ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Charming Hotel

15 Yen Thai Street, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam 084 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Charming Hotel Hanói - Quartos Charming Hotel Hanói - Quartos Charming Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Charming Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Charming Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Charming Hotel Hanói - Quartos Charming Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Charming Hotel Hanói - Quartos Charming Hotel Hanói - Quartos Charming Hotel Hanói - Quartos Charming Hotel Hanói - Quartos Charming Hotel Hanói - Facilidades Charming Hotel Hanói - Facilidades Charming Hotel Hanói - Facilidades Charming Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Charming Hotel Hanói - Facilidades
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 552 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (552)
Seleccionar por:
Sonia C. Casal Portugal, 1 de dezembro de 2012
Super acolhedor

Localização, atendimento, simpatia, limpeza
10
Estivemos duas vezes neste hotel e de ambas as vezes ficamos super satisfeitos com tudo. O atendimento é excelente e de um simpatia sem fim. O quarto super confortável. Inclusive ofereceram-nos um upgrade pelo facto de estarmos em lua de mel. Recomendamos e voltaremos de certeza.
Claudia D. Casal Italy, 22 de setembro de 2010
boa localização mas um pouco difícil de encontrar

A localização, o preço e a simpatia do staff.
8,3
A localização, o preço e a simpatia do staff. Fomos muito bem atendidos pela gerente do hotel. Como já tínhamos lido nas críticas que os taxis tinham alguma dificuldade em encontrar o hotel, pedimos um transfer e correu tudo muito bem.
Jaunelle P. Casal United States of America, 20 de junho de 2014
Great hotel for a great price!

staff, food, and location
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay at Charming Hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is on a smaller street that can be hard for taxis to find but it is centrally located. We were able to get to all the major strips and sights. We really enjoyed the breakfast that was included. They have a lot of choices and each meal is accompanied with fresh fruit, juice, and tea. Definitely worth the stay!
Lynne O. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de abril de 2014
Central location, english speaking helpful staff

clean & safe, helpful staff, central location
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is not fancy but is clean and safe. The staff spoke english, was friendly and very helpful.
Kathryn A. Casal Australia, 19 de abril de 2014
Small rooms but comfortable

Good for one night stopover
6,7
Very small room and even smaller bathroom but we only stayed for one night so very adequate for what we needed. Could touch the wall of the next doors building outside our bedroom window!
Jordan I. Casal United States of America, 9 de março de 2014
A remarkable, loving and caring hotel staff

1) The offered the best customer service I have ever experienced, ever! 2) They were genuinely interested in our itinerary, helping to enhance where appropriate. 3) Best bang for your buck, affordable
10
I had an amazing experience with some of the most thoughtful and kind hotel staff I have ever encountered. We were greeted with big smiles and warm hello's each and every time (let alone stating our names). The were helpful in every sense and was much more than I could have ever expected out of such an economic-friendly hotel. I would highly recommend to friends and family.
Brian C. Casal Australia, 30 de janeiro de 2014
great little hotel.

location, friendly staff, adequate bfeakfast
9
Tee L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 16 de novembro de 2013
Nice and comfortable

Nice English speaking staff, clean rooms & centrally located
8,3
Melissa C. Casal Australia, 16 de novembro de 2013
Exceptional Friendly Staff

The staff speak perfect English and go out of their way to make your stay memorable. This hotel is situated in a quiet laneway with only a short walk to the lake.
8,7
Excellent!!!! We always stay here when visiting Hanoi from Hai Phong.
Koray S. Casal France, 11 de novembro de 2013
Very correct hôtel with excellent staff

Very good staff. Well located. Correct prices and rooms
8,7
Staff is VERY helpful for everything, give us access to room to shower or sleep after/before our night train well after our checkout. In a Very popular and local street with great street food

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Charming Hotel HanóiCharming Hotel Hanói - QuartosCharming Hotel Hanói - QuartosCharming Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelCharming Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoCharming Hotel Hanói - RestauranteCharming Hotel Hanói - QuartosCharming Hotel Hanói - RestauranteCharming Hotel Hanói - QuartosCharming Hotel Hanói - QuartosCharming Hotel Hanói - QuartosCharming Hotel Hanói - QuartosCharming Hotel Hanói - FacilidadesCharming Hotel Hanói - FacilidadesCharming Hotel Hanói - FacilidadesCharming Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoCharming Hotel Hanói - Facilidades

Comentários de Clientes - Charming Hotel, Hanói

AS-AGWEB-3B03