Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok

567 Ratchaprarop Road, Makkasan, Pratunam, Banguecoque, Tailândia 10400 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Quartos Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Quartos Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Quartos Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Interior do Hotel Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Recepção Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Coffee Shop/Café Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Coffee Shop/Café Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Coffee Shop/Café Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Coffee Shop/Café Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Coffee Shop/Café Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Coffee Shop/Café Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Pub/Área de Estar Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Pub/Área de Estar Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Sala de Reuniões Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Sala de Reuniões Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Sala de Reuniões
Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Pub/Área de Estar Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Sala de Fitness Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Pub/Área de Estar Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Pub/Área de Estar Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Pub/Área de Estar Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Lobby Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Pub/Área de Estar Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Pub/Área de Estar Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Sala de Fitness Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Pub/Área de Estar Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Pub/Área de Estar Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Pub/Área de Estar
Localização: Pratunam Número de quartos: 281
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 1261 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Comentários escritos pelos nossos clientes após a estadia no Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok.
Todos os comentários (1261)
Chee Y. Casal Malaysia, 21 de abril de 2014
SUPERB

CLEAN, AFFORDABLE, GOOD
9,3
A VERY GOOD STAY IN THE HOTEL. LOVE THE ATMOSPHERE, LOVE THE DECORATION IN THE LOBBY, LOVE THEIR HOTEL ROOM, LOVE THE OPEN AIR LOUNGE,WE ENJOYED DRINKS IN A HOT SUNNY AFTERNOON AND IT'S JUST TOO RELAX. LOVE THE ROOFTOP BAR TOO, STAFF IS SO FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. EVERYONE GREET US WHEREVER WE ARE, SUPERB! KEEP IT UP! I WILL BE BACK FOR THE STAY IF I TRAVEL TO BANGKOK!
Weng F. Família com crianças mais novas Macau, 20 de abril de 2014
Great rooms and locations for shopping

Comfortable beds, new and clean hotel facilities, wide choice of buffet breakfast
9,7
Good location and easy to access to different shopping centers, value for money
Liew S. Casal Malaysia, 19 de abril de 2014
Wonderful stay

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and big room, good location for eat and shopping
9,3
Stayed for 6 nights for my Songkran festival and shopping trip. Location is near to Pratunam Market and Pratinum Fashion Mall, you can enjoy local food, street food or even cheap massage nearby the hotel. If you want to go Central World or Siam Paragon for shopping, it only takes you around 15mins walking distance. BTS station a bit far around 20min. Many thanks to hotel staff because they are really very friendly and helpful. You can get them help for any attractive places you want to go. Sure will go again this hotel for my Bangkok trip again.
Joash H. Casal Singapore, 16 de abril de 2014
clean & white

excellent location, clean room and value for money
7
hotel on shoppping centre. walking distance to shopping malls.
Caren S. Grupos Philippines, 13 de abril de 2014
New hotel, very good breakfast

Good breakfast, clean rooms, accomodating staff
9,7
This is a relatively new hotel so the rooms are very clean. Breakfast is very good. The manager at the reception area was very helpful in looking for a Thai restaurant that serves our favorite Thai food.
Lim W. Casal Singapore, 12 de abril de 2014
All taxis do not know where is this hotel is.

Just opp Pratunam morning market/ Indra sq. Staff are extremely genuine in helping. Room is ultra spacious and affordable.
9,3
The hotel is rather new thus all the taxi drivers have difficulty looking for it even with the hotel Thai address and map. Have to tell them is near Indra square. Then before they reach Indra sq direct them in to the hotel which they have to drive a big big round. This causes some taxis driver to be unhappy and ended up charging us more than the agreed price for non metered taxis. If you take meter taxi they are mostly fine. Staffs there are plentiful. 2 Securities at the main road, and maybe 1 more outside the entrance of the hotel and 2 bell boy to open door at the ground floor or to look after the luggages. One more at the 9th floor to help you press the lift/luggages. I felt very safe in the hotel. All of them are helpful and able to converse in English. Familiar with the surroundings and willing to help with a genuine smile. One of them even helped as on a few occasion when we want to go to a far place and that we need help with informing the taxi driver the address or when we needed a metered cab. When we need to know where to eat, the staff are quick to recommend as well and even asked if we needed him to write the address in Thai down. After a hearty meal at night and we felt fat, we asked them if we could weigh ourselves on the luggage weighing machine and they have no issue with it and joined in the fun by guessing our weight. When we were back from shopping they will talk to us, ask us where did we bought n how much we bought our water guns. Room is very spacious. Enough to open up 8 big luggages I guess. Love the see through glass in the toilet. You can watch the tv when you are bathing or at least know what is happening in your room. If only the hotel provides Tuk tuk service to Platinum mall, that will be great and I will be back again. As it's really difficult to get there. You have to cross the bridge and the scary road with endless traffic.
Dawn Y. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 10 de abril de 2014
clean hotel room

beds, linen, reception
7,7
For a centera hotel, this hotel failed miserably. Food at bar was not fresh. Fish was smelly. This was fiah and chips- and I have no idea how deep fried fish could taste this bad. Service staff qas not responsive. Everytime we made a request. We had to call n double check. Path to hotel entrance was dark and scary. Other than that, its a nice and clean hotel.
Jin W. Viajante solitário Singapore, 9 de abril de 2014
Nice and Cosy

Food, nice and clean
8
Very pleased with my stay there. Just to bad that there's no swimming pool for relaxation.
Guoyuan C. Grupos Singapore, 9 de abril de 2014
Superb

Clean,attentive staff and well located
9
Law P. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 7 de abril de 2014
good place to stay

nice room, good location, frieendly staff
7
good to stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok BanguecoqueCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - QuartosCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - QuartosCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - QuartosCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Interior do HotelCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - RecepçãoCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Coffee Shop/CaféCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Coffee Shop/CaféCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Coffee Shop/CaféCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Coffee Shop/CaféCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Coffee Shop/CaféCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Coffee Shop/CaféCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Pub/Área de EstarCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Pub/Área de EstarCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Sala de ReuniõesCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Sala de ReuniõesCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Sala de ReuniõesCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Pub/Área de EstarCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Sala de FitnessCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Pub/Área de EstarCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Pub/Área de EstarCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Pub/Área de EstarCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - LobbyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Pub/Área de EstarCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Pub/Área de EstarCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Sala de FitnessCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Pub/Área de EstarCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Pub/Área de EstarCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Pub/Área de EstarCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Pub/Área de EstarCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Sala de ReuniõesCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Pub/Área de EstarCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - VistaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - LobbyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A06