Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipinas 1004 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Recepção Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Piscina Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness Century Park Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet
Century Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurante Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurante Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurante Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile Century Park Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile Century Park Hotel Manila - Sala de Reuniões Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos
Área Malate Número de quartos: 500
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 1585 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1585)
Seleccionar por:
Fabiano T. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 17 de abril de 2008
good
5,3
este e um hotel que tem custo beneficio bom , vc paga barato e fica em bom hotel
Andrew J. Casal Australia, 28 de maio de 2015
An aged hotel

Cold beer
6,3
Could do with a makeover as most things looked a bit tired .
Aileen L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 25 de maio de 2015
My stay

The staff
7,3
Good except for the presence of roaches in my room
James A. Casal United Kingdom, 25 de maio de 2015
Fourth Visit

The modern room, staff & location
9,7
Really enjoyed our stay. It's our fourth time back although the change to standardize the welcome drinks was disappointing. On previous visits we've enjoyed a glass of wine and a beer as a welcome drink from the hotel. This has made us stay in the bar and order more drinks. Now the choice is a bottle of water of a non alcoholic punch. I don't think this is a good move and we spent less time and money in the bar than previous trips. Never the less, we still love the hotel and staff.
Seakar P. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 22 de maio de 2015
Century Park

Staff, location, price
8,3
I stay at the old wing. There was cockroaches everywhere.
Glenn I. Viajante solitário Philippines, 16 de maio de 2015
Stay cation for a night

pool, food, people
7,7
Standard hotel service. Good place to rest amidst he busyness of the metro.
Kimberly R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 16 de maio de 2015
We had a wonderful stay. Great service

Service, food
10
Jocelyn G. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 12 de maio de 2015
it was on promo because it falls under a secret d

huge room, welcome drinks, minibar not so expensive
7,3
Pleasant
William H. Casal United States of America, 11 de maio de 2015
Pretty good hotel

Friendly staff, good location
6,7
The hotel needs to pay more attention to maintenance. For instance the carpeting on the upper floors needs to be cleaned. The staff a friendly and helpful. It's a little overpriced.The refrigerator has some grossly overpriced items. That is typical though.
Ariane J. Casal Philippines, 10 de maio de 2015
We enjoyed our stay

pool, fitness center and nice ambience
7
It was good however some staff are not accomodating especially those who are in the buffet area.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepçãoCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinaCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileCentury Park Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - EntradaCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03