ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Chanalai Romantica Resort

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Tropical Resort
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Imediações Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restaurante Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Imediações Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Recepção
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Vista Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restaurante Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restaurante Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restaurante Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel
Área Kata Número de quartos: 65
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 875 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (875)
Seleccionar por:
Carolyn L. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
Lovely hotel

The pool, the room, the location
7,3
It was good but didn't realise it was aimed at couples only. My twin 21 year old daughters and I enjoyed it very much but found the love songs and heart shaped eggs at breakfast a bit much.
Mark E. Casal Hungary, 7 de fevereiro de 2015
Good price, nice room

We reserved as a value deal including breakfast. The room was very nice and comfortable.
9
The wifi at the 5th floor was unusable. We had to go down to the pool area to be able to use internet. But except this, we were very satisfied.
Monique P. Casal New Zealand, 12 de janeiro de 2015
Beautiful and relaxing hotel

Close to the gorgeous kata beach, friendly staff and 5 star luxury rooms
9,3
Was unfortunately only a short stay but will be back there next time we are in Thailand. Great breakfast, friendly staff and a beautiful relaxing vibe.
Lance K. Casal South Africa, 6 de janeiro de 2015
Honeymoon in phuket

poolside room was amazing. location was great and the staff were very friendly and helpful. best shower and bathroom in Thailand
7,3
Perfectly relaxing
Philip L. Casal United States of America, 28 de dezembro de 2014
Nice bath tub, good English speaking staff

Bath tub, staff, bed
7,3
Nice, older building. Helpful English speaking staff; good bed and great bath tub. A bit of a walk to beach, as are all Kata hotels.
Ralf B. Viajante solitário Germany, 3 de dezembro de 2014
Nice Hotel - good price

Nice room
7,3
Great stay
Abhishek B. Casal Australia, 3 de dezembro de 2014
Kata stay

Pool, Room and decor, Location
7,7
Decent hotel, Breakfast was average and a lot of flies present (it was outdoors breakfast). I don't know why they say adults only, plenty of kids around. Not that its an issue, but why claim otherwise? Doesn't have soap at the sink like someone else mentioned. I loved the inside of the room, it was nice. Its a 5 min walk from the beach away from the main town. If you go right out of the hotel there is a smaller strip with restaurants etc. Overall decent value for money.
Weihua D. Casal China, 19 de novembro de 2014
the air con is very noisy, could not sleep at all

friendly staff
7,3
Noor J. Casal Singapore, 13 de novembro de 2014
Simply Awesome

Awesome staffs, great location and nice room.
9,7
It was a great experience, starting from the time we stepped into the hotel with a warm welcome. Until the end of my stay, they were helpful and accommodating to our needs. Always smiling, never a frown on them. Even if they did between themselves, they will always greet us warmly with their great smiles as we walk past. Location is good, just 5 mins walk away from Kata beach. Food and shopping were accessible too everywhere. ATM, currency exchange, minimarts, were all just around everywhere. We were so comfortable in the area for the 3 nights, we didn't even go to Patong! The tours were readily provided by hotels, and their guides provided good services too. We were well taken care of from the start until the end of our stay. Only downside was the slow wi-fi and flushing cistern. But they weren't a big issue since everything else was great. Totally worth every penny stayed here & definitely highly recommended.
Pavinee Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 10 de novembro de 2014
Good service

Staff very nice . Good area, Clean room
10
-

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Chanalai Romantica Resort PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RecepçãoChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - VistaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06