Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tailândia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 5461 comentários

2 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (5461)
Ordenar por:
Iara B. Grupos Brazil, 18 de novembro de 2015
Excelente serviços

Conforto
9,7
Otima
Denunciar este comentário
Caio M. Grupos Brazil, 18 de novembro de 2015
avaliação

café da manhã, piscina e sauna
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Chuah L. Casal Malaysia, 9 de fevereiro de 2016
Location Not bad

Location, Street seafood Food
6
Hotel is not bad, but cleaning worst, i'm stay 3 night, the cleaning no wash my coffee cup at all.
Denunciar este comentário
Siaw S. Família com crianças mais velhas Brunei Darussalam, 9 de fevereiro de 2016
nice with good location hotel

good location, clean n big room
10
This is my first time to stay in this hotel.I like the hotel especially the location near to all shopping mall and very convenient. Staff is polite. Big room n clean. I will come back again to stay in this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Chengxin S. Casal Singapore, 6 de fevereiro de 2016
Location is Good but Old furnishings.

Great location and it is near to plantinum mall. Near convenient stores. Good varieties of TV programmes.
7
The hotel location is good and spacious. It is quite value for money as I have only paid around $80 per night. Reception staffs are helpful and help us get cab that goes by meter. However, the furnishing is very old; you can see paints coming off from furniture and the TV is quite small. Overall, it is still quite worth it.
Denunciar este comentário
Thomas H. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 1 de fevereiro de 2016
Good location

Location, nice breakfasts and friendly staff
8
Pool area deck requires renovation
Denunciar este comentário
Shirlene L. Casal Singapore, 31 de janeiro de 2016
4d3n stay at Centrepoint

Good location, staff friendly, cleanliness
9
Over all okay
Denunciar este comentário
Asoka B. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 30 de janeiro de 2016
Best stay in Bangkok

Location was very convenient as well as away from the busy streets. Friendly staff very clean and top level service.
10
We will definitely go back. We enjoyed our stay there and loved the atmosphere around the hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Ai K. Casal Singapore, 26 de janeiro de 2016
5D4N in BKK

Good location, comfortable room, reasonable service
7,3
Not bad. Staff is helpful to get taxi. Hotel is kind enough to give complimentary cake for b'day celebration.
Denunciar este comentário
Gin W. Grupos Malaysia, 26 de janeiro de 2016
Good for big groups

Big Rooms
6,7
It was ok. I feel they should have Tuk Tuk or shuttle services to nearby BTS or shopping malls. If you are going to rate yourself as 4 stars that the least you could do. Rooms are big but worn out and old. Good for groups though. Checking in took longer than expected. Rooms weren't ready by the time that they said it would be. But they allowed us to have free late check out. For the price and location, I'd say it wasn't bad, but wasn't excellent either. I did enjoy the gym and sauna though. That was my highlight.
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 2 de 2 comentários
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior do HotelCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - QuartosCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - QuartosCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior do HotelCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Casa de BanhoCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - QuartosCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - QuartosCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Centro de NegóciosCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - QuartosCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Sala de FitnessCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - QuartosCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Centro de NegóciosCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - JardimCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - JardimCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Área de Estar ExecutivaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Atrações próximasCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Transporte nas proximidadesCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RecepçãoCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03