Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Filipinas 1000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 300 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (300)
Ordenar por:
Vilma A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 14 de janeiro de 2016
good location

ok
8,7
Ok
Denunciar este comentário
Steinar S. Viajante solitário Norway, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Good Hotel

Location, Reasonable price, God food,
7,7
My stay was just as expected, no problem.
Denunciar este comentário
Mark T. Viajante solitário Australia, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Good Location needs good clean

location location location
6
stayed 1 night, good location but the room has a very stale smell. Staff very helpful and attentive.
Denunciar este comentário
Flordemay E. Viajante solitário Philippines, 5 de dezembro de 2015
Friendly staff, convenient location

Friendly staff, near malls, easy to locate
7,7
my stay at this hotel is very short but still ok. The hotel is just a short walk to old Supreme Court building where I had some personal business to attend to. The hotel is also conveniently located near Robinson's Place Manila and some major banks. The hotel also has friendly staff who attended to my needs with a smile.
Denunciar este comentário
Imelda A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 4 de dezembro de 2015
Pleasing place

Accessible, affordable, condusive to relax
9,3
Staff were courteous, pleasing and helpful. Peaceful environment
Denunciar este comentário
Maribel R. Casal Philippines, 1 de dezembro de 2015
Safe and sound..

Accessible to the malls, airport, taxis...
5,7
Just fine. Linens are not that fresh and kind of old. Though employees tried to be really nice but some employees assigned to clean the rooms doesn't really clean well, dusts on the tables were just left out the entire week we stayed there. I appreciate the honesty of those assigned to fix the rooms though.
Denunciar este comentário
Matthew T. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 17 de novembro de 2015
Good hotel, location, food and price

Proximity to St. Luke's Clinic, good food available at hotel and nearby, Nice Staff
7,3
We selected this hotel because it's right there at St. Luke's Clinic, good food is available in the hotel and nearby, and the daily rate is fair for the area.
Denunciar este comentário
Anabella O. Viajante solitário Philippines, 16 de novembro de 2015
Old, a bit pricey, not really good value for money

Near to the mall
6,7
I chose the hotel for my stay in Manila just because it's very near Robinson's Place where I had transactions. And that's it! The room is a bit gloomy, with not so bright lightings. The staff is slow in processing the check ins and outs. And when I called housekeeping to inform them that the AC could not be turned on, she who received my call had the cheek to ask me if I don't know how to turn the AC! That just showed me that she did not know what was going on in the hotel. Because as the maintenance men explained to me, the AC was very old and some of its parts were no longer original. The on/off knob had to be turned another way before the AC can function. That was also the time that they cleaned the filter of the AC. My goodness!
Denunciar este comentário
Matthew T. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 15 de novembro de 2015
Good hotel, location, food and price.

Proximity to St. Luke's Clinic, good food, Staff
7,3
We selected this hotel because it's right there at St. Luke's Clinic, good food is available in the hotel and nearby, and the daily rate is fair for the area.
Denunciar este comentário
Matthew T. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 12 de novembro de 2015
Good hotel, good location, fair price

Proximity to St. Luke's Clinic, Food, staff
7,3
We selected this hotel because it's right there at St. Luke's Clinic, good food is available in the hotel and nearby, and the daily rate is fair for the area.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila ManilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RecepçãoCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - EntradaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Quarto SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interior do HotelCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interior do HotelCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestauranteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestauranteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - EntradaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Casa de BanhoCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RecepçãoCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestauranteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interior do HotelCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interior do HotelCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Casa de BanhoCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interior do HotelCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RecepçãoCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RecepçãoCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestauranteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior do HotelCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Casa de BanhoCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - FacilidadesCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Casa de BanhoCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RecepçãoCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interior do HotelCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RecepçãoCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RecepçãoCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interior do HotelCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestauranteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - EntradaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Casa de BanhoCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Casa de BanhoCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestauranteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestauranteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Quarto SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - FacilidadesCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Quarto SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Quarto SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03