Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipinas 1004 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Recepção Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Piscina Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness Century Park Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet
Century Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurante Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurante Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurante Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile Century Park Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile Century Park Hotel Manila - Sala de Reuniões Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos
Área Malate Número de quartos: 500
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de
1668 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1668)
Seleccionar por:
Fabiano T. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 17 de abril de 2008
good
5,3
este e um hotel que tem custo beneficio bom , vc paga barato e fica em bom hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Ahmed B. Casal Egypt, 29 de julho de 2015
Nice hotel

Food,staff,location
7
Denunciar este comentário
Tang W. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 23 de julho de 2015
Review of Century Park Hotel

1. courteous hotel staff, 2. location. 3. good wifi
7,3
it as alright, but there 2 things that we were uncomfortable about- first we were not informed that the hotel is under renovation, the second thing it is the first time we have a room located next to a helicopter landing pad.
Denunciar este comentário
Ahmed B. Casal Egypt, 22 de julho de 2015
Very good

Staff food location
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Maria U. Viajante solitário United States of America, 17 de julho de 2015
Very satisfied. I go every month

bed, service, food
10
fabulous experience
Denunciar este comentário
Paul S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 15 de julho de 2015
ok

near airport , staff friendly food good
8,7
stayed here before everything god except for some reason while they were doing construction everywhere they charged double go figure
Denunciar este comentário
Katsuji I. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 13 de julho de 2015
Not 5 star

Good location, with Pool, enough space
4,7
Very old hotel forget the position of 5 stars. I have an ache on my knee after surgery operation. I can't keep to stand long time. But it tooks more than 20 minutes to make me wait. No one tries to welcome me. The location is good near Shopping Plaza, and nice pool at ground floor. Hotel room was enough big. But cockroach came out, hotel towels were more than 5 years old, no hot water in shower, the level of breakfast was B-. I may reserve another hotel. The most worse point was no smile and sanitation from hotel men and women.
Denunciar este comentário
Taegeon Y. Viajante solitário South Korea, 12 de julho de 2015
Had great time staying there!

Room, staff, food
9,7
I really liked staying in this hotel, and i will definetely go back there for sure. got a free room upgrade. Nice
Denunciar este comentário
Roger B. Casal United States of America, 11 de julho de 2015
A pleasant stay

Location staff comfort
8
We are return customers to this hotel as we enjoy it here. Great location for us with s friendly staff. It's a nice older building reasonably well kept. We're happy again with our stay but I wish they would clean or replace the dirty carpet in the rooms. We will return !
Denunciar este comentário
Kiok L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 10 de julho de 2015
Hotel is so...so

Good is big, sufficient amenities, location not too bad
6
The hotel is old, and is in need of a major renovation. Fortunately, work is being done in the hotel to give it a face-lift. The hotel is overall big, with all the necessary amenities. Some cheap restaurants around, including fast-food joints. Taxis are easily available. Big shopping mall next to hotel.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepçãoCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinaCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileCentury Park Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - EntradaCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileCentury Park Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile

Comentários de Clientes - Century Park Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08