Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 941 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (941)
Ordenar por:
Natalie F. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 10 de janeiro de 2016
EXCEPTIONAL HOTEL IN GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION, POOL, ROOMS,
10
Cannot recommend this hotel enough. Absolutely loved our stay, 3 nights and wished it was more! All rooms overlook the pool. We had a deluxe room and on our next visit will book the pool access rooms. The pool is huge, clean with a great swim up pool bar THB99 per cocktail and they were delicious. Lounge chairs were great and comfortable. Our room was very large with a huge free standing bath, separate toilet and separate large shower. King size bed which was extremely comfortable. Large balcony with 2 lounge chairs and foot stools. Furnishings were fantastic. Aircon was nice and icy cold and quiet. At night, we could not hear a thing and slept like babies! The hotel is a mere 5 min walk to beach with great restaurants at your doostep. The buffet breakfast was absolutely superb! The hotel staff were excellent with "Golf", the restaurant Manager making sure everyone was enjoying their stay. Nothing was too much trouble for Golf, he was fantastic! I rate this hotel 10/10 and will definitely be back for another holiday in the not too distant future.
Denunciar este comentário
Henrik S. Casal Norway, 8 de janeiro de 2016
They have to fix their booking system

Nice pool. A big and good room. Quiet atmosphere.
8
They need to fix their booking system! Six months ago we booked a deluxe room with pool access (for 13 nights), but the hotel was overbooked when we arrived, and we had to stay in another Chanalai hotel for two nights. According to other reviews, we are NOT the first guests (with a room with pool access) that have experienced this. As a compensation we got paid back the two nights difference between the ordinary room and the pool access room (which we had paid in advance). They have unstable wifi. We were told it was a problem especially in the peak season, and that they are going to improve the wifi system. It is a nice hotel, and not far from the beach. We enjoid our stay (when we got our room).
Denunciar este comentário
Siau T. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 29 de dezembro de 2015
Hotel that not welcome children
3
When i made booking at agoda, it did not state that no children allowed. I even put in additional comment to request additional bed for my child. I booked in sep and travel in dec, during these month no staff contacted us to ask us to cancel/change our booking. When i arrived, 1st word from staff was that my child is not welcome. Have to transfer to another hotel which was cheaper and did not refund the difference. But the staff was helpful and nice. I suspect they did not prepare our room at all. Very disappointed.
Denunciar este comentário
Patrick R. Viajante solitário Australia, 30 de novembro de 2015
Room layout not good ,, expensive for the room ,,

Location ,, friendly staff,
6,7
Hotel is overrated and price is too high for the value
Denunciar este comentário
Matthew W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 30 de novembro de 2015
Good - but room for improvement

Staff, Location and Room Size
7
I had a lovely stay, with a couple of frustrations. The safe got locked closed and I had to get it manually unlocked. I also made a list at the beginning of my 6 night stay there with room problems, including, most importantly, a problem with the loo flush. None of those were fixed at all. It was mostly a positive stay, minimal hot water, but for a hot country, this was forgivable.
Denunciar este comentário
Ayush M. Viajante solitário Singapore, 12 de novembro de 2015
Best hotel

Pool, breakfast and location
10
The stay was fantastic. The location is great. Staff are warm and friendly. Rooms are big, clean and tidy. Would recommend for stay!
Denunciar este comentário
Deon N. Casal South Africa, 21 de outubro de 2015
Nice stay. Not 5 star but good hotel

Pool access room, pool and staff
8
It was a very nice stay basic entry 4 star hotel. Good pool with nice pool access room. will stay again but if you want more there is more available at other hotels.
Denunciar este comentário
Woon S. Grupos Singapore, 22 de setembro de 2015
Overall is good .

food , service and clean.
10
so far everything is okay.
Denunciar este comentário
Tan S. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 5 de setembro de 2015
1 night stay

private, service, friendly
6,7
Will be back
Denunciar este comentário
Roshan W. Casal Sri Lanka, 29 de agosto de 2015
Honeymoon location....Delicious Banana Pan Cakes

Location Foods Service
9,3
Its a nice location and peaceful city village area.... Nice beach and delicious Thai foods at the night life. We tried Banana Pan Cakes and enjoyed lot which is delicious.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Exterior do HotelChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Casa de BanhoChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Casa de BanhoChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Interior do HotelChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Exterior do HotelChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VistaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ImediaçõesChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala de FitnessChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Casa de BanhoChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala de FitnessChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala de FitnessChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08