ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Chanalai Romantica Resort

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Tropical Resort
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Recepção Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Vista Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restaurante Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Quartos Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Cozinha Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restaurante Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restaurante Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar
Área Kata Número de quartos: 65
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 821 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (821)
Seleccionar por:
Tania S. Casal New Zealand, 5 de outubro de 2014
Awesome place

Rooms, staff, location
9,7
We loved it, this was the second time we have stayed here and we would not hesitate in recommending it to others.
Alan B. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de setembro de 2014
very good

staff cleanliness and location
9
great hotel, great staff, and pool access room fantastic.
A D. Viagem de Negócios France, 22 de setembro de 2014
Very Nice hotel and good value for money

Great Location for all amenities / Nice and clean/ Pool is Great future
8
I was here for business and had the perfect location and stay. Near all amenities. Did not have food so can not comment but the BBQ in the evenings looked delicious but just didn't get time to try it I usually stay here in Kata for Holiday or Business and really enjoyed this Hotel. Will Be back, Very friendly staff too thanks to all.
Stewart M. Casal United Kingdom, 13 de setembro de 2014
Terrific value for money

Spacious, comfortable rooms, Great value, Couples only
9
Excellent base for our phuket adventures. Near beach, though sadly not directly accessible. Rooms are spacious and very comfortable. Value is excellent given the standard of rooms
Kerry C. Casal Australia, 10 de setembro de 2014
Decent hotel in Kata Beach

Good location Nice Pool Large Rooms
6,7
We stayed for 9 nights had a pool access room which was handy for a dip. The mattress and pillows need replacing and sone maintenance work needs to be carried out on the rooms but they were adqueate. Breakfast was terrible in an open air restaurant with a multitude of flies and insects and birds sharing your food. Everything is kept semi warm in Bain Marie's and it all looked very unappetising. The fried eggs were all dried up and looked revolting bacon well just yuck. They need to have an egg station to cook eggs on demand instead of having four or five staff standing around doing nothing this would be a far better use if their time . It rained a couple if days we were there but reception could not provide us with an umbrella to go up the street which I don't think is good customer service especially during wet season. As you can't drink the rap water I think more free water than two one litre bottles should have been provided.
Kerry H. Casal Australia, 29 de agosto de 2014
EXCELLENT

LOCATION, PRICE & ROOM
8,7
We stayed in this hotel for 3 days and found it to be in a perfect location. The room design was great and the balcony was nice to sit out on in the evening. The bed mattress was very firm as is the way in Thailand. We were here in august so there were few mosquitoes. It rained every day and was overcast. The breakfast was good with dishes changed each day. We were suppose to have Wi-Fi in our room but the signal was terrible and I had to go down to the lobby and then it was a bit dodgy.
Thaleb W. Casal Indonesia, 21 de agosto de 2014
nice location, large rooms, ok breakfast, nice poo

location, large room with bath tub, good breakfast
7,3
nice room with pool view, bath tub and walking distance anywhere.
Songkran J. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 31 de julho de 2014
Great pool access and all rooms had good views

Not too fat to walk to kata beach, near shopping a an resto, rooms are big
8
Had a ver pleasant stay at this place. Staffs are very friendly and attentive. The rooms have run down a little bit. Every room we have moved too has a bit of this and that run down. Room 1109 pool access, the shower head fell off but no one report to get it fix. Hot water is on and off all the time. 1307 the taps on the bath tub were broken but not really been fixed. Apart from these little things, overall was good.
Alan K. Casal New Zealand, 20 de julho de 2014
Great place to stay

rooms, staff and great breakfast
9
I really enjoyed my stay here, the room was great and the hotel had everything I want when on holiday
Alan K. Casal New Zealand, 18 de julho de 2014
Good value

great room, great staff and good location
8,7
I enjoyed here and though Phuket is not one of my favourite places would be happy to stay here again

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Chanalai Romantica Resort PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RecepçãoChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - VistaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - QuartosChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - CozinhaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar


AS-AGWEB-3A03