ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Central Karon Beach Resort
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Esportes e Atividades Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Esportes e Atividades Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Quartos Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Facilidades Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Quartos Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurante Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Quartos Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurante Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Quartos Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Lobby Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurante Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Quartos Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurante Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Quartos Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurante
Área Karon Número de quartos: 335

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 288 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (288)
Seleccionar por:
Robert D. Família com crianças mais velhas Netherlands, 8 de dezembro de 2014
Centara Karon - a good place to stay

good pools, central location and a clean hotel
7,7
Good and enjoyable stay
Alison T. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 1 de novembro de 2014
disappointed

nice biscuits at front desk, kids club and location was good
3
My daughter loved thr lagoon pool. Unfortunatly isteped on glass here (its the kids pool) and the staff didnt care at all. Even after raised the issue twice nothing. Food expensive and small serves. Front desk staff speak barely any english. Kids club was great was daughter loved going there. Wont go bavk though. They also taje 5000 baht deposit (which is not mentiomed anywhere) and dont qaurentee its retsuen for 7 to 21 daya
Julia B. Casal New Zealand, 28 de outubro de 2014
Would not recommend

Location, reasonable value
5,3
Too many Russians and tourists
Angela A. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 27 de outubro de 2014
location, great resort, great pool

The pool, good service beautiful beach
8
enjoyable stay
Thitirach T. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 25 de outubro de 2014
Great pool&location

Pool, and Location
7,7
I used to doubt for reason why there are 2 kinds of reviews about this hotel. Both very good and very bad. Finally I could figure out reason why when I went there. Some receptionists treat guests differently depend on their nationality. If you are guests from western countries , they will treat you nicely. If you are Asian and Thais. They will treat you in difference way. These receptionists ( some of them, not all ) look down on Asian and Thais as a lower class. ( even they are also Thai !?? ) OMG!…what a poor attitude. When you stay there, if you request any service from these receptionists, they will do it 1-3 hours later after. Never expect them to keep promise. Or sometimes, they just ignore your request. Make sure to call them again after that. Therefore, If you are Thais or come from Asian countries.. I recommend you to reconsider again about staying in this hotel. However, if you don't care about disgusting behaviour of some people. It's not bad to stay. The bad is only some people, not all. Because other staffs in this hotel are much better. Always smile and try their best to please you. Mostly of staff in restaurants, Kids room, Swimming pool, and fitness room are nice and take care of guests very well. Over all environment is good. Especially the pool is great ! Good for family with kids. Kids will have fun and love it. Nice garden landscape. However, the worst parts of this place, apart from behaviour of some receptionists as mentioned above is main building. Elevator condition is old and the carpet warn out just like 2 stars hotel. Condition of corridor in each floor also look old. Location is very good. There are many restaurants and convenient store nearby. Room condition is clean and comfortable. Layout of room a bit strange as there is an electric switch hiding below head of bed. You have to pull out bed and pillow to turn on-off the light. And the hotel staff will never told you about it. Hot water doesn't work sometimes.
Sutthichai M. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 5 de outubro de 2014
Standard of services

Noting spacial
4
room not ready for check in (16.30 o'clock double standard between Thai and foreigner
Lingling J. Família com crianças mais novas China, 29 de setembro de 2014
good staff. convenient location.pool
9
good staff but duty on SEP 27 front counter miss
Lingling J. Família com crianças mais novas China, 25 de setembro de 2014
worth to spent your time and money

location breakfast and pool
9,3
All of staff is ok but who duty on front counter September 27. I wanted to borrow a umbrella and a towel take to the beach,she told me i can get umbrella form my room and the shower towel was not allowed to carry outside.rejected me intelligently ,then i had some other thing need to back to the room.and time i cost 20 min at least,because my room number is almost in the farest distant of the RESORT. furthermore ,when i went to the gate of resort saw another family took 3 or 4 yellow shower towels and prepared get out,and! the entrance guard say nothing. - -b What's problem with me? There had some different from guest to guest? Even though, other staff was really friendly and kindly, breakfast was great variety and the pool was clean.Maybe i will come back next time. and hope increase some service staff can speak Chinese
Joseph M. Casal New Zealand, 16 de setembro de 2014
Home away from home

Location, Staff were attentive, Breakfast the best
9,7
Apart from the rain I had an excellent experience, the location was great I enjoyed breakfast a lot. I did find the bed a bit hard but not an issue.. Over all CKR will be my first choice of stay for my wife and I if we should return next year. I know she had a great experience as well. Thank you to the staff very friendly and ready to assist
David M. Viajante solitário Australia, 4 de setembro de 2014
Good value hotel / resort

Pool bar. Clean modern rooms. Very friendly & helpful staff.
8,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesCentara Karon Resort Phuket - QuartosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - FacilidadesCentara Karon Resort Phuket - QuartosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - QuartosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarCentara Karon Resort Phuket - QuartosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - LobbyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - QuartosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - QuartosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - QuartosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - QuartosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - QuartosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A07