ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 294
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 1283 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (1283)
Seleccionar por:
Sabrina G. Viajante solitário Brazil, 22 de setembro de 2010
muito bom !!

Muito bem localizado, internet rápida e de graça e funcionários bem treinados.
9,7
Gostei muito do Hotel, a localização não podia ser melhor, os funcionários eram muito rápidos e bem treinados, o serviço de internet grátis no quarto e wifi nas outras áreas do Hotel com conexão rápida e fácil. Serviço de quarto com ampla escolha. Vista legal da janela do quarto. Bar, restaurante, lounge e academia.
Erik B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 13 de abril de 2015
Back again

Location, "real" large bed, handy phone (with Wi-Fi hotspot)
9,7
I had stayed two nights at the Best Western in Kowloon where I was given a "large" bed, which was actually two twins put together. Fortunately I had stayed at the Charterhouse before and I remember a better experience there. I went over to Hong Kong island again to stay at the Charterhouse. I was delighted to have a real large bed and to have access to a "handy" phone that gave me free international calls, GPS and a hotspot so I wouldn't have to constantly look for McDonalds and 7-Eleven to get on the internet. Little details like that make for a better experience.
Anna B. Casal Canada, 11 de abril de 2015
April 2015- helpful friendly staff & comfy room, v

Good location, well kept and comfortable room, helpful staff, good breakfast included
8
Kelly P. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 4 de abril de 2015
Great room lousy breakfast

Location, bedding, WiFi
8,3
Comfortable room, but breakfast buffet was pretty lame.
Kim S. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 1 de abril de 2015
It has gone way downhill

location, price,
3,7
I've stayed at the Charterhouse many times for many years. Now, the rooms were disgusting and the hotel has slid way downhill. Its always a pretty good location. The price of rooms is average to the area. But the cleanliness was disgusting. They no longer provide soap or any amenities. They won't give you are charger adapter. after you've already spent way too much on their overpriced food. Really has slid way downhill and with so many new nice places in the area I guess I won't be going back.
Damian C. Viajante solitário Australia, 29 de março de 2015
Hk 7's weekend

Close to city, restaurants, clean room
8
Enjoyable excepts walls a little thin and could here all neighbor conversations
Karen T. Viajante solitário Singapore, 29 de março de 2015
the little cafe saves the day

cafe, location and price
5,3
Overalll i was not expecting much but the management could take a cue from this review to update their furnishing of the room Asap. The bedding is questionable the aircon smell of old dust and the plumbing needs fixing. However, i find myself forgiving on these above becos the lil cafe serve excellence cafe and the friendly baristas- especially Ms Solina. I would return but definitely be upgrading to the s floor for the location is unbeatable.
Nurul F. Casal Singapore, 26 de março de 2015
Great place to stay and rest.

It is near the MTR station, it is located near a mosque and is very clean and has very helpful staff.
8,7
It was a very pleasant stay for me and my friend. All the staff are friendly and helpful. Even the housekeepers are very nice and approachable.
Kristine Y. Casal Philippines, 25 de março de 2015
Affordable and convenient

Location, value for money and ambiance
8
I will definitely go back
Man L. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 17 de março de 2015
location nice near Times Square

many food around
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong KongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B07