ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipinas 1004 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Recepção Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Piscina Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Piscina Century Park Hotel Manila - Piscina Century Park Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness Century Park Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness
Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Quartos Century Park Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet Century Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Área de Estar Executiva Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurante
Área Malate Número de quartos: 500
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 1262 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1262)
Seleccionar por:
Fabiano T. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 17 de abril de 2008
good
5,3
este e um hotel que tem custo beneficio bom , vc paga barato e fica em bom hotel
Amarjeet Y. Grupos India, 29 de outubro de 2014
Good hotel

Good hotel
4
Good hotel for stay
Adrian E. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 28 de outubro de 2014
First time phillipines

clean. quiet. good food/buffet
8,3
Good stay. Extended with agoda 3 times for good discount. Would recommend very clean, good staff and food.
Mary D. Casal Philippines, 27 de outubro de 2014
a night in manila

room, staff, location
7
Just fine...
Mark B. Casal Canada, 26 de outubro de 2014
Great central hotel

Great buffet, great swimming pools, and good shower.
9,3
Very good stay!!! Good water pressure, and plenty of hot water. Good swimming pools for the whole family. 75 to 100 pesos to get to major shopping malls.
Raoul B. Casal Philippines, 26 de outubro de 2014
So-so hotel

Proximity to MOA, above average breakfast buffet variety and comfortable room
6,3
i did not expect much from this hotel considering its cheap room rates. However, comfort-wise, it went above what I paid for. When we checked-in, it took us a while, maybe 15 minutes or more to find us a room exactly what we requested. the room was ok. the better part was the bathtub. just one observation though, the bubble bath gel was so miniscule that it was only good for the sink.
Ishmalyn B. Casal Philippines, 26 de outubro de 2014
Good location

convenient locqtion
6
Lourdes B. Casal Philippines, 24 de outubro de 2014
Nice Location and Reasonable Price

Location, Food and Ambiance
9,7
It was a memorable stay. We requested to be checked in at 1:15 so we could rest before our 2 pm meeting and Jill of reception acceded to our request. The staff are accommodating and well-trained. In fact, the housekeeping immediately came when I complained about the TV and also brought the extra pillows we requested. I just hope next time we check in, I will have a small bottle of body lotion as among the amenities in the bathroom. Thanks.
Mark B. Casal Canada, 24 de outubro de 2014
Great hotel, great food and swimming pools

Great hotel, great food and swimming pools
9,3
Great hotel, good water pressure and ample hot water. 2 large and comfortable Temp. pools. I reccomend this hotel for all users.
Joey R. Casal Canada, 23 de outubro de 2014
Where Not To Stay in Manila

the bibingka in the lobby.
3
I've been in so many hotels over the years , but my stay in Century Park is bar none the worst experience ever. The place is dirty and not well maintained. The surrounding area is filled with garbage and being loitered with beggars. Did not feel safe at all.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepçãoCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinaCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinaCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileCentury Park Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - QuartosCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Entrada

Comentários de Clientes - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03