ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior do Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s club Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Área de Estar Executiva Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Quartos Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Quartos
Área Karon Número de quartos: 262
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 724 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (724)
Seleccionar por:
S.Osman H. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 12 de dezembro de 2014
Nice for families and value for money

All the pools the food and service
7,3
Iam not expecting it to be as good as what I think it was but with little bit of room cleanliness would make me blown away I guess !!
Ang C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 12 de dezembro de 2014
beach not clean

The cleanliness, the hotel staff and the facilities
8
It will be ideal if the hotel can cordon off the part of the beach where the drainage system or river water flow out from. It was filthy and my daughter unknowingly sat on the part of the beach where it is linked to it. She develops skin allergy pretty soon and has rashes for almost a week. The hotel has so many staircases that I either have to walk up and down the 3 storeys high stairs or walk a big round plus still use stairs to reach my hotel room. Not very convenient for family who has young children as we can't use strollers.
John H. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 11 de dezembro de 2014
Good but could have been great

Facilities for children, Beach, Family friendly
6
Very good in generAl. However given that the resort is only 4+ years old, it looks like its about time for a slight refurbishment. Or it could be the result of under maintenance. I hope the management invests in maintenance as it's a shame to see it deteriorate as it's overall a nice hotel.
Shabih M. Viagem de Negócios Pakistan, 16 de novembro de 2014
Not all beach view rooms have view to beach!!

The new rooms they gave us when we made a fuss.
5,3
Average. First they gave us rooms which had no view to beach. After much complaining we go moved to other room. Food was average at best. And hotel made mistake of charging other peoples food to our room. The hotel really needs to pull up its socks.
Stuart M. Casal Australia, 6 de novembro de 2014
Great hotel

Lazy river, swimming pool, the beach being so close
9,3
Lovely stay, you really do get what you pay for. Was really impressed that the staff went above and beyond to cater for vegetarians
Sujittra P. Casal Thailand, 2 de novembro de 2014
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

-
8
-
Jeffrey H. Casal United States of America, 27 de outubro de 2014
Great location, horrible managment

The beach, the pool, the lazy river
6,3
The jacuzzi rooms are all BS. They don't work. They're basically bathtubs on the deck. The water ran brown and the pump for jets didn't work. Its a bit of a joke. The room and deck was also a bit of a mess. That being said, the beach and the pool are AWESOME! We spent all our time at the pool and beach so that made us forget the crappy condition of the room. The view from the room was outstanding. The chairs on the deck had no cushions and housekeeping brought towels and bed pillow to sit on to remedy the situation. Seems like this place could be 5-star if it had decent management , otherwise don't expect too much from your room. Oh, and the resort is like 60% Russian. It's like being at the Black Sea.
Danieka K. Casal Australia, 27 de outubro de 2014
4 night getaway - Parents without kids

Views, Pools, Beach
7,3
We were only there for a very short time, on a mini-break without our children. Overall staff were professional and did their jobs, but could have been friendlier at times. The water into the spa on our balcony was brown the first time we ran it and slightly yellow the next day - needless to say we didn't use it. Breakfast was ok - no complaints, but nothing to rave about. We wouldn't say no to revisiting with the kids, as it is very family friendly, just not the romantic getaway we were hoping for without them.
Zhiyu G. Família com crianças mais novas China, 27 de outubro de 2014
Geart beach holiday stay

Nice beach, Friendly staff, nice room
8,3
I have to say this is really a good experience staying in this hotel. The hotel has its own beach, so there were only hotel guests around and you can enjoy such a lovely quiet holiday. Though the lift to the room didn't work for several times, all the other facilities are good, especially the kid like the swimming pool very much. With the beautiful ocean view, you can spend all the day sitting in the terrace. If you just want to have a relax beach holiday, I would highly recommand this hotel.
Kriangsak S. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 20 de outubro de 2014
Good

Beautiful, Clean, Private
9,3
Good, delicious food

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior do HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Área de Estar ExecutivaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala de FitnessCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A08