ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Filipinas 1000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Entrada Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Recepção Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurante Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Sala de Reuniões Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Sala de Reuniões Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interior do Hotel Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos
Área Ermita Número de quartos: 145
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 203 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (203)
Seleccionar por:
Kyaw W. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 8 de dezembro de 2014
Not bad

Food, place and room
7,7
Good
Mario S. Casal Italy, 8 de dezembro de 2014
Location

location, location, location
5,7
this hotel is great for location just walking distance to the Robinson Malate shopping mall, but also noisy during the weekend because of the KTV club inside the hotel, if you're a single traveler maybe this is good
Andrew M. Casal Australia, 3 de dezembro de 2014
pleasant stay

position cleanliness position
7,7
our stay was fine nice clean rooms friendly staff would be happy to stay there again
John S. Casal United States of America, 30 de novembro de 2014
Cherry Pit

Customer service was very good. the location of the hotel was good. the staff in the restaurant very nice .
5,3
I arrived late as expected and as I told the hotel I would arrive late. The room we reserved was not available. The desk clerk upgraded our room because that was all that was available. This was done with no extra cost. We got to our room and I was really surprised at the upgrade version. There was a window, but, there were no curtains or drapes covering the window. The walls were very dirty And wallpaper in need of repair or replacing. The fact that breakfast was included in the price was, well, rather insulting. With the exception of the coffee, everything was cold. How is that possible in a restaurant?
Mieczyslaw W. Casal United States of America, 27 de novembro de 2014
ok

nothing special
6,3
ok
Andrew K. Casal United States of America, 21 de novembro de 2014
Excellent staff with great location

Friendly staff, location, and affordable price
8,7
Excellent. Although the hotel is not a 5 star hotel, among its peers, it is outstanding. Great friendly staff, and great location for people who are in Manila for immigration medical and visa interviews near US Embassy.
Richard H. Casal United States of America, 13 de novembro de 2014
security a big 5 stars

the staff were very proffesional and kind
9
excellent will certainly return to that hotel when in Manila, Ermita area
Judah L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 8 de novembro de 2014
Business as usual

Near our business itinerary. Comfortable. Value.
8
Eduarda T. Casal Philippines, 6 de novembro de 2014
near robinson mall and jeepney transpo

staff location price
7,3
I like the early breakfast and near the mall. I like the van going to airport its safe.
Russell W. Casal United States of America, 6 de novembro de 2014
an oldie but still a goodie

location, spacious room, price; beyond that the staff was attentive and professional
7,3
the stay was everything that I expected and wanted. The biggest plus for me was the size of the room. The biggest minus was the speaker in the room that was controlled by the hotel. It would occasionally come on blaring music. I would have to call the desk to have it turned off.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila ManilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - EntradaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RecepçãoCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestauranteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interior do HotelCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B07