Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Sala de Fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina
Área Patong Número de quartos: 110
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de
768 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (768)
Seleccionar por:
Peter K. Casal United States of America, 27 de julho de 2015
My stay

Location was great rooms were big lots to do at the hotel
9
The stay was great the only complaint I have is that the bed was too hard.
Denunciar este comentário
Andar A. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 25 de junho de 2015
centra

location, spacious, price
7,3
Not bad.
Denunciar este comentário
Weei K. Casal Malaysia, 19 de junho de 2015
Next to hard rock and beach

5 minute to beach and night market.
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Sylvere L. Família com crianças mais novas France, 11 de junho de 2015
This hotel need renovation and more maintenance

Location.
4,7
Very bad smell in the lobby and also guest room, very poor amenities.
Denunciar este comentário
Vebi G. Grupos Indonesia, 10 de junho de 2015
Big Room with the noisy sound everynight.

Big Room, Clean, Food
7,7
The hotel has big room with clean and good services. but the noise at the night very terrible because the hard rock cafe and bar around the hotel that turn on loud sound speaker until 3am in the morning. the breakfast quite good but you need to come before 9am or everything is gone. the 4 star hotel but the bath-lines is really limited.
Denunciar este comentário
Ho M. Casal Malaysia, 5 de junho de 2015
Just a friendly review, no bad intentions

It's value for money, its proximity to town and the beach and the size of its rooms
7
It was good. Their Hotel Manager who is forever friendly, attentive and resourceful takes care of me and my companion very well each time we stay there. He always follows up on feedbacks and works hard at making your stay a better one. He help me out from a situation with my booking- I need to leave early due to a medical condition, and he voluntarily settled my problems with the booking firm without me asking him to. That was excellent customer service!! As for the hotel itself maybe they can look into some worn out fixtures and do some minor touch ups for all the rooms and especially the lift - extremely slow, poor ventilation inside and not appealing. I will definitely return to this hotel and I'm a regular since its opening.
Denunciar este comentário
Huyen L. Casal Vietnam, 3 de junho de 2015
Quite good

Staff, location
6,3
I saw some better hotel and more center than this hotel so next time I'll choose another
Denunciar este comentário
Aniendita U. Casal Indonesia, 15 de maio de 2015
Great location

Location, value for money, spacious room
8
Denunciar este comentário
Alan L. Casal Australia, 12 de maio de 2015
friendly staff but bad smell in lobby

friendly staff, rooftop pool and gym
7
lobby smells really bad, mattress was really really hard. However everything else was really good
Denunciar este comentário
Komwit S. Grupos Thailand, 10 de maio de 2015
Bad experience
5,3
outside the side is very dirty. the breakfast is quite bad. the eggman never smile, he looks like feel bad on his job but other guys are nice.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior do HotelCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior do HotelCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Sala de FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PiscinaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PiscinaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PiscinaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08