ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Banguecoque, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - Interior do Hotel Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - Restaurante Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - Casa de Banho Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - Piscina Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - Centro de Negócios Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - Sala de Fitness Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - Centro de Negócios Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - Jardim Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - Jardim Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - Restaurante Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - Restaurante Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - Área de Estar Executiva Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - Atrações próximas Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - Transporte nas proximidades
Área Pratunam Número de quartos: 266
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 4139 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (4139)
Seleccionar por:
Sor K. Grupos Singapore, 31 de agosto de 2014
great location & specious room.

Location, clean & confortable stay.
9
Great! We will certainly come back n recommend my friends to stay here.
Jin H. Casal Singapore, 31 de agosto de 2014
Good stay with friendly staffs!

Location, Good service, Nice room
8,3
Xu H. Casal Singapore, 31 de agosto de 2014
Nil

Nil
9
Great location n value for money.
Isabelle B. Casal Singapore, 31 de agosto de 2014
Big rooms, comfy rooms

Room size, location, service
8,7
The room is rather big. The aircon works very well and is a plus for hot weathered Bangkok. The back door leads to the main street and is only 5min walk to Platinum Mall. The front door leads to a stretch of massage parlours at very affordable prices. It's great for people who had shopped the whole day and just want to relax their bodies. There's a 7-11 just 2 shops away from the back door, but do note that the back door closes at midnight. Nearest BTS station is about 10 - 15min walk away, depending on your speed. The staff are very nice and will advice you on how to get to anywhere you need. Rooms are cleaned everyday. Breakfast buffet spread is just so-so. Tastes so-so as well. Would recommend to eat outside instead as there's awesome food near the hotel. A&W is opposite the hotel, MacDonald's is just 2 blocks away (3min walk), Zap Zap (Saeb Saeb Wanton Noodles) is just 5min walk away (AWESOME pig trotter's rice) and many more!!! Don't bother eating at the hotel.
Cindy G. Casal Singapore, 31 de agosto de 2014
Our holiday accommodation

good location, friendly staff
7,3
When we first checked in, we were given our room. However, when we got up and open the room door and to our surprise found belongings. Apparently, the guests hv not checked out!! We quickly went to Front Desk to inform them. We were then given another room. How can this happened??? Overall, the stay was good.
Yam L. Grupos Singapore, 29 de agosto de 2014
Good location and big room

Location is good and easily accessbile
8
Room is clean and big. It comes with a small kitchen, a big bathroom with a large bathtub and a balcony which overlook the entire platunam shopping area
Anne K. Viajante solitário Australia, 29 de agosto de 2014
Average experience!

Great location, cheaper accommodation mid week, size of the room.
6,7
The best thing about the hotel was the breakfast buffet, location, and we had a cheaper rate mid week. We requested an early check in because we arrived by train at 7.30am after a 12hour train trip. On arrival the room was not yet available and we were asked to return at lunchtime, however, the room was still not available. The staff seemed overwhelmed. We had daily room service which was average - missing towels, food which we bought and placed in the fridge was missing. On a positive note, the location was very convenient and close to the train to get to great shopping facilities.
Kyukwon C. Viajante solitário South Korea, 28 de agosto de 2014
it's bit old hotel

good location only
5,7
Jayden O. Grupos Singapore, 28 de agosto de 2014
Good

Food, Service and Cleanliness
10
Good
Jasmine Y. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 28 de agosto de 2014
Short Trip

Good Breakfast Spread, location and room.
7,3
It was alright location and reasonable hotel. However, take note on the staffs as their mixed up on the breakfast vouchers and deposit.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BanguecoqueCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - Interior do HotelCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - RestauranteCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - Casa de BanhoCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - PiscinaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - Centro de NegóciosCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - Sala de FitnessCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - Centro de NegóciosCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - JardimCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - JardimCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - RestauranteCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - RestauranteCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - Área de Estar ExecutivaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - Atrações próximasCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Banguecoque - Transporte nas proximidades


AS-AGWEB-3B08