Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vista Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vista Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vista Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vista Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vista Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vista Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vista
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vista Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Casa de Banho
Área Kata Número de quartos: 209

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de
128 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (128)
Seleccionar por:
Lisa P. Casal United States of America, 19 de agosto de 2015
Nice hotel

room quality, view, breakfast buffet
9,3
Only stayed for one night. Room was really nice. However, be prepared for walking lots of stairs to your room.
Denunciar este comentário
Jessica T. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 18 de agosto de 2015
Good location, but old hotel

location and price
6
The location of this hotel is very very close to the beach. It is close to plenty of restaurants and mini markets But the hotel itself is quite old, room is clean though If you are not planning to enjoy your vacation at your hotel, I think this should be an OK choice considering its proximity to Kata Beach Plan to stay here and eat outside the hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Peter M. Casal Australia, 15 de agosto de 2015
Great Value For Money

Great View , Cheerful and Friendly Staff , Location
8
Just a few small points . No exit rail in one of the swimming pools with very slippery (when wet) surrounds . No toilet facilities on pool level . The restaurant manager wanted to charge me for a bucket of ice to take to my room....I have never been asked for that in other hotels . Small points aside...I would happily return
Denunciar este comentário
Israel B. Casal Bangladesh, 14 de agosto de 2015
a nice peaceful holiday for the couples

Location, sea view from the room, nice and clean hotel
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Aaron M. Casal Philippines, 13 de agosto de 2015
Hotel Exprience

it is near to the beach, near to the resto, it has a pool
4,7
They don't provide free shuttle service from airport going to the hotel and from the hotel going to the airport, because the location of the hotel is to far from the airport almost 1 hour and the taxi fare is to expensive. The pool are closed at 7:00 pm it is to early, because usually the pool are closed at 10 pm to the other hotels.
Denunciar este comentário
Stephanie P. Casal Australia, 10 de agosto de 2015
Excellent

Staff, room,location
9,7
We enjoyed our stay... It was definitely a place to recommend ... We stayed a further 3 nights.. Our room was fantastic deluxe sea view over looking kata beach.. The staff were excellent and food was great especially breakfast ... I would stay there again and again , well worth our money . Loved it
Denunciar este comentário
Sharon H. Casal Australia, 7 de agosto de 2015
good find

location, cleanliness, staff
7,3
lovely suited us 2 nice pools Be prepared for a step workout... stairs everywhere and lifts was always broken.... but staff are great
Denunciar este comentário
Reah M. Casal Philippines, 6 de agosto de 2015
NOT WORTH THE MONEY!!
2
I love traveling and this is the first time I'm going to give a negative review on a hotel that I stayed. THE PROS nice,attractive and spacious room,along the beach. THE CONS firstly,staffs are somewhat RUDE,except for one staff who is friendly(shes a Filipino).majority of the staffs are thai and they dont speak English or shall i say a little English.when you ask something and they dont seem to understand your tone,they will answer you in a rude manner of "HUH???" is this the way a hotel staff is supposed to behave towards guests?the hotel claims that their staffs speaks English,but NO!you gotta educate them at least!when you meet staffs along the hallway or corridors of the hotel,they dont even bother to greet you or even smile at you and just stare and walk past thru the guest.this is the first time that I ever come accross of such attitude.anyway,majority of thai people in phuket are rude though. Ive been to krabi also but they more friendly and acconmodating,far much better from the locals in phuket secondly,when We arrived at the room and lie down on the bed,a foul stinky sweaty head smell of the pillow welcomed Us.My goodness!dont they ever wash the the pillow case or change the pillow after some time?when We wanna shower and use their towel,another stinky odour of the towel surrounds Our nose,it smells like urine!! I dont know how the hell it has been washed by the attitude staffs! lastly, I paid for a seaview deluxe room but We were allocated to a partial sea view that was being blocked by trees and their stupid roof along the hallway. I should've just paid for the normal superior room,it could have been a bit better! and,the breakfast sucks!! will NEVER EVER come back to this hotel anymore nor recommend this hotel to anyone!
Denunciar este comentário
Chad D. Casal United States of America, 4 de agosto de 2015
Pretty Good

Very comfortable beds, Very Clean, Nice View
9
We had a nice stay here but there were definitely some things holding a great review back. The elevators were old and usually out of service - only an issue when you stay near the back because of how far it is, (you could be going up 9 floors or so) It'd be annoying with any bags, the staff will help. They were definitely understaffed - on arrival we had to wait around for a while, at check in time they told us it wasn't ready yet then when it was ready they had to check it, which took about half an hour. Other people who were checking out were worrying about timing with travel plans. One of the pools and the hot tub was closed, the pool bar in the open pool wasn't open. We had a bathtub, which we were excited about but the water was lukewarm unfortunately. It really was a very nice, very clean, and comfortable room with a great view of the beach. Most of the staff around were very friendly also. So it's a shame that easily fixed things were lacking.
Denunciar este comentário
Zhi X. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 3 de agosto de 2015
behaviour of the staffs
4,3
will never go there again, unless the complete set of front desk staffs are changed
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VistaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VistaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VistaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VistaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VistaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VistaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VistaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VistaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Casa de BanhoChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Casa de BanhoChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Casa de BanhoChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Casa de BanhoChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RecepçãoChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - LobbyChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PraiaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala de FitnessChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala de FitnessChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala de FitnessChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala de FitnessChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Planta dos Andares


AS-AGWEB-3C05