ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipinas 1004 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Recepção Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Piscina Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Piscina Century Park Hotel Manila - Piscina Century Park Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness Century Park Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness
Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet Century Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Área de Estar Executiva Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurante
Área Malate Número de quartos: 500
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 1300 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1300)
Seleccionar por:
Fabiano T. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 17 de abril de 2008
good
5,3
este e um hotel que tem custo beneficio bom , vc paga barato e fica em bom hotel
Mark B. Viajante solitário Canada, 18 de novembro de 2014
Great hotel

THe lobby, Water pressure, and swimming pools
8,3
Very comfortable place to stay. Have stayed there before and will return. Great location, great facilities, great food. I recommend this hotel.
Michael S. Casal United States of America, 17 de novembro de 2014
Dirty
3,3
Cockroach ran over my hand in the room. I ate what the waiter wanted not what i ordered. Filthy and old.
Priit S. Grupos Estonia, 16 de novembro de 2014
Not recommend

There's no best things
2,7
Absolut disaster
Vanessa V. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 9 de novembro de 2014
week end staycation

Good and newly renovated rooms. Food was delicous. Cheaper price.
9
My stay was awesome.
Alma Y. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 9 de novembro de 2014
Nice place, friendly staff...

location, price and the staff
9,3
the food was good and the staffs are very accomodating. room is a little bit small but clean. will definitely comeback!
Liza M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 9 de novembro de 2014
Comfortable one

accessible to shopping mall, good food, nice staff
7,3
My child and I enjoyed our one night stay at century park hotel. They need to improve the beddings and pillows. My child told me that it has an unpleasant smell. Plus the low ventilation of aircon. But it's safe to stay in this hotel.
Ali Y. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 8 de novembro de 2014
Century Park Malate

Location, shopping, comfort
7,3
My stay at Century Park Hotel, Manila was a pleasant experience. The hotel is located near a shopping mall, so it was convenient for me to buy some of the things I needed during the stay. One major setback for me was the difficulty in finding Halal restaurants. The service by the staff was excellent.
Jeffrey M. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 8 de novembro de 2014
Nice breakfast buffet

buffet, hot tub, close to Harrison's
9
I liked this hotel. It had good conference facilities, restaraunt, close to mall, staff was good.
Richard T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 6 de novembro de 2014
Great Service At Century Park Hotel

Good service, accomodation and good location
8,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepçãoCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinaCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinaCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileCentury Park Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Entrada

Comentários de Clientes - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04