ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Central Karon Beach Resort
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Esportes e Atividades Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Esportes e Atividades Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Quartos Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Facilidades Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Quartos Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurante Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Quartos Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurante Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Quartos Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Lobby Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurante Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Quartos Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurante Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Quartos Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurante
Área Karon Número de quartos: 335

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 271 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (271)
Seleccionar por:
Sutthichai M. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 5 de outubro de 2014
Standard of services

Noting spacial
4
room not ready for check in (16.30 o'clock double standard between Thai and foreigner
Lingling J. Família com crianças mais novas China, 29 de setembro de 2014
good staff. convenient location.pool
9
good staff but duty on SEP 27 front counter miss
Lingling J. Família com crianças mais novas China, 25 de setembro de 2014
worth to spent your time and money

location breakfast and pool
9,3
All of staff is ok but who duty on front counter September 27. I wanted to borrow a umbrella and a towel take to the beach,she told me i can get umbrella form my room and the shower towel was not allowed to carry outside.rejected me intelligently ,then i had some other thing need to back to the room.and time i cost 20 min at least,because my room number is almost in the farest distant of the RESORT. furthermore ,when i went to the gate of resort saw another family took 3 or 4 yellow shower towels and prepared get out,and! the entrance guard say nothing. - -b What's problem with me? There had some different from guest to guest? Even though, other staff was really friendly and kindly, breakfast was great variety and the pool was clean.Maybe i will come back next time. and hope increase some service staff can speak Chinese
Joseph M. Casal New Zealand, 16 de setembro de 2014
Home away from home

Location, Staff were attentive, Breakfast the best
9,7
Apart from the rain I had an excellent experience, the location was great I enjoyed breakfast a lot. I did find the bed a bit hard but not an issue.. Over all CKR will be my first choice of stay for my wife and I if we should return next year. I know she had a great experience as well. Thank you to the staff very friendly and ready to assist
David M. Viajante solitário Australia, 4 de setembro de 2014
Good value hotel / resort

Pool bar. Clean modern rooms. Very friendly & helpful staff.
8,3
Heather M. Casal Australia, 27 de agosto de 2014
Centara karon

Location, premium deluxe club and happy friendly staff
7,7
Our stay was good but would have been much more enjoyable if the beds weren't like slabs, not good for sore backs. Overall hotel was good but the bed was the big let down - fix the beds and we will come back.
Meagan A. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 21 de agosto de 2014
Perfect - would go back there very time!

Location, pools, facilities
9
Perfect! Perfect location, great facilities.... For adults and kids. Had a great treatment in the spa! Kids loved the pool, and we loved the swim up bar! Friendly staff- very accomodating!
Mohamed S. Casal Maldives, 13 de agosto de 2014
Good hotel overall. We did not dine at the hotel

Bed was very comfortable
8,3
Paul R. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 9 de agosto de 2014
Pleasant Stay, Would Re-reserve

Beach Proximity, Pool water features, In-town but quiet.
9,3
Pleasant stay; my 8 year-old really liked the pool. Everyone seemed to enjoy the accomodations and they seemd well kept up. Staff was very pleasant. Went off property to eat sometimes, but could find plenty to eat on-site too. Breakfast was varied and enjoyed by all, especially the Ratatouille. In-room refrigerator allowed us to buy drinks off-site as we wished. Would stay again. Negative: hamburgers had an off-flavor.
Gareth L. Casal United Kingdom, 6 de agosto de 2014
Nice Vacation Hotel

Swimming Pools, Pool Bar and swimming pools
7,7
Nice hotel, check in was nice and easy, room was k faulty fridge was replaced after a couple of reminders . 3 pools to choose from . Breakfast was a pain in main restaurant however poolside was opened up forover flow for brakfast and that eased the issue. All in all a nice place , a little quiet and away from the hustle of patong but taxi service was available. Would go back

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesCentara Karon Resort Phuket - QuartosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - FacilidadesCentara Karon Resort Phuket - QuartosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - QuartosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarCentara Karon Resort Phuket - QuartosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - LobbyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - QuartosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - QuartosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - QuartosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - QuartosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - QuartosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B08