ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Central Karon Beach Resort
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Esportes e Atividades Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Esportes e Atividades Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Quartos Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Facilidades Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Quartos Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurante Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Quartos Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurante Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Quartos Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Lobby Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurante Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Quartos Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurante Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Quartos Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurante
Área Karon Número de quartos: 335

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 323 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (323)
Seleccionar por:
Michael S. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Great hotel , Rooms are a little dated

Read review
7,7
The centara resort overall was great - there are 3 pools , restaurant AZZURI was very good. The rooms inside the reception Building are ok , however I found the pool deluxe rooms old and dated. There is no free wifi in the rooms and in the wifi are they are very slow - good location and overall quiet happy with this place
Jason M. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Overrated!

Not applicable
6,7
Lili T. Família com crianças mais novas Estonia, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Good Hotel

Food, location, pools
8,7
Perfect
Rebecca Y. Viajante solitário United States of America, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Peace in the middle of chaos

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
Trying to decide on a hotel for a stay in Phuket was challenging. The resort is calm and beautiful with 3 pools, two restaurants and many different types of accommodation. And just outside the entrance is the wonderful chaos and energy of Phuket. Couldn't ask for a better blend. I was given a courtesy upgrade and a lovely room near one of the pools. The room was spacious and quiet, well appointed and spotlessly clean. Staff is very courteous. Golf cart rides back to the room any time, including 3am! I had the breakfast buffet at both restaurants. Very nice, as you would expect. A good egg station, nice assortment of fruit, lots of tasty side dishes. Wifi has a fee, unless you sign up for their loyalty program. The front desk personnel kindly recommended the program. I filled out the forms and the wifi was active and free by the time I got to my room. Highly recommend it for a traveler who wants a little peace and respite from the craziness of Phuket.
Damien H. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 11 de fevereiro de 2015
Great for young families to relax

The carp diem staff, the pool and facilities, location
8,3
Great hotel for young families. Large pool with slide separate from the adults pools lots of activities, close to karon beach
Kevin M. Viajante solitário South Africa, 5 de fevereiro de 2015
Huge Resort Hotel in Karon

Pool areas, Location
5,7
This huge Resort Hotel in Karon is geared for families with kids. The 3 Pool areas are great and hotel gardens are well maintained. The delux room I had on the 3rd floor was satisfactory, nice size room serviced daily with patio but a little dated and certainly needs a revamp. My deal excluded meals so cant comment on the food, but restaurant areas looked satisfactory. Location is in central Karon so close enough to walk to surrounding restaurants/bars/massages/beach area and bits of shopping. One big dissapointment be prepared to pay 1500bt per day deposit on checkin which was annoying as i wasnt informed of this when booking. Overall would recommend this hotel and would stay again.
Steven M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 4 de fevereiro de 2015
Overrated

Bathroom, location, nice bed
6
Communal areas very dirty, a room service plate was left in the corridor for two days. Some reception staff need to improve their attitude. The resort is dated now and for the money charged needs a lot of investment. Their were some staff who were very pleasant. Would only stay again if it was a cheap rate.
Jeannette N. Casal United Kingdom, 7 de janeiro de 2015
Not for us!

The web page!
7
When we arrived we realised we had stayed 20 years ago. Would not have booked again but name was different and pics had no resemblance. We were shown a room on 7th floor. Not anything like web page. Fortunately we were able to move to pool view. First day at pool we witnessed a Russian man with a chest infection spitting in pool. We moved to another pool and never returned. then later sitting on our balcony we watched another Russian man below being sick in the bushes! We booked for 4 nights but at 1pm was asked to change room! Not our best trip.
Robert B. Família com crianças mais novas South Africa, 22 de dezembro de 2014
Great place to stay! We'll go back!

Staff where perfect! Breakfast was perfect.
9,3
Will definitely go back to this hotel. Didn't want for anything. When I did, the staff where onto it! Well done!
Soo S. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 20 de dezembro de 2014
Good Pools

Azure food, Kids Pool, Location
8,7
It was a great stay with my kids missing the pool so much and ask to extend a night. However, we were disappointed with the mosquitoes inside the room. Had a few bites on my kids legs. Hope management will improve to supply insect spray in future, especially in the Tropicana and lagoon pool area. Overall, we have a great stay there and will definitely try out other Centara.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesCentara Karon Resort Phuket - QuartosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - FacilidadesCentara Karon Resort Phuket - QuartosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - QuartosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarCentara Karon Resort Phuket - QuartosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - LobbyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - QuartosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - QuartosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - QuartosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - QuartosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - QuartosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - QuartosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A06