ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas

65 Moo 4 Maikhao Soi 4, T.Maikhao, Athalang, Mai Khao, Phuket, Tailândia 83110 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurante Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Praia Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Praia Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Praia
Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurante Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina
Área Mai Khao Número de quartos: 275
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 1835 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
6,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1835)
Seleccionar por:
Usa P. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 18 de abril de 2015
Good destination for family

Location, price, splash jungle
9,3
Very very good
Thitima P. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 17 de abril de 2015
Location

Near phuket airport, nice water park, good service
6,3
Room not clean
Thitima P. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 17 de abril de 2015
Good location

Location, good service
8
Good for spend time with my family
Emily M. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 15 de abril de 2015
Great for water park, but can't cope with crowds

Access to water park, kids club, buffet dinner
5,7
I booked this for the access to the Water Park, which was good. However, it was during the Thai Songkran holiday and the hotel could not cope with the numbers. Queuing for a table at breakfast, then there weren't even enough glasses to have a drink of juice. Every day. This became tiresome. Resort is very spread out too. Needs more swimming pools. Would only go back to go to water park again. The rest was nothing special.
Grace Y. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 8 de abril de 2015
Great gor kids

Nice pools
7,3
1. The rooms are a bit worn out even though it should be quite new. Some parts were dirty. 2. Sometimes you have to wait for a long time for the buggy car, and i heard other guests were also complaining. 3. I believe it would be a good idea if they can provide more spaces for hanging up wet swimsuits, towels etc since it would be expected that guests would be going for swimming everyday. 4. The water parks was great. However had to leave during afternoon as the sun was too strong. There was nothing that the hotel can do but kids were very disappointed. 5. The food at the Thai Restaurant were very nice and prices were reaosnable. However there was one night that there was a big group before us. We had been waiting for an hour, our kids were very hungry but we tried to be reasonable and asked nicely if they can get somthing quick our kids. Then we got upset when we saw that the group came after us got their dishes because they complained. 5. The staff was very nice.
Douglas L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 8 de abril de 2015
One night stay

The bed, the breakfast, jacuzzi bath tub
8
Rebecca L. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 8 de abril de 2015
Relaxing trip

Huge villa, splash jungle, the club
6,3
Good
Don H. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 7 de abril de 2015
Thai Restaurant - poor management

Pool, close to beach, water park
6,3
I've stay here before without any complaints. This time is completely different story. We made the reservation for Thai Restaurant within the resort prior to our arrival. We waited to be seated while others just passed us and sat down themselves. Then, we placed our order and waited for 30 min without drinks or anyone. After my patience ran out, I called the waitress for my beer that I had ordered 30 min ago. I begin to ask about our food and she told me that we have to wait additional 20-30. I was shocked and asked again hoping that I did not hear her correctly. She understood that I had waited 30 min already and clearly stated that I have to wait longer because there was a large party of 12 who had ordered their food just before I sat down. WHERE IS SETTING THE RIGHT EXPECTATION? If I had known I had to wait an hour before I can eat, I would have chosen a different option. My kid was hungry from playing in the water all day and I was left with no choice. I asked for a just plain rice just to feed her and was furious!!!!! No concept of service whatsoever!!!
Stephen L. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 7 de abril de 2015
2 Star Room, 5 Star Staff

Beach, dinner, short distance to airport.
5,7
Dirty small room in a poor setting (blocks surrounding water park) Restaurant and pool area were ok. Really nice beach to watch the sun set. All staff were great.
Harvey L. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 6 de abril de 2015
Good for families

Access to water park, private, pool and beach
8
Happy with our 5 night stay for a family of 5 (2 adults, 3 children). Good location with convenience to airport for early flight. Good spa, friendly staff, spacious grounds so that it never felt crowded. Children enjoyed the amenities immensely. Trade off for the seclusion is that it's not an active area and if you want to get out and do things you'll need to figure transportation, which is easy with car/scooter rental on site and staff to help get taxis. We did 3 days of tours and and a 1.5 days of just hanging around the complex,. Mai Khao is a very large beach and while not the white, powdery sand beach of some of the nearby islands it is clean, large and uncrowded. Beautiful sunsets to end the day from the pool.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas PhuketCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PraiaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PraiaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PraiaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - JardimCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sala de FitnessCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sala de FitnessCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PraiaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SpaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Quarto SuiteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Área de Estar ExecutivaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Área de Estar ExecutivaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Área de Estar ExecutivaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Área de Estar ExecutivaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Área de Estar ExecutivaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Área de Estar ExecutivaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Área de Estar ExecutivaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C07