ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Chanalai Garden Resort

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Praia Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina
Área Kata Número de quartos: 209
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 40 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (40)
Seleccionar por:
Ma E. Casal Philippines, 27 de março de 2015
One of the Best hotel I've booked in Agoda

Its new, its clean and relaxing.
9,7
It was a one week trip in phuket, was not that happy because the first 2 hotels were not that good. But this one is the best. We had free upgrade and the room was very clean and the view was perfect. Also the staffs are very friendly and very accommodating. Will definitely go back to Chanalai on our next trip to Phuket. :) The room was breath taking :)
Virginijus V. Viajante solitário Lithuania, 13 de março de 2015
Nice place

Clean, near beach, good stuff.
8
Kulasekaran P. Viajante solitário India, 3 de março de 2015
Best beach, hotel is not worth for money paid

Beach, breakfast and cleanliness
7
Over all for me its good, but will not say excellent.
Petri P. Casal Finland, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Basic hotel

Good location, nice rooms, big pool area
6,3
We stayed this hotel 2 weeks in seaview rooms. Rooms were clean and view from these rooms are awesome. You can se whole Kata area from yr balcony. Location is good and everything is walking distance; beach, restaurants, shopping areas ect. They have two pool areas and we spend time on the bigger one. There was always enough space and sun chairs available. Because pool area was so big, the management should focus more of the pool area interior which was now a bit "empty and plain". It could be more cosy. Seaview room location is definitely better because these are located on the hill side, not the main road side. Housekeeping worked well and rooms were always clean. The rate included breakfest which was quite basic. Unfortunately many times there was missing croissant, cheese, coffee ect. and you had to ask these From the staff. We think this was minus because hotel is rated to be 4 star hotel. We are travelling a lot and always choosing 4 or 5 star hotel to get good service and be sure that everything is going smoothly without these kind of problem. The service was uneven. Part of staff was great and speaked also fluently English, some not. In hotel area there is a lot af strais, so we can not recommend this to everone. When we were staying in this hotel there was quite A lot of Danish, Russian and Chinese travellers. If you are not looking anything special, but wanna have basic hotel with good location then this is for you.
Stephanie D. Casal Canada, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Great value

Location, beautiful beach, good value
8
Peter S. Grupos Slovakia, 17 de fevereiro de 2015
definitely satisfied

breakfast, rooms, close to Kata beach
10
We are from Slovakia and this was my second time in Thailand and my boyfriends 8th time so I can tell we know what is good and bad about hotels. Our stay at the ChGR was very comfortable, we liked everything about the hotel. The breakfast was always delicious and there were lot of food to choose from. I have read reviews from this hotel before our trip, that the breakfast was always the same, but you dont have to eat eggs every day so its not true People who have been in Thailand before know that the best food is on the streets so I think its unneccesary to have AllInclusive. Anyway, the rooms were clean, the maids were sometimes in a bad mood but we didnt really care It happend maybe two times that we have a little lizard on the wall but it doesnt bite or anything so you dont have to worry its normal (i have seen and experienced worst things than that ) We have had a beautiful view from to room, so it was very nice to wake up to a view like this I would like to admire one receptionist, i dont know her name but I know she is from Philippines. She cared about the guests all the time, asking if there is any problem with the room or anything. She was very attentive. So the only one thing I didnt like were the stairs. There are lot of stairs in the hotel, but i am a very positive person and after delicious food in my tummy it was just a little excercise. I recommend this hotel to everyone
Eckhard Z. Casal Germany, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Good

Location roomview
8
Very good
Alaa S. Família com crianças mais novas Qatar, 2 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice

Location , stuff, decoration
7
Very good
Radmacher A. Casal Romania, 28 de janeiro de 2015
Good location

Location and pool
7
Was ok. Good location. Towels are dirty.Staff are lazy. For the money you pay is ok.
Vinoth K. Casal India, 5 de janeiro de 2015
Good

Good beach location, sea facing view and rooms are clean and neat
9,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Chanalai Garden Resort PhuketChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PraiaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RecepçãoChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - VistaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SpaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SpaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PraiaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Planta dos Andares


AS-AGWEB-3B07