ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Sala de Fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina
Área Patong Número de quartos: 110
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 736 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (736)
Seleccionar por:
Wai K. Casal Malaysia, 14 de janeiro de 2015
Best hotel in Phuket

Staff, location, and cleanliness
9,3
Awesome!
Frank M. Casal Australia, 10 de janeiro de 2015
Nice hotel... definitely would stay again

Modern, Location, WIFI
7,7
The hotel lived up to my expectations. The rooms were very modern and clean (although the sofa had stains on it). The WIFI was very good. The location was very good... the staff were very friendly. We had an issue with a leaking roof at night in the bathroom and they came and fixed it within 15 mins which was good. The bed was also a nice King size. The airconditioning was very good. The only negatives for me is that the bed was too hard. It hurt to sleep and by the 3rd night I had to sleep on the softer sofa to get some relief. I understand though this issue is common in Thailand. Overall it was a very good experience and I would definitely stay there again.
Finna Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 1 de janeiro de 2015
-

-
8,3
Lok F. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 18 de dezembro de 2014
Good choice of hotel for budget stay

Large room, friendly staff, clean
9
Staff are very friendly. A bit far from town center. Many shops and bars nearby but very few restaurants.
Stephen S. Casal Australia, 16 de dezembro de 2014
Great hotel,great staff,great location

Bars close buy,lots of shopping,transport close if you need it
9,7
Everything my wife and I like at your fingertips,Definately stay again!
Brodie L. Casal Australia, 2 de novembro de 2014
Good cheap hotel

Location, rooms, pool
8,7
Overall pretty good, just abit noisy from the hard rock across the road but everything else was fine
Hastabahadur G. Família com crianças mais novas Nepal, 22 de outubro de 2014
Good stay

Best Location; Spacious and Clean
8,7
The stay was very good. Excellent location, very spacious room; good view and other facilities were of high standard. The only drawback was that there was a very bad smell in reception area; probably due to construction. Overall very good hotel.
Robert S. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 4 de outubro de 2014
Loud and dirty
2,3
Stay was terrible. I was first given a room on the main road side and could not sleep until after Hard Rock Cafe's band finished up - loud, very loud. Next day I was moved to another room where I could still hear the noise from HRC, but not as loud. Cleaning is not a strong point at the Centra Ashlee, the lobby is clean enough, but the corridors are unswept for days. My bathroom floor was not cleaned for the 5 nights I was there, and grime is all around the bathroom floor (I have photos to prove it). I could see that the sink and taps had just been wiped with a dirty cloth. I have stayed in budget hotels cleaner than this.
Zuhair A. Família com crianças mais novas Bahrain, 4 de outubro de 2014
Not Bad

Staff Balacony and the height
4
Good but the problem is about the noise at the night.
Ng C. Grupos Singapore, 2 de outubro de 2014
all good except hygiene of food

Spacious room , centralized and near night spots and shopping center
7,3
everything was good except the food at the cafe need some serious quality checking . Had a very bad diarrhea and fever after eating the food from your cafe.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior do HotelCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior do HotelCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Sala de FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PiscinaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PiscinaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PiscinaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A08