ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Chanalai Flora Resort

175 Koktanod Road, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Tropical Serene Resort
Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restaurante Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restaurante Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restaurante Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restaurante Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Lobby Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Lobby Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Piscina
Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Piscina
Área Kata Número de quartos: 144
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 784 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (784)
Seleccionar por:
Zenith T. Casal Sweden, 28 de dezembro de 2013
Tranquilo

central,perto da praia e pessoal simpatico
8
Trevligt vistelse och trevlig personal. Väll städat men mycket enkel boende men för det priset som vi betalade vi fick en riktig överraskning. Rekommendera varmt.
Alexandra M. Casal Russia, 25 de janeiro de 2015
отдых

расположение номера сервис
9
Хорошо
Tomas K. Casal Sweden, 12 de janeiro de 2015
OK hotel

Swimingpool
7,7
IT was god
Sherrie B. Casal Australia, 7 de janeiro de 2015
Great location, friendly staff

Location, value for money, pool area
8
Stay was good, friendly staff however language barrier meant any problems took time to get attended to if at all. We asked numerous times on a daily basis to get our safe fixed but it was never done. Overall food was great, location awesome, room need a bit of attention but was tidy. Definitely would stay again if it was a same price
Sooyoung L. Casal South Korea, 4 de janeiro de 2015
old hotel old condition

location, price,staffs
5,7
so so
Duangdaw P. Casal Thailand, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Bad service,use old name hotel label

Near Kata beach
3
The hotel change name but not change new hotel label so customer can't find hotel and difficultly to find because people nearly don't know .Telephone of hotel can't contact and staff haven't service mind.The hotel very old and price not reasonable .
Xiaohui L. Casal China, 29 de outubro de 2014
Clean and big rooms but rude staff, many mosquitos

Rooms are spacious and clean, swimming pools are good and location is OK
7
I was assigned a room with with the view totally blocked by the wall. When I tried to talk to the front desk to change the room, the staff was really rude and not helpful at all. They kept making wired looks and had no patience in listening to what you say. Anyways, rooms are quite spacious and swimming pools are good. It worth the money paid if staff performance is excluded.
Morakot A. Casal Thailand, 15 de setembro de 2014
Look nice on the outside but nothing work inside

good location, nice poo, cheapl
4,7
I stayed in the standard room during low season so I got the room pretty cheap. However, I wouldn't come back and stay here again. When I arrived the name of the hotel was different so I found out the have changed it. then checked the front desk doesn't really welcoming but just do the job. I walk into the room it looks alright but then turn on the TV it took forever, the cable doesn't really work, the shower was small, no hot water, hair dryer broke. I always come to phuket and pay the same amount and get a better quality one than this hotel so won't come back again.
Haris N. Viajante solitário Pakistan, 12 de setembro de 2014
Poor customer service, not 4 star at all

Chanalai Flora Resort
3
It was off season, hotel was almost empty, still i was given last corner room on the 4th floor with no wifi coverage. staff kept on trying to avoid my request for internet with all kinds of excuses but when i insisted they sent IT guys who after playing with my laptop for more than an hour finally gave their verdict that issue was hotel's wifi coverage. i was than asked to move to another room on same floor with better wifi coverage. this whole drama continued for almost 5 hours. the room was on the back side of the hotel with no view just a tree on front and there were too many small brown ants in the room. i certainly did not extend my stay and moved to another hotel.
Levi L. Casal United States of America, 10 de setembro de 2014
Awesome budget resort

pool, second pool, water fountain in pool
8
I was wonderful. It's a perfectly located, beautiful property that has all of the amenities that one could desire for a resort - the mini fridge full of beer (as cheap as 7-11, so no walk necessary), a day bed by the window with beautiful scenic views, 2 amazing pools - with a basketball hoop, a warm and welcoming staff, consistent cleaning, and an acceptable breakfast buffet. The pros are all very big. The cons are just the overall neglect the property seems to have received. There are broken things all over - rusty fixtures and cracks just about everywhere. We witnessed 2 or 3 power outages, a sprinkler breaking in the breakfast area, and the pool pump going out all in the 10 days that we were there. It's almost as if someone built the property 5-10 years ago and then walked away and never looked back. It's like there has been no maintenance whatsoever. Also, the wifi was pretty bad - but it seems to be like that all over the island - even the Starbucks down the street had spotty wifi. So I don't hold that against the hotel, specifically. Overall - we paid about $28/night after tax to stay in a resort with 2 pools that was within walking distance of Kata beach. Not bad.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Chanalai Flora Resort PhuketChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - LobbyChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - LobbyChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Piscina

Comentários de Clientes - Chanalai Flora Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07