ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 294
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 1201 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (1201)
Seleccionar por:
Sabrina G. Viajante solitário Brazil, 22 de setembro de 2010
muito bom !!

Muito bem localizado, internet rápida e de graça e funcionários bem treinados.
9,7
Gostei muito do Hotel, a localização não podia ser melhor, os funcionários eram muito rápidos e bem treinados, o serviço de internet grátis no quarto e wifi nas outras áreas do Hotel com conexão rápida e fácil. Serviço de quarto com ampla escolha. Vista legal da janela do quarto. Bar, restaurante, lounge e academia.
Leonie M. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 16 de dezembro de 2014
No hot water in the evening for a shower.

Location, Breakfast, Staff
9
My stay was so, so. I booked with Agoda and the website said there'd be complimentary bottled water, there wasn't. To no fault of the hotel really. The hotel had a funny smell, almost neauseating, perhaps better ventillation is in order. Also, no water in the evening for a shower. Very disappointing...overall it was ok. I'd probably stay there again.
Andrew S. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Overnight while in transit

Check in, door open till early morning, free mobile phone to use outside of hotel incl. internet
5,3
Room is very small, literally not enough to swing a cat inside. Was ok enough just to sleep a night, would not be comfortable for a long stay. The hotel did feel safe. Shower and toilet area could do with a bit better maintenance. Bed was comfortable. Safe was a good size.
Kenneth C. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 12 de dezembro de 2014
a bad stay experience

location
6
room was too small, not clean, more like a guess house thsn a hotel
Edgard P. Casal France, 8 de dezembro de 2014
B

Location-prices-comfort
6,3
Gary H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 4 de dezembro de 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Location, Confort. smartphone
8
I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived at Charterhouse, it was the first hotel I've been in that looked better in person than the photos on the internet. The best was comfortable, their were many places to eat and each room is supplied with a smartphone that allow you unlimited local phone calls and long distance calls to the USA, China, Singapore, UK and Austraila for free.
Noridayu J. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 2 de dezembro de 2014
Little old but great location

Location, quiet and comfortable
7,7
Easy to locate the hotel. A lot of Halal foods around the hotel location. Halal dim sum restaurant is just behind the hotel. Will stay in Charteredhouse on my next visit to Hongkong
Eyal F. Viagem de Negócios Belgium, 1 de dezembro de 2014
Good location, ungraded

Big room, good location and staffs are helpful
7,3
The first room I got was really bad but got ungraded to deluxe room and the staffs are very helpful to try to fix the room.
Mok K. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 23 de novembro de 2014
Extremely small room with a under sized single bed

Location is good, many restaurants nearby, near to shopping
5
I reserved a room with double bed. hotel replied they could only get me a single bed which is not indicated while I did the booking. Hotel emailed back and required me to upgrade to superior room in order to have big bed. I emailed back 3 times with not reply. the room turned out to be a 0.8m x 1.8m bed. barely enough for one person. I have to pay extra to upgrade to a room with a double bed. With this price, I will certainly get a better hotels. In fact I found a couples of better price hotel near by.
Adrienne L. Casal Singapore, 23 de novembro de 2014
Overrated. Old furnishing

Location
5,7
Average at best

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong KongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Charterhouse Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01