Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurante Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Piscina Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurante Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurante Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurante Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Quartos Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Quartos Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Quartos Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Quartos Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Quartos Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Casa de Banho Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurante Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Facilidades
Área Mactan Island Número de quartos: 50

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
3023 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (3023)
Seleccionar por:
Susana G. Casal Portugal, 28 de fevereiro de 2013
Lovely resort and really nice staff

Wonderful swimming pool area, big rooms, nice restaurant with good food and live music, very helpful staff
9,3
Very cozy and pleasant resort. The rooms were big, breakfast and other meals were very good and all the staff was really nice. My favourite area was the swimming pool (the main one, because there are two) and the gardens around it. Not so positive: there is no wi-fi in the bedrooms, only in the restaurant area and the private beach is very small (but so are all the beaches in Mactan).
Dica de visita turística/atracções: The hotel has a good island hopping service. We went snorkeling in a really beautiful area and then had a great barbecue lunch at the lovely Sulpa island.
Denunciar este comentário
Radcliffe J. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 22 de agosto de 2015
did not have a chance to use the facilities

swimming pools, rooms and price
7,7
they dont have a gym. i only slept cant say much about facilities.
Denunciar este comentário
Myra L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 16 de agosto de 2015
Relaxing Hotel & Spa

Peaceful with its greenery plants and nature, white sands, wonderful spa, tasty foods
8,7
Overall our stay was so relaxing, away from busy city, I like the location, still with plenty green, the koi ponds were so relaxing, the view from the deck at 8th floor was enthralling boasting the city at night. The staff were so accommodating, the guards, bell boys, receptionists, the dining crew at the resto and the deck were all polite, courteous and the owner was so accommodating, Ms Baby was so approachable, Mae, Jen, manilyn and ana of anahata spa were all nice to us. We had a wonderful stay in the hotel, hopefully they can finally finish their renovation soon.
Denunciar este comentário
Masaki O. Viajante solitário Japan, 13 de agosto de 2015
Don’t force me to coment!

This hotel  was very good. But I can't understand why Agoda force me coment in detail.The only thing i want to coment is that this hotel is good.
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Jeonghyeon K. Casal South Korea, 9 de agosto de 2015
I stayed suit room. So it was good

WiFi, Pool, Elevater
9
I stayed suit room. So it was good
Denunciar este comentário
Huan Z. Família com crianças mais novas China, 9 de agosto de 2015
White sands is The best choice to enjoy vancation.

Staff, location, room.
9,3
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Gilbert T. Casal Australia, 8 de agosto de 2015
Pleasant stay at Cebu White Sands

We had an early check out but the hotel and staff went as far as preparing a packed breakfast for us at an early hour of the morning. We love the leafy area round the hotel .
8
Very good but we would like the hotel to fumigate its surrounds due to the mosquitoes
Denunciar este comentário
Michael M. Viajante solitário Australia, 26 de julho de 2015
Lovely Room, Little Else To Offer

Room, Room and Room
5,3
Staff lazy, eg, if it was not their job, it wasn't their problem. No one would step up to take responsibility, and pass the buck back to you to solve. Arrogance and aloofness seemed to be the key requirements to work their
Denunciar este comentário
David N. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 18 de julho de 2015
Very nice

The room was nice, clean, spacious, bright. The food was delicious, The main swimming pool was perfect for the family.
9
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Thanks to the great staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Annaliza R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 13 de julho de 2015
Pleasant Stay, value for money...

Clean and comfortable, and good customer service
9,7
we had a pleasant stay at this hotel, staff are very friendly and accomodating...good customer service...Overall satisfied with this hotel and a good value for money....
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan IslandCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestauranteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PiscinaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestauranteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestauranteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestauranteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - QuartosCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - QuartosCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - QuartosCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - QuartosCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - QuartosCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Casa de BanhoCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestauranteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - FacilidadesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Casa de BanhoCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Quarto SuiteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - FacilidadesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestauranteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - VistaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Casa de BanhoCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Casa de Banho

Comentários de Clientes - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Mactan Island

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01