ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Chanalai Garden Resort

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Praia Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina
Área Kata Número de quartos: 209
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 617 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (617)
Seleccionar por:
Vinoth K. Casal India, 5 de janeiro de 2015
Good

Good beach location, sea facing view and rooms are clean and neat
9,3
Carrie M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 3 de janeiro de 2015
Stay somewhere else!

location
6,3
I booked an airport transfer and nobody showed. I took a cab. Arrived there and the cab dropped me at the bottom of the hill. Nobody helped with my bag. Front desk was very unorganized and some of the employees spoke little English. I requested an early check in - room wasn't ready. I came back at 2 pm (when asked too) room still wasn't ready. Finally taken to my room at 2:40. It was at the very back of the hotel (over 150 stairs, not steps). Bugs in room, dirty bed covers, nasty shower curtain, sometimes warm water, unappealing breakfast, pool staff were nice but really slow. In the end, They TRIED to charge me for the transport.
Yik Y. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 30 de dezembro de 2014
None

Clean
7,7
Qing Y. Família com crianças mais novas China, 29 de dezembro de 2014
My second review-first one disappears

location,swimming pool
5,7
i don't like the fact that the bed sheet is dirty, internet is slow, and have mosquitos.
Rolf R. Casal Sweden, 7 de abril de 2014
Chanalai Garden Resort

it was nice
7,7
Good
Alan W. Casal Canada, 5 de abril de 2014
Close to the beach n helpful staff

Location, staff and seaview
7,3
Fantastic seaview. We extended our stay here. Will go back next time.
Zhi L. Viajante solitário China, 5 de abril de 2014
good service

room service,
10
the shower system is the room are out of condition. sometimes hot and sometimes cold. tv program is so less. many channel do not work as per tv channel guide shown in the paper.
Alan W. Casal Canada, 4 de abril de 2014
Great view and great location

Great location and view
6,3
Pros: We stayed on the highest floor seeing the 180 degree wide sea view. That is incredible! The tradeoff was having had to walk quite a bit. 5 min walk to the beach. Cons: The blanket was not clean - got bitten by bugs. There were lots of ants - they bit too! Water pressure was insufficient. The hotel is a bit aged. The breakfast was really basic. Wifi was alway unavailable. Important Note: Apparently, no one had heard of this hotel before. The taxi driver just dropped us off in the area and we spent 30 minutes going back and forth to find it. However, this hotel is still actually called TROPICAL RESORT GARDEN (this is the former name) but the old big sign is still there - they need a new sign so that travelled won't get confused. If you are going there, remember to use the old name. Overall: it is worth the money during this low season. Remember to bring your own toothbrush and slippers.
Emily M. Casal Canada, 18 de março de 2014
Nice place with lots of stairs

Bell boy service, clean rooms and close to beach
9
As the reviews said there were lots of stairs, about 150 to our room. There were two pools and it was close to the beach. The rooms were very nice and clean and some had a good view.
Carsten B. Casal Denmark, 16 de março de 2014
Nice location

Location
6,3
Overall it was okay, but the staff's english could have been better. The hotel was a typical tourist hotel and the service wsa not up to the Thai standart

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Chanalai Garden Resort PhuketChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PraiaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RecepçãoChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - VistaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SpaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SpaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Praia


AS-AGWEB-3B02