the lobby if you want to use a safe but nothing in the room The Internet at the hotel was awful. There is no WiFi in the rooms, just in the public areas. Internet was down about 50% of the time. The dining area was full of flies and not a bug light to be seen. The beach area is nothing to speak about and there was a constant nagging by the adjacent structure where they kept trying to offer us island hopping and Jet Ski. The shower in the bathroom had terribly low water pressure. No balcony to relax on and we had a suite. I will not use this hotel again.
Eunjoo K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 22 de setembro de 2014
good memory in this hostel!

friendly staff, clean rooms, beautiful swim pool
9,7
Rooms are really clean and comfortable. and we can swim seeing beautiful view.
Tan M. Casal Malaysia, 21 de setembro de 2014
Nice spa

very nice spa room, very gentle and good service from the staff.very nice room.
7,7
Water pressure need to improve
Mylene L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 19 de setembro de 2014
Its okay

Nice room
6
Albert A. Casal Philippines, 13 de setembro de 2014
Satisfying overnight stay

Food, location, and accomodatiing staffs
8
Our stay in the resort was above average. We had an overnight stay in the hotel and were given a room with two standard-size bed instead of one queen-size bed and a balcony - it was okay, but the washroom isn't that good as the water leaks from the shower area and the phone line in our room was not working so we had to come down to call maintenance to clean the excess water. Breakfast buffet wasn't bad, too. They serve more food than their dinner buffet. Location was great; 3min walk to a grocery store and 15min drive to nearest mall (Gaisano Grand Mall). Overall, it was a great stay, despite of small issues, we still consider staying in this hotel.
Svein T. Viajante solitário Norway, 11 de setembro de 2014
Great place for relaxation

Pool, food, relaxation
9,3
Great place to stay. No need to say more.....

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu CityCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - FacilidadesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - QuartosCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Interior do HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - QuartosCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina

Comentários de Clientes - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3A01