Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Tropical Resort
Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Restaurante Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quartos
Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Casa de Banho Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Casa de Banho Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quartos
Área Kata Número de quartos: 65
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de
911 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (911)
Seleccionar por:
Danielle V. Casal Netherlands, 23 de julho de 2015
Recommended

Decor, staff, location
8,3
We had a very nice stay at the hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms with separate bath tub, shower and toilet very convenient. Fresh towels everyday. Breakfast was ok, quite a lot of choice, only bad thing was the flies at the fruit after a while. Very nice BBQ at the restaurant in the night for a good price. Thank you Chanalai :).
Denunciar este comentário
Terry L. Casal Singapore, 23 de julho de 2015
Excellent hotel with great rooms

clean rooms, friendly staff and great wifi
8
It was an extremely pleasant stay in this hotel. Love the location and room conditions.
Denunciar este comentário
Terry L. Casal Singapore, 21 de julho de 2015
excellent hotel with great rooms

clean rooms, friendly staff and great wifi
8
It was an extremely pleasant stay in this hotel. Love the location and room conditions.
Denunciar este comentário
Laura B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 16 de julho de 2015
Nice stay, great location!

Size of room, cleanliness, location
9
Denunciar este comentário
Tania S. Casal New Zealand, 13 de julho de 2015
Mike and Tarns

Staff, location and price
9,7
This is the fourth time we have stayed here and we will stay there again as we love it. The staff are very friendly and helpful especially the breakfast staff. The rooms are nice and big with a balcony on every room. I would recommend this place to anybody as a great place to stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Maree C. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 13 de julho de 2015
A bit tired!

Pool, location, big rooms
6
The hotel is looking a bit worn and tired, it is in need of painting and the rooms could do with refurbishing. We booked 2 rooms and were travelling with 2 teenage children therefore we requested an extra key for each room which was refused, there was no reason given and they were not even prepared to discuss it, the staff were quite rude in their response to our request. The breakfast was OK however fairly basic in selection, the fresh preparation of your choice of eggs was good.
Denunciar este comentário
Sonny Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 13 de junho de 2015
Great. Location

Helpful concierge. Good location. Clean.
8,7
Actuall I'm staying at Chanalai Garden Resort. I'm booking at Agoda at Chanalai Romantic. When I check in at Chanalai Romantic, there tell me coz of children are not entitle for this Romantic resort. Luckily the front desk are very helpful to arrange for me to the sister hotel at Chanalai Garden Resort at the same price without paying anything. And all the front desk staff are really friendly especially Miss Kimberly and Miss Joy. There are event allow me to late check out till 3pm coz my flight delay. The resort are so convenient to any places and outside the resort are so many restoran and convenience shop around. Room is clean and also house keeping is really do their job when clean all the room. I'm so appreciate this resort and I'm sure I will come back again for my next visit in Phuket. The swimming pool is nice and clean (both swimming pool). I can say this is a 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Resort. Here I would like to say thank you to all the staff in Romantic resort and Garden resort.
Denunciar este comentário
Bianca H. Casal Singapore, 12 de junho de 2015
Great hotel!

-room layout: balcony, spacious, open concept bathroom
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Irene T. Casal Malaysia, 5 de junho de 2015
Great location and nice hotel

great location, comfortable hotel and friendly staff
7,3
This is the 3rd times we travel to Phuket. We choose kata area because is not so crowded place. And this hotel give me very calm feeling when step in and the location is very near to the beach. Of course that we have read thru the Agoda reviews before booking. Overall is acceptable although the breakfast is almost the same everyday.
Denunciar este comentário
Tiffany P. Casal Australia, 25 de abril de 2015
Birthday getaway

pool access room, spacious, location
6,3
Our stay at the Chanalai Romantica was very pleasent. The room is very spacious and we stay in a pool access room which came in handy in the afternoon after a days worth of exploring to come back and slip into the pool right from our room. the pool bar was also nice to have.its not the most modern decor but as ive discovered in the Kata/Karon area the rooms are slighty dated but very spacious inclusive of the bathroom and bathtub. As i spent my birthday there, a staff member came to our room and gave me a fruit platter for my birthday which i thought was very nice. The location of the hotel was central to bars, restaurants,market stalls and the beach was a short stroll away. I would recommend this hotel if you are look for something affordable,central,comfortable and kid free. It was nice to not have the screams of kids in the pool waking us up in the morning. Wouldnt mind staying here again if ever we are in Phuket again.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Exterior do HotelChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Casa de BanhoChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Casa de BanhoChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Interior do HotelChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Exterior do HotelChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VistaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ImediaçõesChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala de FitnessChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Casa de BanhoChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala de FitnessChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala de FitnessChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02