Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa

16/9 Moo 5, Wiset Road ,A.muang, Rawai, Chalong, Phuket, Tailândia 83130 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Recepção Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Recepção Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Interior do Hotel Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Praia Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina
Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Entrada Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Praia Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Imediações Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Vista Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Praia Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Vista Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Praia Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurante
Área Chalong Número de quartos: 106

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de
95 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
6,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (95)
Seleccionar por:
Meshaal A. Grupos Bahrain, 28 de dezembro de 2014
Don't book again
2
Poor services, unfriendly staff, bad behavior, polluted beach, unhygienic swimming pool, electricity cut with no power recovery UPS. basically this is my worst experience at Phuket.
Denunciar este comentário
Kirsten S. Casal Australia, 27 de agosto de 2014
If you like sleeping on coat hangers...

The mattress was horribly hard and felt like you where sleeping on coat hangers. Reception spoke very little English. Private beach? Pity you can't swim in the water AND free wifi..well apparently not
5
Sleepless.
Denunciar este comentário
Belinda O. Casal New Zealand, 15 de junho de 2014
Quiet relaxing stay

Hotel had lovely pool,in nice quiet surroundings
4,7
Staff were nice on arrival, the hotel was so quiet which was nice after being in patong, but the bed was absulotly terrible. The mattress was so bad the springs were coming thru. I would not stay here again. Also the door would only close if you slammed them so all thru the night there were doors slamming!
Denunciar este comentário
Iianne W. Casal Australia, 12 de janeiro de 2014
Would never stay there again!

Nothing positive to write about this hotel
2,7
We booked for one week and on arriving tried to cancel and leave after only one day. We had to stay the entire week which was a nightmare. When we checked in, it seemed no one could be bothered and we stood there for 10 minutes but that gave us time to get our first impression of the hotel which was old and dated. Also needed a good clean. When we checked in to our garden delux room we were even more disappointed. The grass was long, cigarette butts on the grass and the room had hairs on the floor. The bed seemed to every spring possible poking through the mattress. The outside pool area has nice so beds but they are just sitting on dirt not grass with cigarette butts throughout the pot plants. The pool ain't as nice as it looks on the photos. Location is really not near anything so you need a scooter to get a round. This hotel is not a 4 star hotel and I would only recommend staying there if you are a loud obnoxious Russion. The hotel was full of Russian people with they screaming kids in the pool. Overall we had a terrible time here and felt it was a waste of money
Denunciar este comentário
Michael W. Casal Germany, 12 de dezembro de 2013
Just great to have a budget hotel in Chalong!

The beach is probably the only one you can swim sometimes in Chalong
8,7
Really good. We liked the features of the hotel, although it`s not nicely designed. But the location, the services and the beach (Usually Chalong Hotels don`t have a beach) was just right.
Denunciar este comentário
Robert J. Viagem de Negócios Netherlands, 9 de dezembro de 2013
Quite pleasant and perfect fit for our purpose

off the beaten track, relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff and restaurant
7
Denunciar este comentário
Tony C. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 31 de outubro de 2013
Would saty again

good sea view, pool and food
8
I enjoyed my stay and would stay again it is a quite position an d a or bike recommended. It has a very large car park
Denunciar este comentário
Marc V. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 15 de julho de 2013
ok

friendly staff, horrificly expensive taxi's!!!
7,7
Good, but they cater for the chinese from the mainland who are loud & obnoxious. Staff were very willing to help and friendly
Denunciar este comentário
Robert J. Viagem de Negócios Netherlands, 6 de julho de 2013
This hotel served our various needs well

Friendly staff, restaurant, taxis on standby all the time
6,7
We needed a good place to stay for our business trip in the area with the possibility to relax as well. In that combination it was fine, while the friendly staff and pleasant restaurant made everything feel good.
Denunciar este comentário
Bente E. Casal Denmark, 17 de março de 2013
Nice hotel bad area

The view and the pool
5,7
Really nice hotel, but lot of russian people. Difficult to find another restaurants than the hotel
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa PhuketChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - RecepçãoChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - RecepçãoChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Interior do HotelChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PraiaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - EntradaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PraiaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - ImediaçõesChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - VistaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Instalações RecreativasChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PraiaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - VistaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PraiaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07