Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach

175 Koktanod Road, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 864 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (864)
Ordenar por:
Zenith T. Casal Sweden, 28 de dezembro de 2013
Tranquilo

central,perto da praia e pessoal simpatico
8
Trevligt vistelse och trevlig personal. Väll städat men mycket enkel boende men för det priset som vi betalade vi fick en riktig överraskning. Rekommendera varmt.
Denunciar este comentário
Samantha P. Casal Australia, 16 de janeiro de 2016
Location and pools good; Give the food a miss

Location, pool, room size
7,3
We had a lovely stay at the Chanalai Flora. The staff had decorated the room for our honeymoon and the room was spacious and clean. We could just see the ocean but the two floors above would have a better view. The walk to the beach was short and easy, and the two pools were great at the hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful overall. The downside was the food - the breakfast was ordinary and gave me food poisoning (I think) and the vodka they used in the cocktails was very very rough! The other food we ordered was average and overpriced. Would stay again but not bother paying for breakfast - nice little Italian cafe 100m away would be a better choice.
Denunciar este comentário
Reuben P. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 13 de janeiro de 2016
Room does not look like the pictures

Location, nice swimming pool & good breakfast spread
6
We traveled with our 2 year old and he loved the 2 large swimming pools and huge King Size bed. However, we were rather disappointed with the shabby condition of the room. We got room 5102 facing the pool. But the toilet had a musty odor, the taps were rusty and shower head was old & rickety. Also, the hotel did not provide basic things like bedroom slippers, toothbrush or a simple plastic comb. I also had to ring room service to tidy up our room, replace the pool towels and refill the bottle water (they did not do it automatically although I had put up the sign). I do not think this hotel is anywhere near 4 stars as basic necessities were not provided. The upside of the hotel is the good location, a mere 7 minutes walk to the beach and close to most eateries
Denunciar este comentário
Hengjun W. Família com crianças mais novas China, 1 de janeiro de 2016
close the kata beach ,good environment

big superise that is free dinner during the new year evening party
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Jarurat S. Casal Thailand, 6 de dezembro de 2015
Discrepency of room information and real service

Location
6,7
When I made reservation, I reviewed service availability in the room. Wifi was one of them; however, there was no Wifi available in the room. The only place that provides Wifi is at the lobby. Wifi is one of the factors that made me book any hotel. I expect the hotel to be more honest about this.
Denunciar este comentário
Jiab C. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 26 de novembro de 2015
Family Vacation

Great location very helpful and friendly staff, nice pools and atmosphere
9
Great value for the money!
Denunciar este comentário
Jan E. Viajante solitário Denmark, 23 de novembro de 2015
Standard hotel

Room size, pool area, prize
7
I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. The room is big but as you have doors between the rooms, you very easily hear the guests staying in the rooms next to you. The ppool area with 2 pools are nice. The staff was a bit slow and tried to screw me for 1000 baht for a new bed sheet when I checked out. I did not try the food in this hotel. I believe hotel is cheap compared to others in this area but I will also consider this hotel as average
Denunciar este comentário
Zhang Z. Viajante solitário China, 19 de novembro de 2015
very good, like, recommend

hotel postion, breakfast, service
9,7
very good, I would like to recommend people to stay in this hotel, 1 minutes to KATA BEACH, 2 swim pools, especially good price.
Denunciar este comentário
Sarawanee S. Casal Thailand, 25 de outubro de 2015
nice hotel, good location

location, swimming pool, room
8
Location of this hotel is good with less than 5 minutes walking to Kata Beach. Room is nice with a balcony of swimming pool's view. There are 2 swimming pools in this hotel which is really nice and beautiful, you can relax after swim in the ocean. Most of the staffs are from Philippine , so they speak good English. The housekeeping is very friendly and polite. One thing we not like is the quality and taste of breakfast, I'm not sure is it because the hotel accept the Chinese tour everyday which make the quality of food is low, if compare to another 4 stars hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Elizabeth D. Grupos United States of America, 16 de outubro de 2015
Great Room very comfy

The bathroom, the size of room, the staff
8
Great staff, very friendly and helpful. The room was rather large and well appointed compared to a lot of other resorts in this area of Thailand. Price was right. The restaurant seemed overpriced though and the breakfast buffet was very sad, we didn't even go- would skip that. Overall, we enjoyed this resort.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Exterior do HotelChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Casa de BanhoChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Casa de BanhoChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Casa de BanhoChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VistaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VistaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VistaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VistaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VistaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VistaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - EntradaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BuffetChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VistaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C08