ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 294
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 1182 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (1182)
Seleccionar por:
Sabrina G. Viajante solitário Brazil, 22 de setembro de 2010
muito bom !!

Muito bem localizado, internet rápida e de graça e funcionários bem treinados.
9,7
Gostei muito do Hotel, a localização não podia ser melhor, os funcionários eram muito rápidos e bem treinados, o serviço de internet grátis no quarto e wifi nas outras áreas do Hotel com conexão rápida e fácil. Serviço de quarto com ampla escolha. Vista legal da janela do quarto. Bar, restaurante, lounge e academia.
Stephen B. Casal United States of America, 18 de novembro de 2014
Only stayed one night

Price, location, view
9,3
Ok, the bed was too small
Peter B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 17 de novembro de 2014
Cheap bed in Causeway Bay

Price, location and convenience
6,7
OK
Rahamat B. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 15 de novembro de 2014
It's confortable and clean hotel in good location

Good location. Clean and well maintained
6
It was confortable but I was disappointed the big bed only double bed and not queen size.
Ying M. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 7 de novembro de 2014
OK

GOOD SERVICE
4
Chong Y. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 4 de novembro de 2014
Value for Money

Value, Comfort, Space
7,7
The room size is much bigger compared to other hotels that i have stayed in HK for similar price. Though you need to walk about 10 mins to the nearest MTR, it is close to shopping and food. Will stay here again.
Dominic W. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 2 de novembro de 2014
Good for what it is

location
7
The hotel is in an excellent location, but the housekeeping standard was poor. I would not recommend to a first time visitor to Hong Kong, but quite OK otherwise.
Edmond L. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 25 de outubro de 2014
Smallest room in any hotel I stay for last 30 yr

location thats all
3,7
I was given the worse and properly the smallest room in the hotel contrary to what I saw on the websit when I made my booking. The hotel has taken advantage of me being single and offer me the smallest room and a single bed that place against the wall, the power point does not work. Renovation during the day and te corridor is narrow and have laundry bags place along the corridor not sure this is fire safety compliance. Shower box can hardly turn around and I hit on the rail on the wall everytime I make a turn. Not a hotel I will retunr for sure.
Lung M. Casal Hong Kong, 23 de outubro de 2014
Nice Stay

Value of Money, Room Condition and Location
6,7
Very good stay, good facilities and prompt Staff
Daniel N. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 19 de outubro de 2014
Decent Hotel, Reasonable Price, Good Location

Good price and location are the top two, and the staff is helpful/friendly.
8,3
My stay was very comfortable and hassle free, exactly what I needed during a busy business trip.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong KongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Charterhouse Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02