ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Central Karon Beach Resort
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Esportes e Atividades Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Esportes e Atividades Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Quartos Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Facilidades Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Quartos Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurante Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Quartos Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurante
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Quartos Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Lobby Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurante Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Quartos Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kid’s club
Área Karon Número de quartos: 335

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 265 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (265)
Seleccionar por:
David M. Viajante solitário Australia, 4 de setembro de 2014
Good value hotel / resort

Pool bar. Clean modern rooms. Very friendly & helpful staff.
8,3
Heather M. Casal Australia, 27 de agosto de 2014
Centara karon

Location, premium deluxe club and happy friendly staff
7,7
Our stay was good but would have been much more enjoyable if the beds weren't like slabs, not good for sore backs. Overall hotel was good but the bed was the big let down - fix the beds and we will come back.
Meagan A. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 21 de agosto de 2014
Perfect - would go back there very time!

Location, pools, facilities
9
Perfect! Perfect location, great facilities.... For adults and kids. Had a great treatment in the spa! Kids loved the pool, and we loved the swim up bar! Friendly staff- very accomodating!
Mohamed S. Casal Maldives, 13 de agosto de 2014
Good hotel overall. We did not dine at the hotel

Bed was very comfortable
8,3
Paul R. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 9 de agosto de 2014
Pleasant Stay, Would Re-reserve

Beach Proximity, Pool water features, In-town but quiet.
9,3
Pleasant stay; my 8 year-old really liked the pool. Everyone seemed to enjoy the accomodations and they seemd well kept up. Staff was very pleasant. Went off property to eat sometimes, but could find plenty to eat on-site too. Breakfast was varied and enjoyed by all, especially the Ratatouille. In-room refrigerator allowed us to buy drinks off-site as we wished. Would stay again. Negative: hamburgers had an off-flavor.
Gareth L. Casal United Kingdom, 6 de agosto de 2014
Nice Vacation Hotel

Swimming Pools, Pool Bar and swimming pools
7,7
Nice hotel, check in was nice and easy, room was k faulty fridge was replaced after a couple of reminders . 3 pools to choose from . Breakfast was a pain in main restaurant however poolside was opened up forover flow for brakfast and that eased the issue. All in all a nice place , a little quiet and away from the hustle of patong but taxi service was available. Would go back
Andrew B. Casal United Kingdom, 6 de agosto de 2014
My experience

Food, outside area of the hotel and the hotel service
10
It was a dream.Perfect.
Piotr F. Grupos Poland, 6 de agosto de 2014
Very good hotel

Good food, nice pools, friendly staff
9
Very good and comfortable i wan't back there in future
Azlan S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 30 de julho de 2014
Awesome

Quality, Nice and Reasonable
9
Awesome. We stayed there for 4 days 3 nights and it was lovely.
Jamil H. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 30 de julho de 2014
Customer handling below PAR

comfortable bed and bath facility
4,7
For a 4 star hotel, the overall service is below expectation. On arrival date and our late checked-in close to 5 pm, not all rooms were ready. The hotel did not have sufficient bellboys. The operator and front desk were not english proficient as we had problem asking for Qiblat (praying direction) . When ckecking out, they claimed that we took their laundry bag and later was found by the roon service staff . Although they apologised, the damaged was done. As a suggestion, Agoda should provide for special request such as Muslim food for breakfast especially .

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesCentara Karon Resort Phuket - QuartosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - FacilidadesCentara Karon Resort Phuket - QuartosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - QuartosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarCentara Karon Resort Phuket - QuartosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - LobbyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - QuartosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - QuartosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - QuartosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - QuartosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - QuartosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C02