ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Chanalai Romantica Resort

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Tropical Resort

Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Recepção Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Imediações Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restaurante Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Cozinha Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Imediações Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Imediações Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restaurante Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restaurante Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Imediações
Área Kata Número de quartos: 65
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 804 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (804)
Seleccionar por:
Rainer M. Grupos Germany, 16 de julho de 2014
Nice and clean place. Friendly people

Pool, room and location
7,7
Adam W. Viajante solitário Australia, 3 de junho de 2014
relaxing

pool location room
8
i had a great stay in pool access room close to action and beach but still quiet nice hotel
Naraporn T. Grupos Thailand, 12 de maio de 2014
Good room and service

Room style, service , location
5,7
I rather satisfy for room style and service. But the swimming pool is too dirty and car park is not enough.
Sirikhae S. Casal Thailand, 4 de maio de 2014
Reasonable

Wide room, Easy a
6,3
David D. Viajante solitário Australia, 20 de abril de 2014
Very relaxing and comfortable

The room pool and buffet breakfast
8
Very friendly and pleasant stay.Staff were obliging and friendly.Great atmosphere
Ronald H. Casal United States of America, 9 de abril de 2014
Great value & location

Location, price, room
8,7
It was very nice. Room and bathroom was very large and modern. Balcony was comfortable, with two lounge chairs, which overlooked the pool. About a 10 minute walk to the beach.
Aman Z. Casal Kazakhstan, 30 de março de 2014
nice place, good staff

close to beach, good breakfast, nice staff
9,7
My wife and I in general liked the place. There are good eating places around, close to beach. Only problem was when we asked the reception to order a taxi for us. In the morning when we came down the taxi was not there. It came 20 minutes late. As a result we barely made it to the airport for our flight. Other than that the staff was kind.
Rainer S. Viajante solitário Germany, 17 de março de 2014
For a little money much comfort !

Big , long swimming pool / although near fully booked enough chairs at the pool / central area at Kata Beach, but also quiet !
8
I have been there many times before and I will come again, because the hotel gives you much comfort (big rooms, nice shower) for cheap money. Internet acess is free of charge, but the quality could be better.
Victor J. Casal Australia, 16 de março de 2014
Very comfortable and quiet.

Pool area, rooms overlook pool area, and friendly staff.
8
The name of the hotel had not been changed which was a bit confusing for the taxi driver but we found it ok in the end. We enjoyed our stay very much and had a very good holiday.
Sten S. Casal Sweden, 9 de março de 2014
very good, if the pool hours had been longer

good breakfast, pretty near the beach and restaurants
10
It was good, but the pool-hours was a disappointment ( 10-19 ) We think it is important to swim before breakfast and before go to bed. It was short of drawers and hangers, so we had to use our suitcases to have our clothes and things

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Chanalai Romantica Resort PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RecepçãoChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - CozinhaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3A07