Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Check Inn China Town

204-208 Soi Yaowarat 8, Charoen Krung Road Soi 14, Khet Samphantawongse, China Town, Bangkok, Tailândia 10110 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Café Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Varanda/Terraço Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Quartos Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Quartos Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Quartos Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrada Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior do Hotel Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Quartos Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Varanda/Terraço Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Quartos Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrada Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Casa de Banho Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Casa de Banho Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Facilidades Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Recepção Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrada
Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Quartos Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Quartos Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Quartos Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Restaurante Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior do Hotel Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Quartos Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Quartos Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Quartos Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Quartos
Área China Town Número de quartos: 34
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1657 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (1657)
Seleccionar por:
Mark N. Viajante solitário United States of America, 26 de maio de 2015
Oasis in Chinatown

Food, nightlife, amenities.
10
Nestled in a colorful soi in the heart of Chinatown this hotel is a perfect oasis to recharge and refresh while you explore this part of Bangkok. No matter how tired and overstimulated, you will feel at home as soon as you step in your room. A perfect place to offset the crazy indulgences of this great city.
Mark N. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de maio de 2015
Home away from Home

Location, mini kitchen in room, design.
9,7
I stay here whenever I am in Bangkok. This place really feels like a home away from home. The rooms have a simple and elegant design. I use the kitchenette to cook for myself because I get tired of eating from restaurants all the time. There is a grocery store very nearby for shopping if you decide to cook for yourself and the river taxi is pretty close. Chinatown is my favorite part of Bangkok and this is the best hotel for the money in the area. I always feel refreshed when I stay here.
Mark N. Viajante solitário United States of America, 22 de maio de 2015
Lovely Inn in Chinatown

Location to food, nightlife and room quality.
10
There is so much to say about this hotel and it's location. I stay here whenever I am in Bangkok. It's perfect for me. But what is worth saying again, that after all my stays here I am still delighted by the little drawers in the rooms that slide out to tables. The covnvienence of having a kitchen to cook on and the lovely surprises the neighborhood surrounding the hotel continues to deliver.
Duangdao Y. Casal Thailand, 27 de março de 2015
Chec inn China hotel

Staff. Location and amentities
9
Great stay
Chuthathip D. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 20 de março de 2015
We stayed with a 17 months son.

Close to Chinatown, Cheap, Friendly and Helpful Staffs
8,7
In Chinatown. Really convenience to shop, eat, and reach to other attractives. Its decent price if compare to the quality of the room. The shower room is pretty dirty, so it is definitely not for small kids. We just had to hold him to shower. The lane to get to the hotel pretty small and dirty. In concludsion, It is an OKAY hotel to stay, if you just want somewhere to sleep and go.
B D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 6 de março de 2015
Noisy

Location, price, amenities
6,3
Windowless room, moldy shower, noise from 3 different rooms came through the walls
Andrew B. Casal Australia, 5 de março de 2015
Great location

Location, price, value
7,7
After some initial disappointment - hotel decor more faded than photos suggest - I really enjoyed my stay here. The location is great: heart of Chinatown - buzz, temples, narrow alleys, markets, restaurants on your doorstep. Room was clean and comfortable. Size reasonable for short stay.
Shirley C. Casal Malaysia, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
Dissatisfaction , dissappointed , good location

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
6,7
I just loved their lacation only . That's all what I satisfy.
Zareen M. Casal United Kingdom, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice place if you have less to carry

It is right in China town, close to shoping centre, quite place.
7,3
It was little hard to find the place,5 taxis refused to get into the street because you can get in but very hard to make U turn. Very very narrow ally way,cars have to revers back halfway to get out. If you have less to carry then it is good place. The gentleman on nightshift is very helpful and kind.
Mogens R. Viajante solitário Denmark, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
ok place to sleep.

good location. affordable and ... hmmm
5
Short. place feels rundown, And this also goes for the staff, sort of.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Check Inn China Town BangkokCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CaféCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Varanda/TerraçoCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - QuartosCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - QuartosCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - QuartosCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntradaCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior do HotelCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - QuartosCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Varanda/TerraçoCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - QuartosCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntradaCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Casa de BanhoCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Casa de BanhoCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - FacilidadesCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - RecepçãoCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntradaCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - QuartosCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - QuartosCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - QuartosCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - RestauranteCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior do HotelCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - QuartosCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - QuartosCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - QuartosCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B03