ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Entrada Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 294
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 1235 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (1235)
Seleccionar por:
Sabrina G. Viajante solitário Brazil, 22 de setembro de 2010
muito bom !!

Muito bem localizado, internet rápida e de graça e funcionários bem treinados.
9,7
Gostei muito do Hotel, a localização não podia ser melhor, os funcionários eram muito rápidos e bem treinados, o serviço de internet grátis no quarto e wifi nas outras áreas do Hotel com conexão rápida e fácil. Serviço de quarto com ampla escolha. Vista legal da janela do quarto. Bar, restaurante, lounge e academia.
Edmond L. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 25 de outubro de 2014
Smallest room in any hotel I stay for last 30 yr

location thats all
3,7
I was given the worse and properly the smallest room in the hotel contrary to what I saw on the websit when I made my booking. The hotel has taken advantage of me being single and offer me the smallest room and a single bed that place against the wall, the power point does not work. Renovation during the day and te corridor is narrow and have laundry bags place along the corridor not sure this is fire safety compliance. Shower box can hardly turn around and I hit on the rail on the wall everytime I make a turn. Not a hotel I will retunr for sure.
Lung M. Casal Hong Kong, 23 de outubro de 2014
Nice Stay

Value of Money, Room Condition and Location
6,7
Very good stay, good facilities and prompt Staff
Daniel N. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 19 de outubro de 2014
Decent Hotel, Reasonable Price, Good Location

Good price and location are the top two, and the staff is helpful/friendly.
8,3
My stay was very comfortable and hassle free, exactly what I needed during a busy business trip.
Yoonhyung J. Grupos South Korea, 11 de outubro de 2014
fair price for fair space and fair service

There wasn't anything best about this hotel really to be fair.
5,7
I can't rate the place 'bad' as it wasn't but can't rate it anything more than 'fair'. The location is fair being about 15-minute walk away from Causeway Bay station. I chose to have the breakfast at the buffet and that's also about fair. The food wasn't especially good or bad. However, the staff(seemed to be the manager of the restaurant) either deliberately or by mistake tried to charge us for two more persons. When I pointed out that that was not the way it was supposed to be, he revised it but persisted that he did not do anything wrong without a single word of apology. I was certainly a bit surprised at his behavior. The room wasn't very clean either as I found hair in the bathroom. The bed sheets were not very convincingly clean either. Ventilation in the room was poor and air conditioning was not quite strong enough. I can't say it wasn't fair for the price but again, can't say too good things about this place. My stay was not too comfortable because of some of the staff and some poor facility.
Kevin C. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 26 de setembro de 2014
Ok but nothing special

Local is not convenient, facilities outdated, rooms outdated
4,7
For it's age the Hotel is fine but dont expect much (not that you can in HK for the money). Room was outdated and not that clean. Facilities and local not really that great.
Marco C. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 24 de setembro de 2014
Good for a few days travelling

Location, breakfast, price
9,3
Location: I stayed in this hotel for a few days and I think it has a good location - only 7 mins walk from the Wan Chai MTR stop. Remember that once you get to reception you will need to hand over a deposit (refundable upon checking-out)of a few hundred HK$, so factor that into your overall spending for your trip. Staff: the staff does speak english and were really helpfull when I need my door lock to be fixed. The repair guy came within 5 mins and fixed the door pretty quickly for me. The cleaning ladies are welcoming and smiling all the time. Room: the rooms for individual travellers are small but cosy. Don't expect anything fancy but you will find a soft and very comfortable bed with 2 pillows, a safe in a wardrobe, a mini bar fridge and a kettle in another cabinet. A flat screen TV with about 30 channels with quite a few sports channels. Free wi-fi in the room. If you want a better room then ask for a room in their "signature floor". The thing which I found to be of great help is the hotel's smart phone available in the rooms. The phone is called "Handy" and in it you will find wikipedia type descriptions/explanations of everything there is to see in HK. And what is more you can take it out with you to benefit from any discounts the hotel offers via the smart phone and use the maps if you get lost. The phone is connected 24/7 to the web. You can also buy tickets for the Big Bus Tour tours for HK and Kowloon Island. You can buy tickets for these tours at the reception but it will cost you HK $400 whilst if you take your handy phone to the main Big Bus Tour office on Pier 9 on HK Island you will get the ticket for HK $360. However if you buy 2 tours (24 and 48 hours validity) you can get them for HK $360! Even better! Breakfast: I had my breakfast included in the overall price of my room but if you want an English style or American style breakfast it will set you back around HK$200. Breakfast is buffet style.
Richard H. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 21 de setembro de 2014
Nice location

Location, price, location
7,3
Good hotel and good location; for Hong Kong, reasonably priced. Rooms have a closet, which many in Hong Kong do not. Free internet in rooms and free phone.
Victor C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 20 de setembro de 2014
Nice rooms unlike shoebox hotels.

Free android device that offers free local calls and data. Nice rooms and bath. Friendly staff. Wifi speed was good too.
8,3
Overall best value in hongkong. I checked out from a shoebox that was $30 cheaper. It had 2 real size win bed, a closet and a real size bath! Android device provided with free data and local calls was best! Great wifi speed. Friendly staff. Highly recommended.
Sze Y. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 15 de setembro de 2014
Value for what you paid

Staffs are helpful, well mannered, hotel location is good
7,3
I am happy with my stay in chartered house overall

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong KongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - EntradaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Charterhouse Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02