ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Chanalai Flora Resort

175 Koktanod Road, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Tropical Serene Resort
Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Buffet Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Entrada Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Piscina
Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restaurante Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restaurante Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restaurante Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restaurante Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Lobby Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Lobby Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Piscina
Área Kata Número de quartos: 144
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 747 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (747)
Seleccionar por:
Zenith T. Casal Sweden, 28 de dezembro de 2013
Tranquilo

central,perto da praia e pessoal simpatico
8
Trevligt vistelse och trevlig personal. Väll städat men mycket enkel boende men för det priset som vi betalade vi fick en riktig överraskning. Rekommendera varmt.
Morakot A. Casal Thailand, 15 de setembro de 2014
Look nice on the outside but nothing work inside

good location, nice poo, cheapl
4,7
I stayed in the standard room during low season so I got the room pretty cheap. However, I wouldn't come back and stay here again. When I arrived the name of the hotel was different so I found out the have changed it. then checked the front desk doesn't really welcoming but just do the job. I walk into the room it looks alright but then turn on the TV it took forever, the cable doesn't really work, the shower was small, no hot water, hair dryer broke. I always come to phuket and pay the same amount and get a better quality one than this hotel so won't come back again.
Abraham A. Família com crianças mais novas India, 25 de agosto de 2014
Good, with caveats

Location, pool, sizeable room
6,7
Room was decent sized, but furnishing somewhat basic and beaten up. Internet a bit spotty. Kettle's inside looked too dirty to use. Hotel appears to have changed names recenlty , but sign outside says Serenity, so was a bit hard to find. On the bright side, it is a 5 min walk to Kara beach. We were driving, and we got parking space though it was limited. Toiletry limited to soap and shampoo. Main issue was that checkout took a long time. Staff accused us of consuming two bottles of water from the mini bar and asked for 45 baht. When we said we had not, they made us wait for a bit then brought a single large bottle which appeared full and they claimed the plastic wrapper was gone. We protested, and finally they agreed not to charge. However, this indicates incompetence(they should have checked whether the seals were intact before we got the room) or worse a scam. Overall, an okay place if you get a good deal. It is far from 4 star, which I think they claim.
Brent D. Casal New Zealand, 15 de agosto de 2014
A complete resort on a budget (value for money)

Staff, pools, quite
8
it was a pleasure to stay here, friendly staff, hearty breakfast (needs bacon) and clean pools and rooms. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and always did their best to correct anything that was wrong.
Belinda S. Viajante solitário South Africa, 15 de agosto de 2014
2 weeks in Aug. 2014 fabulous time

2 great pools..big comfortable rooms ...very good location..and value for money
8
Great location ..good value for money and two lovely pools. I will most definitely like to stay here again, for the excellent location ,interesting area, value for money restaurants in area and loads to do and see. The busstation to Old Phuket Town just around the corner..Everything you need so close by if you need a relaxing holiday. Drawback: roomservice only provides hamburgers. Noisy Chinese and Russians. Hotel needs some attention to maintenance..but still great value for money/good location. I will return..for sure. Thank you to all the staff. I was treated friendly and helpful.
Phiangjai L. Família com crianças mais velhas Belgium, 1 de agosto de 2014
Somes of staffe not so friendly

Location
4,7
Somes of staffe not so friendly room not clean very well
Sabina K. Casal Poland, 30 de julho de 2014
Very nice hotel in good location

Good staf, good breakfest, good location
9,7
Caroline I. Casal United Kingdom, 11 de julho de 2014
Chanalai hotel

Close to the beach, nice rooms and two pools
8,3
Our stay was good and the staff were very helpful. When we got there earlier than check in time (9.30am) they were more than happy to let us check in then which we were very grateful for. As our booking didn't include breakfast, we were disappointed to pay 600baht (£12) for the buffet breakfast that was almost empty. When asked to replenish, staff did so, but the fruit that was out had small flies all over it and the tea/coffee was cold. The swimming pools were both lovely and the staff were available to take your order and were always friendly and polite.
Bruce B. Casal United States of America, 8 de junho de 2014
restful

location, staff & quite
9
Florentin A. Viajante solitário Romania, 1 de maio de 2014
Worth of location

Room size,close to main road in Kata and fast check in/out.
7,7
Sleepy staff,rundown rooms.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Chanalai Flora Resort PhuketChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - BuffetChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - EntradaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - LobbyChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - LobbyChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Piscina

Comentários de Clientes - Chanalai Flora Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03