Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Filipinas 1000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Entrada Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Entrada Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Entrada Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Imediações Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Imediações Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Sala de Reuniões Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Salão de Baile Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Imediações Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurante Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurante Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos
Localização: Ermita Número de quartos: 145
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 139 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (139)
John N. Casal United States of America, 12 de abril de 2014
Excellent staff, room, and CLEAN!!

quick check in, fast wifi, decent breakfast.
8,7
Check was fast and easy with AGODA checked in at 1pm (better that way as the check in is understaffed) Showed us the room and if we didn't like it could choose another, the room size was fine, bed comfortable and Clean with real sheets and covers....The only suggestion would be slightly larger bathroom, the water was hot instantly however! As far as other's saying the ceiling height was only 2 meters, sorry your such a giant that 6.5 ceiling make you feel uncomfortable but lower ceilings (bless you prefer no air conditioning) fill the room faster with the coolness which you'll desire! Overall Fine experience for the low pay out and it is quite perfectly located close to night life nd cafe and right next to Robinson's mallet if you want to shop!
Karl M. Viajante solitário Sweden, 10 de abril de 2014
Easy, friendly, axessable.

Location.
7,7
It was ok. Good Price.
Mark A. Casal Philippines, 1 de abril de 2014
great value

location, location, Spanish Food
8
The place is very convenient to shoppers, food is great, the only thing that bothered me are the CRT television sets (they are probably the only hotel who uses old tube type televisions intead of LED or LCD tv's. also, the bet are quite small :(, but otherwise, all went well...
Mark A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 1 de abril de 2014
good food, nice location

location, location, location
8,7
it was ok, on the average side, very old TV, small beds, very good Spanish food, and nice loation
Cui L. Casal China, 31 de março de 2014
good for short stay

service, location, breakfast
8
Flora M. Viajante solitário Philippines, 25 de março de 2014
Worst hotel I've stayed in Manila.

Best thing would only be the attentive staff and breakfast.
4
The hotel has a small room unlike what it shows on the pictures online. They have the smallest tv I've ever seen. The staff at the lobby were attentive but the staff at the dining for breakfast were so slow and looks so tired even if its early in the morning I had to call for their attention several times to get my choice on their menu. Beds were not so comfortable. I would never stay at this hotel again. The good thing though is its in front of the Robinsons mall and close to stores.
Nobuyuki N. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 22 de março de 2014
Beautiful & Quiet

Clean, Quiet including noise of cooler
9
My feeling is much better than my expectation with the cheap price. I am sure I am stay for next visit in Manila and like to recommend my friends the hotel.
Mark A. Casal Philippines, 12 de março de 2014
convenient, good spanish cuisine

location, food, location
7,7
big rooms with small bed and old tube type tv's, i hope they upgrade their tv's and beds soon, great location
Philip S. Casal United Kingdom, 10 de março de 2014
nice friendly hotel in great location...

location... friendlyness and nice food
7,7
I like this hotel...nice staff always happy... easy check in and out good breakfast all at great value... I will use this hotel more for sure
Philip S. Casal United Kingdom, 5 de março de 2014
Nice clean hotel..pleasant stay and great location

The hotel staff were attentive and the location for shopping and eating are great..
7,7
I like this hotel....nice location so quick to check in and out... and the staff are very nice and friendly.... wifi is fast and good...great value for money..nice breakfast too.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila ManilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - EntradaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - EntradaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - EntradaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ImediaçõesCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ImediaçõesCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Salão de BaileCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ImediaçõesCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestauranteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestauranteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C05