ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Check Inn China Town

204-208 Soi Yaowarat 8, Charoen Krung Road Soi 14, Khet Samphantawongse, China Town, Banguecoque, Tailândia 10110 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Check Inn China Town Banguecoque - Coffee Shop/Café Check Inn China Town Banguecoque - Varanda/Terraço Check Inn China Town Banguecoque - Quartos Check Inn China Town Banguecoque - Quartos Check Inn China Town Banguecoque - Quartos Check Inn China Town Banguecoque - Entrada Check Inn China Town Banguecoque - Interior do Hotel Check Inn China Town Banguecoque - Quartos Check Inn China Town Banguecoque - Varanda/Terraço Check Inn China Town Banguecoque - Quartos Check Inn China Town Banguecoque - Entrada Check Inn China Town Banguecoque - Casa de Banho Check Inn China Town Banguecoque - Casa de Banho Check Inn China Town Banguecoque - Facilidades Check Inn China Town Banguecoque - Recepção Check Inn China Town Banguecoque - Entrada
Check Inn China Town Banguecoque - Quartos Check Inn China Town Banguecoque - Quartos Check Inn China Town Banguecoque - Quartos Check Inn China Town Banguecoque - Restaurante Check Inn China Town Banguecoque - Interior do Hotel Check Inn China Town Banguecoque - Quartos Check Inn China Town Banguecoque - Quartos Check Inn China Town Banguecoque - Quartos Check Inn China Town Banguecoque - Quartos
Área China Town Número de quartos: 34
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1559 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (1559)
Seleccionar por:
Stephen C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 25 de novembro de 2014
Loud on first floor.

Staff, location to China town,
7
Don't stay on first floor! Hard as rock beds.
Todd K. Casal Australia, 19 de novembro de 2014
great all rounoteld h

staff location close to china town
7,3
excellent will continue to stay there
Tanya V. Casal Bahamas, 18 de novembro de 2014
lovely clean hotel and the staff were really nice

location convienience value for money
9,7
had a great time great location great value for money will stay again
Suretno S. Grupos Indonesia, 16 de novembro de 2014
Location,clean,close to shopping

Location,clean,close to shopping
6
Thong C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 6 de novembro de 2014
Value for money

easy access, lots of good food around
6,7
This is my 2nd time staying this hotel, air-con leaked after my 2nd night stay, shower sliding door spoilt & safe box is spoilt, overall as a solo traveler I'm quite ok, my last trip was only the safe spoilt, hope next trip everything is gets better.
Shiau P. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 17 de outubro de 2014
Convenient but poor WIFI

location, location and location
5,7
the hotel is very convenient for me as it is only five minutes walk to the wholesale market. however, the WIFI is not as what they stated as high speed WIFI, i hardly connect to the WIFI inside my room, and it badly affected my communication with my customer and supplier. there is no hair dryer inside my room, when i tell the counter staff, he just dont believe and ask me to search every corner again. so i do it and still there are no dryer inside the room. i called and finally hair dryer was sent, but it was spoiled only blow out cool air not hot air. i try to call but no answer. hence, i used up half and hour to blow dry my hair...hotel staff is not so friendly and not helpful to guest.
Haziq S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 13 de outubro de 2014
Centre or china town

Centre, friendly staff, awesome rooftop
5
I would say that the hotel is actually located at centre of china town. I just stayed for 2 days due to business trip.
Poppy L. Casal Indonesia, 7 de outubro de 2014
Nice place but the location in residential alley

Hotel Staff Friendly
8
Hans S. Viajante solitário Sweden, 24 de setembro de 2014
Great location in China Town

The location, the staff and the AC.
8,3
Great stay all in all except for the wifi.
Khem H. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 11 de setembro de 2014
Value for money

Cheap , good food & nice staff
9
Is value for budget holiday

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Check Inn China Town BanguecoqueCheck Inn China Town Banguecoque - Coffee Shop/CaféCheck Inn China Town Banguecoque - Varanda/TerraçoCheck Inn China Town Banguecoque - QuartosCheck Inn China Town Banguecoque - QuartosCheck Inn China Town Banguecoque - QuartosCheck Inn China Town Banguecoque - EntradaCheck Inn China Town Banguecoque - Interior do HotelCheck Inn China Town Banguecoque - QuartosCheck Inn China Town Banguecoque - Varanda/TerraçoCheck Inn China Town Banguecoque - QuartosCheck Inn China Town Banguecoque - EntradaCheck Inn China Town Banguecoque - Casa de BanhoCheck Inn China Town Banguecoque - Casa de BanhoCheck Inn China Town Banguecoque - FacilidadesCheck Inn China Town Banguecoque - RecepçãoCheck Inn China Town Banguecoque - EntradaCheck Inn China Town Banguecoque - QuartosCheck Inn China Town Banguecoque - QuartosCheck Inn China Town Banguecoque - QuartosCheck Inn China Town Banguecoque - RestauranteCheck Inn China Town Banguecoque - Interior do HotelCheck Inn China Town Banguecoque - QuartosCheck Inn China Town Banguecoque - QuartosCheck Inn China Town Banguecoque - QuartosCheck Inn China Town Banguecoque - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A01