ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Sala de Fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina
Área Patong Número de quartos: 110
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 714 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (714)
Seleccionar por:
Robert S. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 4 de outubro de 2014
Loud and dirty
2,3
Stay was terrible. I was first given a room on the main road side and could not sleep until after Hard Rock Cafe's band finished up - loud, very loud. Next day I was moved to another room where I could still hear the noise from HRC, but not as loud. Cleaning is not a strong point at the Centra Ashlee, the lobby is clean enough, but the corridors are unswept for days. My bathroom floor was not cleaned for the 5 nights I was there, and grime is all around the bathroom floor (I have photos to prove it). I could see that the sink and taps had just been wiped with a dirty cloth. I have stayed in budget hotels cleaner than this.
Zuhair A. Família com crianças mais novas Bahrain, 4 de outubro de 2014
Not Bad

Staff Balacony and the height
4
Good but the problem is about the noise at the night.
Zuhair A. Família com crianças mais novas Bahrain, 4 de outubro de 2014
Full of noise area at night

staff, height and the Balcony.
4
Not bad, but I couldn't sleep at night because of the location (It is between the noisy small bars and the hard rock bar), also DO NOT ask for a taxi from the hotel, I asked for one to take me to my second hotel, he took $10 for distance of 1KM, (I had my baggage and my infant and the wheather was heavy rainy), the big problem is when the driver took me to the new hotel he stopped at the beggining of the street and did not agree to enter beside the hotel, he told me that I have to pay him extra if I want him to take me inside the street, imagine that with the heavy rain, my baggage and my infant. Shame on him. You can find cheaper taxis outside with better attitude.
Ng C. Grupos Singapore, 2 de outubro de 2014
all good except hygiene of food

Spacious room , centralized and near night spots and shopping center
7,3
everything was good except the food at the cafe need some serious quality checking . Had a very bad diarrhea and fever after eating the food from your cafe.
Anthony W. Casal Australia, 30 de setembro de 2014
great

Location, Clanliness, pool and snack bar,
8,3
Overall the experience and our time was great the only downfall was the lift it could only take three people at a time and breakfast by 8am most food items were not replenished as there was a constant stream of Japanese guests.
Arie B. Casal Indonesia, 23 de setembro de 2014
Great location and view.

Location, View, Facilities.
8,7
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel.
Muhammad H. Grupos Singapore, 16 de setembro de 2014
awesome

the mountain view. very clean. safe
9
Teck Y. Viajante solitário Singapore, 6 de setembro de 2014
expectations

location, value, cleanliness
8
It was better than i expected. It is worth the stay.
Leow P. Viajante solitário Singapore, 2 de setembro de 2014
Value for money

Location, staff and facilities
7,3
Pleasant, enjoy and relax.
Alvin K. Casal Singapore, 28 de agosto de 2014
Good stay, great location but can be improved

Room space is big, Near to the heart of patong, Great atmosphere
8
The stay was actually good, but not great. Compared to 2 years ago when I first stayed in Centra Ashlee, the second time now fared lower. Staff were friendly, exceeded my expectations. Great location to stay as it is just beside hard rock cafe and the many street stalls there. However, room cleanliness and maintenance definitely has to be improved. Some areas of the bathtub were not properly cleaned. Stains were not removed on the floors. Dust can also be seen in the surroundings when lights were on. Overall, although it wasn't a bad stay there, it wasn't the best too. Hope to see an improvement next time I visit Phuket again as it was once my kind of place to stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior do HotelCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior do HotelCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Sala de FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PiscinaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PiscinaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PiscinaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B07