Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipinas 1004

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 1798 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (1798)
Ordenar por:
Fabiano T. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 17 de abril de 2008
good
5,3
este e um hotel que tem custo beneficio bom , vc paga barato e fica em bom hotel
Denunciar este comentário
James P. Casal United States of America, 16 de janeiro de 2016
Comfortable renovated rooms

Renovated rooms, staff friendliness, location close to attractions
8
Good stay
Denunciar este comentário
Richard B. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 16 de janeiro de 2016
Nice Place

The people, dining, security, and the room were the best
9,7
I have stayed here before and will stay here,again. Could not have had a better experience.
Denunciar este comentário
Joanna F. Casal Philippines, 12 de janeiro de 2016
Nice 4 star hotel.needs renovation.Great staff

Staff. Near mall and food establishment. Food.
7,7
Some rooms needs to be renovated, specially the executive rooms. I had to downgrade my room to the newly renovated ones and still maintain access to the executive lounge. Staff are very efficient.
Denunciar este comentário
Brian G. Casal Philippines, 11 de janeiro de 2016
Big room and big bed

Big room, big bed and dim sum at century seafood restaurant :)
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Robert R. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 6 de janeiro de 2016
Nice Discovery

Location , Room, Breakfast
9
I enjoyed my stay, if only one night.The room has a nice clean and crisp feel to it. Wood effect flooring added to it. I just wanted somewhere to stay between domestic flights. Far enough from airport but not too far with a handy mall 2 minute walk upon exit of the hotels front entrance,.Breakfast buffet was great and varied. It was a nice surprise actually. Would definitely stay here again .Reception stall helpful upon check in.
Denunciar este comentário
Dennis B. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 2 de janeiro de 2016
outstanding stay

staff, room, pools.
9,7
Relaxing, enjoyable and comfortable.
Denunciar este comentário
Lariza L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 1 de janeiro de 2016
It was awesome

Nice and friendly hotel staff. Clean and relaxing ambiance. Value for money
10
It was a memorable experience. We will surely go back.
Denunciar este comentário
Luis S. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 1 de janeiro de 2016
Not even close to a 3 star
4
They put too much emphasis to the lobby area and not enough in the rooms. Is no drawer to put your clothes The building is very bad looking outside. I got a deluxe which suppose to be a little bigger than a regular but to my surprise they are the same small size so i and me family of 3 were a little cramp in this DELUXE room. The pool was not very clean the water was kind of yellowish. Like i said the lobby was over thye top compare to the rest of the Hptel. But people are not sleeping on lobbies so they need to rethink either you want tourist to stay in your hotel or you just want local to come a see your lobby and go and stay in another hotel with better room.
Denunciar este comentário
Eleazar G. Viajante solitário Philippines, 1 de janeiro de 2016
A Great Place to Stay

luxurious yet very affordable and has a really good value for money; near the airport and major shopping malls in Manila; very neat and comfortable to stay in
9,7
Highly satisfying. the staff are well-trained, courteous, and accommodating to guests. the facilities are well-maintained. cozy and luxurious, yet not over-priced. I'd love to go back to this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepçãoCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinaCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - Varanda/TerraçoCentury Park Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileCentury Park Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileCentury Park Hotel Manila - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A05