Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 1506 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (1506)
Ordenar por:
Sabrina G. Viajante solitário Brazil, 22 de setembro de 2010
muito bom !!

Muito bem localizado, internet rápida e de graça e funcionários bem treinados.
9,7
Gostei muito do Hotel, a localização não podia ser melhor, os funcionários eram muito rápidos e bem treinados, o serviço de internet grátis no quarto e wifi nas outras áreas do Hotel com conexão rápida e fácil. Serviço de quarto com ampla escolha. Vista legal da janela do quarto. Bar, restaurante, lounge e academia.
Lai Y. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 19 de maio de 2016
Good for business traveller
5,7
Value for money, good location, service quite good.
Philip D. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 11 de maio de 2016
Short Vacation Stay
5,7
Hotel was nice. Wish it had a pool. Very disappointed with the basement sports bar called Champs. The prices were high and then the waitress asked us if we wanted more coke and ice tea and we said we did. She didn't mention we were be charged more than $6 US for each coke and each tea. That racked up a very high lunch tab that could have been better spent at a nicer Hong Kong restaurant.
Phoebe L. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 15 de abril de 2016
So so
5,3
Quite old but convenient
Anne B. Viajante solitário Singapore, 11 de abril de 2016
Not bad for a 3-star rated hotel
4,7
This was also our 1st stay ever at Charterhouse Hotel in Causeway Bay too. Room - satisfactory. Loved the bar in the basement. The Pinoy staff had a great attitude. Excellent location for us as it was walking distance to the HK Football Club.
Anne B. Viajante solitário Singapore, 11 de abril de 2016
Our 1st stay @ CCB & not bad
4,7
Still pricey but due to the annual event of HK Rugby 7s, all hotels seem to put up their rates. Great location close to shopping and eateries. Plan to stay there again next year during the Sevens.
Anne B. Casal Singapore, 10 de abril de 2016
1st stay @ Charterhouse Causeway Bay
5
This was our 1st stay ever at Charterhouse Hotel in Causeway Bay. Room was satisfactory [for the price & compared to the nearby hotels]. Was suprisingly OK although a friend who had stayed there before warned me some cleanliness issue. Conclusion: will stay there again.
Felicia G. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 31 de março de 2016
Good
5,3
Good!
Sut I. Viajante solitário Macau, 28 de março de 2016
Cleaners are very helpful and nice.
3,7
GSA are not very attentive and lack of smile, they also failed to provided the essential information. Cleaners are approachable. Housekeeping team acts very fast. Room is small and a bit old. Marks are found in curtains, towel, pillow cases, blanket. Hot chocolate at lobby is of low standard.
Tsz K. Casal Hong Kong, 26 de março de 2016
Unacceptable cleanliness
3,7
We discovered there was an underwear on the washroom floor which did not belong to us. After calling the reception for help, they simply asked a cleaner came and picked up the panties and nothing else was done.
1 de 1 comentário
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong KongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01