Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas

65 Moo 4 Maikhao Soi 4, T.Maikhao, Athalang, Mai Khao, Phuket, Tailândia 83110 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurante Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Praia Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Praia Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Praia
Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurante Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina
Área Mai Khao Número de quartos: 275
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 1902 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
6,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1902)
Seleccionar por:
Chun Y. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 27 de maio de 2015
Terrible staff in the water park

Drivers are polite
3,3
The staff in the splash jungle is impolite and terrible. I arrived about at 5:00p.m. I asked the staff where the changing room was. The staff said there is no changing room, then I asked him where is the toilet. He showed me the way to the changing room. After I got there, I found a locker key was needed and I needed to come back again to the reception for the locker key. I supposed the staff should give me towel and key once I arrived. Next day, when my wife was in the changing room, a man went in the female changing room. I told the staff to check it because my wife needs to use it. However, he didn’t believe me and asked me to go in to find together. I refused to go in the female changing room at first but he didn’t believe me with unfriendly attitude. Finally, we went in and find a guy in the changing room’s toilet.
Zuri Y. Viajante solitário Israel, 18 de maio de 2015
very good

evriting
10
very good
Pranee S. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 17 de maio de 2015
Very disappointed

Landscape.
2,3
I'm very disappointed with this hotel. They're called Centara "Grand" but everything in this hotel is under standard from other Centara "Grand" hotel chain. First, breakfast, very hot weather in southern of Thailand but they turn off the air conditioning. Second, we have to wait for buggy almost an hour to pick up. Third, we booked luxury 2 beds, when we got in to the bathroom, there was "unflushed" toilet and spills all over seat. Fridge was broken down, we have to call for several times for changing. Bath tub was very dirty likes they never cleaned also utensils. Room was really dirty, low maintaining, air conditioning was broken down. Everything in our room was dirty and broken down. Lastly, staffs were really bad attitudes. They never smile. Talked to us rudely. Never received what we asked for. I'm really disappointed for this hotel and this trip.
Nenny N. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 17 de maio de 2015
Everything ok except for the Balcony

water park
6,3
booked 3 rooms and stayed with friends and families. Upon reservation i already told them to give us rooms with balconies coz we have smokers in the group. They said yes but when we got to our designated rooms in building 9 - there are no balcony in any of the rooms given to us. Had no choice but to open the window and smoke thru the small opening.
Keum S. Viajante solitário South Korea, 8 de maio de 2015
공항 픽업 서비스 없습니다~

한적함 청결 직원서비스
3
~
Thakorn T. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 3 de maio de 2015
Will never go back again!!!
2,7
Really disappointed, everything sub-standard, breakfast is bad, insufficient and rubbish.
Wan C. Casal Hong Kong, 30 de abril de 2015
Nice Water Park

BBQ Buffer Dinner, Water Park, Relax
9
Very nice resort and we must come back again with our kids later on. Great water park and great dinner buffer with a reasonable price
Ratpawee P. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 26 de abril de 2015
Private pool villas so good

I lived in private pool villas with child, the villas very good but a bit hard to find the room they have very small number on the sign. Children can playing splash jungle all the day.
8
Have fun but not varities for breakfast. Staff helpfull everything. The villas very private, peachfull and beautiful screnary.
Norayuza Z. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 24 de abril de 2015
Best place for holiday with kids.

1.Hotel value for money 2. Kids enjoy with the Water Park & kids room.. 3.Rest and relax
7
Superb.. I'm definitely will come again .. Travel with kids n so many thgs u can do here with kids ... While parents can enjoy, rest & relax.. Tq
Ming Y. Casal United Kingdom, 20 de abril de 2015
good resort

pool, quite, value
8,7
Great to spend the day in the water park with free entry by staying. Great quite beach, enjoyed a great day there

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas PhuketCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PraiaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PraiaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PraiaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - JardimCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sala de FitnessCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sala de FitnessCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PraiaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SpaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Quarto SuiteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Área de Estar ExecutivaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Área de Estar ExecutivaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Área de Estar ExecutivaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Área de Estar ExecutivaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Área de Estar ExecutivaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Área de Estar ExecutivaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Área de Estar ExecutivaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B06