Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior do Hotel Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior do Hotel Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Casa de Banho Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Piscina Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Centro de Negócios Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Sala de Fitness Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Centro de Negócios Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Jardim Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Jardim Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Área de Estar Executiva Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Atrações próximas Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Transporte nas proximidades Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Recepção
Área Pratunam Número de quartos: 266
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 5001 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (5001)
Seleccionar por:
Chelly Z. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 29 de maio de 2015
room clean,location near market,staff very nice

i like this hotel because near market,room clean
9,7
I will come back for holiday
Tan K. Grupos Malaysia, 28 de maio de 2015
Enjoyable stay

Good location , clean hotel and helpful staff
9,7
We travel in a group and enjoy our stay at this hotel.It is easily located and very clean.Will come back again
Yoke H. Grupos Malaysia, 27 de maio de 2015
Great location

great location, staff friendly, comfy room
9
It was exceed my expectation, great location to go shopping and praying
Yeo L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 26 de maio de 2015
nice staff and great environment

location, room size and cleanliness
7,7
very good experience and get a free upgrade when weekday stay, very good
Thi T. Grupos Vietnam, 25 de maio de 2015
Bellman and doorman did not care us

Location
8,7
The location is good. room is nice and clean.Just one thing that we feel dissapointed,bellman and doorman saw we have to carry many luggage but they did not come to ask for help.
Lew W. Grupos Singapore, 25 de maio de 2015
6 days stay at center point partunam hotel.
2,7
we arrived at the hotel at around 9am. We request for a early check-in and we are turn down by a staff receptionist name tony. He add on there's no empty for now but we could get our room now if we pay 1600 baht. It's sound stupid. I replied if there's empty room why don't you just let us check-in. He just replied a straight answer no without explaining. So we just wait till 2pm to check in. The aircon is like on and off and water start dripping and they do nothing.
Leong C. Grupos Malaysia, 25 de maio de 2015
Good location

Good location
7
Zheng Z. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 21 de maio de 2015
Bangkok

Near pratunam matket.
9
Good location. Room is spacious.
Ming J. Grupos Singapore, 20 de maio de 2015
CPH

Size of room, location, facilities
9,7
Value for money
Yap C. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 20 de maio de 2015
Cozy hotel in the town

Large room with large bed and kitchen
8
Our 1st time stay in this hotel, although the lobby is small but overall of the room was satisfactory. The room is big enough with a small kitchen area. It's good for a group travelers. The staff in the hotel are also friendly and helpful. There's many massage places just outside the hotel which is very convenient. The hotel also quite near to the shopping area (pratunam market, platinum shopping mall, night market, etc) which takes around 3-5mins of the walking distance.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior do HotelCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - QuartosCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - QuartosCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior do HotelCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Casa de BanhoCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - QuartosCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - QuartosCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Centro de NegóciosCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - QuartosCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Sala de FitnessCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - QuartosCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Centro de NegóciosCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - JardimCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - JardimCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Área de Estar ExecutivaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Atrações próximasCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Transporte nas proximidadesCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RecepçãoCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C06