ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Chanalai Garden Resort

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Tropical Garden Resort

Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurante Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurante Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurante Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/Café Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Centro de Negócios Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Imediações Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina
Área Kata Número de quartos: 209

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 603 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (603)
Seleccionar por:
Rolf R. Casal Sweden, 7 de abril de 2014
Chanalai Garden Resort

it was nice
7,7
Good
Alan W. Casal Canada, 5 de abril de 2014
Close to the beach n helpful staff

Location, staff and seaview
7,3
Fantastic seaview. We extended our stay here. Will go back next time.
Zhi L. Viajante solitário China, 5 de abril de 2014
good service

room service,
10
the shower system is the room are out of condition. sometimes hot and sometimes cold. tv program is so less. many channel do not work as per tv channel guide shown in the paper.
Alan W. Casal Canada, 4 de abril de 2014
Great view and great location

Great location and view
6,3
Pros: We stayed on the highest floor seeing the 180 degree wide sea view. That is incredible! The tradeoff was having had to walk quite a bit. 5 min walk to the beach. Cons: The blanket was not clean - got bitten by bugs. There were lots of ants - they bit too! Water pressure was insufficient. The hotel is a bit aged. The breakfast was really basic. Wifi was alway unavailable. Important Note: Apparently, no one had heard of this hotel before. The taxi driver just dropped us off in the area and we spent 30 minutes going back and forth to find it. However, this hotel is still actually called TROPICAL RESORT GARDEN (this is the former name) but the old big sign is still there - they need a new sign so that travelled won't get confused. If you are going there, remember to use the old name. Overall: it is worth the money during this low season. Remember to bring your own toothbrush and slippers.
Emily M. Casal Canada, 18 de março de 2014
Nice place with lots of stairs

Bell boy service, clean rooms and close to beach
9
As the reviews said there were lots of stairs, about 150 to our room. There were two pools and it was close to the beach. The rooms were very nice and clean and some had a good view.
Prissana T. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 15 de março de 2014
Good value for beach lovers

Very close to beach, family swimming pool, buffet breakfast
9,3
This is our fifth time here! Kata beach is the best in Phuket--not too busy and not too lonely. Great for family who loves going to the beach and relax at swimming pool, and this hotel provides you just that. Breakfast also great with variety of food to choose from. Special treat like a birthday cake from the hotel also bring you a smile.
Sirikanya P. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 12 de março de 2014
Perfect place great location

Location of the Hotel very easy to find and get there great and excellent place for vacation with family beautify swimming pool and very close to the beach
9,3
Perfect and we really have a great time in this hotel excellent place for the couple or family and beautiful hotel
Chiu W. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 8 de março de 2014
Near Kata beach

Good location, big room, nice breakfast
7,3
The room is quite big and it is clean. The staffs are polite and helpful when we asked for information about island hoppings and oyher tourists spots. Nice breakfast was provided.
Neal V. Casal Canada, 8 de janeiro de 2014
great location, poor room quality but great view!

location, view
5,7
the beds were old, hard and the blankets were terrible, room full of mosquitoes, spray did not get rid of them
Wafaa A. Família com crianças mais velhas Kuwait, 5 de janeiro de 2014
Great

Close to kata beach ,
8
Well when I first entered the room it was disaster and shocked there are many stains on bed sheets and blood stains on bed cover I insisted that they change the whole things . And after they did I was still disgusted to sleep but what to do it was new year and all hotels fully booked . We dressed and went to the party and although I paid 130 US dollars each yet they charged me for Pepsi and water . The pools were dark in color not so clear , I don't know if they clean it ? Daily ? Didn't try breakfast but was ok. We ate near by cafe . The beach was across the road and this made my stay . Our room was in Block two not so far to climbe. Staff were ok though took really long time to respond to our call about broken safe , air con unit noise . The net was free in lobby only . Bathroom was basic , good water pressure . Last day ther electricity was cut and didn't come back until 4 am and we were socked in sweat , no generator !!!!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Chanalai Garden Resort PhuketChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Centro de NegóciosChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - VistaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SpaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SpaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - VistaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Praia


AS-AGWEB-3A02