ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipinas 1004 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Recepção Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Piscina Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Piscina Century Park Hotel Manila - Piscina Century Park Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness Century Park Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness
Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet Century Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Área de Estar Executiva Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurante
Área Malate Número de quartos: 500
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 1062 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1062)
Seleccionar por:
Fabiano T. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 17 de abril de 2008
good
5,3
este e um hotel que tem custo beneficio bom , vc paga barato e fica em bom hotel
Jenifer O. Grupos Philippines, 20 de julho de 2014
Generally a pleasant stay

Value for money Location Spacious room
6,7
Our room was upgraded to a junior suite. We generally had a pleasant stay. The only problem we encountered was during check out. There were around 8 guests queuing per check out counter. Two other counters were open (with no queues) but the attendants said they were only assisting guests who we're checking in. When it's noon and guests are expected to check out, all counters should assist guests checking out. Anyway, the hotel check in is at 2pm so there will hardly be any guest checking in at 12.
Iris E. Grupos Philippines, 20 de julho de 2014
Good location and value.

Location Value Staff
7,7
Food choices limited but good. Free internet limited as well. Very courteous staff, including the guards. Room we stayed in is a bit old, the carpet feels sticky to the feet needs major cleaning.
Maria L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 20 de julho de 2014
It was average

Location
6
Overall our stay in the hotel was average. Some points of improvement are the following: 1. The bed has a hook in the corner that is not seen easily and can trip the guest thus resulting to injury. 2. The drainage around the hotel is terrible. The entrance seems to be flooded all the time especially when it is raining. 3. The internet should be free instead of having a consumable amount of data per room.
Steve J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 17 de julho de 2014
Great staff!

Great staff, good location, many amenities
8
Great staff! We got a free upgrade because the hotel was fully booked. The hotel has a nice location and the price is quite reasonable.
Tod T. Viajante solitário United States of America, 16 de julho de 2014
Third-rate hotel masquerading as five-star

1) Location; 2) Spacious; 3) Security
5,3
I was very disappointed. Have stayed at this property multiple times, but the quality took a nose-dive. Staff in the lobby lounge and the restaurant were inattentive, unknowledgeable, and made numerous errors. Food is over-priced and quality was lacking. The room was missing items of furniture upon check-in. Despite my advance request for face cloths, it was not obliged. Bed linens are low quality and not comfortable as are the pillows. Front Desk seems to have high staff turnover and employees are unknowledgeable. I sent an email to management identifying my grievances, but it has gone unanswered. This is my first negative review of this property after nearly 20 visits.
Peter W. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 13 de julho de 2014
Old but still OK

Location, the new renovated de Luxe rooms, access
7
Brad N. Grupos Australia, 10 de julho de 2014
Not good
4
It was an unpleasant stay. Will never come back at thus hotel
Loreto E. Grupos Australia, 10 de julho de 2014
Room smells unpleasant, paid more for room upgrade

Great food, near shops, spacious upgrade room
6,3
Been better if initial room is pleasant smell & cleaned
Duane K. Casal United States of America, 10 de julho de 2014
Same review as I gave before

same review as I gave before
8
Second time I stayed here just three days in between.... same review as before

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepçãoCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinaCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinaCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileCentury Park Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Entrada

Comentários de Clientes - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04