Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Chanalai Romantica Resort

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Tropical Resort
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Imediações Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restaurante Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Imediações Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Recepção
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Vista Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restaurante Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restaurante Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restaurante Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel
Área Kata Número de quartos: 65
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 898 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (898)
Seleccionar por:
Tiffany P. Casal Australia, 25 de abril de 2015
Birthday getaway

pool access room, spacious, location
6,3
Our stay at the Chanalai Romantica was very pleasent. The room is very spacious and we stay in a pool access room which came in handy in the afternoon after a days worth of exploring to come back and slip into the pool right from our room. the pool bar was also nice to have.its not the most modern decor but as ive discovered in the Kata/Karon area the rooms are slighty dated but very spacious inclusive of the bathroom and bathtub. As i spent my birthday there, a staff member came to our room and gave me a fruit platter for my birthday which i thought was very nice. The location of the hotel was central to bars, restaurants,market stalls and the beach was a short stroll away. I would recommend this hotel if you are look for something affordable,central,comfortable and kid free. It was nice to not have the screams of kids in the pool waking us up in the morning. Wouldnt mind staying here again if ever we are in Phuket again.
Erik G. Casal Slovakia, 9 de abril de 2015
Great hotel

Everything
9,3
Craig G. Casal Australia, 7 de abril de 2015
Great staff and location

Angel at the front desk always had a welcoming smile and was very helpful. The cleaning staff were exceptional friendly efficient and went above and beyond. The location is great close to Kata beach.
7,3
The hotel is good clean well appointed and good sized rooms. Great location near Kata beach and surrounding restaurants and bars. Cleaning staff and most of the front desk staff were great. My only complaints would be the door lock on the room was faulty at times and really needed to be replaced. The pool was a bit green and chemicals not maintained well (made me ill). I would stay again but avoid the pool :)
Patrick K. Casal Australia, 27 de março de 2015
Good Location

Clean room, great bed, good location
7,7
Location is close to beach. Breakfast was ok. Room had great air-conditioning.
Serene T. Casal Singapore, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
overall nice stay

pool access room is good, staff are friendly, location decent
8,3
Food variety can be improved. WiFi is terrible until u step out of ypur room. On the good side, quiet and comfortable hotel. But not worth a four star.
Carolyn L. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
Lovely hotel

The pool, the room, the location
7,3
It was good but didn't realise it was aimed at couples only. My twin 21 year old daughters and I enjoyed it very much but found the love songs and heart shaped eggs at breakfast a bit much.
Mark E. Casal Hungary, 7 de fevereiro de 2015
Good price, nice room

We reserved as a value deal including breakfast. The room was very nice and comfortable.
9
The wifi at the 5th floor was unusable. We had to go down to the pool area to be able to use internet. But except this, we were very satisfied.
Monique P. Casal New Zealand, 12 de janeiro de 2015
Beautiful and relaxing hotel

Close to the gorgeous kata beach, friendly staff and 5 star luxury rooms
9,3
Was unfortunately only a short stay but will be back there next time we are in Thailand. Great breakfast, friendly staff and a beautiful relaxing vibe.
Lance K. Casal South Africa, 6 de janeiro de 2015
Honeymoon in phuket

poolside room was amazing. location was great and the staff were very friendly and helpful. best shower and bathroom in Thailand
7,3
Perfectly relaxing
Philip L. Casal United States of America, 28 de dezembro de 2014
Nice bath tub, good English speaking staff

Bath tub, staff, bed
7,3
Nice, older building. Helpful English speaking staff; good bed and great bath tub. A bit of a walk to beach, as are all Kata hotels.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Chanalai Romantica Resort PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RecepçãoChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - VistaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02